logo


      
SV35 Flight Status ( Jeddah to Washington )

ARRIVED 18 HOUR 51 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SV35 Flight Schedule)

King Abdulaziz Intl ()

flag Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

09:25 +03

Sun 21-Apr-2024

 LATE 2 hour 5 min
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SV35 Flight Schedule)

Washington Dulles Intl ()

flag Washington, United States

15:45 EDT

Sun 21-Apr-2024

 LATE 2 hour 11 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker SV 35

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SV35 from Jeddah to Washington is operated by Saudi Airlines Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from King Abdulaziz Intl is 09:25 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Washington Dulles Intl is 15:45 EDT. The duration of the flight is 13 hours 20 minutes.

HZ-AK42

Boeing (B77W)

4.2 out of 5 stars / 44 votes

Flight Finder
from Washington to Jeddah

Flight Departure Arrival

14:15
Washington Dulles Intl
()
King Abdulaziz Intl
()

History Flight Information for SV35 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 23 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:25 +03 15:45 EDT
Sun, 21 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:25 +03 15:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 13:02 +03 17:56 EDT
Sat, 20 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:25 +03 15:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:11 +03 16:11 EDT
Thu, 18 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:25 +03 15:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:20 +03 15:43 EDT
Tue, 16 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:25 +03 15:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:13 +03 15:47 EDT
Sun, 14 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:25 +03 15:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:16 +03 16:18 EDT
Sat, 13 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:25 +03 15:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:23 +03 16:20 EDT
Fri, 12 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:25 +03 15:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:16 +03 15:51 EDT
Thu, 11 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:25 +03 15:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 12:59 +03 16:30 EDT
Wed, 10 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:25 +03 15:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:24 +03 16:04 EDT
Tue, 09 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:25 +03 15:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:06 +03 15:38 EDT
Sun, 07 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:25 +03 15:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 12:34 +03 15:46 EDT
Sat, 06 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:25 +03 15:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:00 +03 15:22 EDT
Thu, 04 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:25 +03 15:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:52 +03 15:30 EDT
Tue, 02 Apr SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:25 +03 15:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:14 +03 15:43 EDT
Sun, 31 Mar SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:25 +03 15:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 14:13 +03 18:39 EDT
Fri, 29 Mar SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 08:50 +03 15:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:21 +03 15:53 EDT
Wed, 27 Mar SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 08:50 +03 15:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:39 +03 15:14 EDT
Tue, 26 Mar SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 08:50 +03 15:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:41 +03 15:18 EDT
Sun, 24 Mar SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 08:50 +03 15:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 13:12 +03 11:19 EDT
Fri, 22 Mar SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 08:50 +03 15:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:38 +03 15:55 EDT
Wed, 20 Mar SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 08:50 +03 15:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:36 +03 16:01 EDT
Tue, 19 Mar SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 08:50 +03 15:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:31 +03 15:22 EDT
Sun, 17 Mar SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 08:50 +03 15:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:38 +03 15:49 EDT
Fri, 15 Mar SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 08:50 +03 15:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:21 +03 15:22 EDT
Wed, 13 Mar SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 08:50 +03 15:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:53 +03 15:41 EDT
Tue, 12 Mar SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 08:50 +03 15:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:37 +03 16:25 EDT
Sun, 10 Mar SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 08:50 +03 14:45 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:47 +03 15:59 EDT
Fri, 08 Mar SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:50 +03 15:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:40 +03 16:28 EST
Wed, 06 Mar SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:50 +03 15:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:47 +03 17:12 EST
Tue, 05 Mar SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:50 +03 15:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:51 +03 16:51 EST
Sun, 03 Mar SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:50 +03 15:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:31 +03 16:10 EST
Fri, 01 Mar SV35 King Abdulaziz Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 09:50 +03 15:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:47 +03 16:22 EST

Disclaimer for SV35 Flight Radar Data

Flight SV35 from King Abdulaziz Intl to Washington Dulles Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SV35 data.