SV35 (Jeddah to Washington) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 2 HOUR 17 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SV35 Flight Schedule)

King Abdulaziz Intl ()

flag Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

09:00 +03

Tue 24-May-2022

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SV35 Flight Schedule)

Washington Dulles Intl ()

flag Washington, United States

14:50 EDT

Tue 24-May-2022

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker SV 35

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SV35 from Jeddah to Washington is operated by Saudi Airlines Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from King Abdulaziz Intl is 09:00 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Washington Dulles Intl is 14:50 EDT. The duration of the flight is 12 hours 50 minutes.

blank

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 15 votes

Flight Finder
from Washington to Jeddah

Flight Departure Arrival

13:55
Washington Dulles Intl
()
King Abdulaziz Intl
()

History Flight Information for SV35 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 24 May SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT
Sun, 22 May SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:27 +03 14:40 EDT
Fri, 20 May SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:59 +03 15:52 EDT
Wed, 18 May SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:15 +03 14:59 EDT
Tue, 17 May SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:08 +03 14:38 EDT
Sun, 15 May SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:18 +03 14:44 EDT
Fri, 13 May SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:37 +03 14:54 EDT
Wed, 11 May SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:47 +03 15:03 EDT
Tue, 10 May SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:53 +03 15:26 EDT
Sun, 08 May SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:59 +03 15:14 EDT
Fri, 06 May SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:09 +03 16:03 EDT
Wed, 04 May SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:44 +03 15:38 EDT
Tue, 03 May SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:00 +03 15:18 EDT
Sun, 01 May SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:38 +03 14:45 EDT
Fri, 29 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:33 +03 14:31 EDT
Wed, 27 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:26 +03 15:00 EDT
Tue, 26 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:24 +03 14:39 EDT
Sun, 24 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:19 +03 14:30 EDT
Fri, 22 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:27 +03 14:58 EDT
Wed, 20 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:23 +03 16:30 EDT
Tue, 19 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:29 +03 15:45 EDT
Sun, 17 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:39 +03 15:05 EDT
Fri, 15 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:19 +03 15:18 EDT
Wed, 13 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:27 +03 14:52 EDT
Tue, 12 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:28 +03 15:17 EDT
Sun, 10 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 20:23 +03 15:13 EDT
Fri, 08 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 15:10 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:29 +03 16:14 EDT
Wed, 06 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:43 +03 15:43 EDT
Tue, 05 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 15:10 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:26 +03 15:33 EDT
Sun, 03 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 15:10 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:29 +03 16:03 EDT
Fri, 01 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:00 +03 14:50 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:02 +03 15:54 EDT

Disclaimer for SV35 Flight Radar Data

Flight SV35 from King Abdulaziz Intl to Washington Dulles Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SV35 data.