SU234 (Moscow to Delhi) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 24 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SU234 Flight Schedule)

Sheremetyevo ()

flag Moscow, Russia

15:05 MSK

Fri 28-Feb-2020

 ON TIME
MSK 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SU234 Flight Schedule)

Indira Gandhi Intl ()

flag Delhi, India

23:35 IST

Fri 28-Feb-2020

 LATE 16 min
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker SU 234

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SU234 from Moscow to Delhi is operated by Aeroflot-Russian Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Sheremetyevo is 15:05 MSK and scheduled time of arrival in Indira Gandhi Intl is 23:35 IST. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 30 minutes.

VQ-BMV

Airbus (A333)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 20 votes

Flight Finder
from Delhi to Moscow

Flight Departure Arrival

05:25
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Sheremetyevo
()

10:00
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Sheremetyevo
()

History Flight Information for SU234 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 29 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST
Fri, 28 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A333) 15:23 MSK 18:51 IST
Thu, 27 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A333) 15:24 MSK 00:00 IST
Wed, 26 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A333) 15:32 MSK 23:53 IST
Tue, 25 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A333) 15:04 MSK 23:29 IST
Mon, 24 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A333) 15:07 MSK 23:26 IST
Sun, 23 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A333) 15:13 MSK 23:40 IST
Sat, 22 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A333) 15:19 MSK 23:46 IST
Fri, 21 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A333) 15:20 MSK 00:08 IST
Thu, 20 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A333) 15:13 MSK 23:55 IST
Wed, 19 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A333) 15:09 MSK 23:45 IST
Tue, 18 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A333) 15:12 MSK 23:34 IST
Mon, 17 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A332) 16:45 MSK 20:04 IST
Sun, 16 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 17:50 MSK 02:25 IST (Airbus A333) 18:03 MSK 02:24 IST
Sat, 15 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A333) 15:09 MSK 23:36 IST
Fri, 14 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A333) 15:13 MSK 23:50 IST
Thu, 13 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A333) 15:22 MSK 00:00 IST
Wed, 12 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A332) 15:26 MSK 00:18 IST
Tue, 11 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 17:55 MSK 02:25 IST (Airbus A333) 18:38 MSK 03:09 IST
Mon, 10 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A333) 15:07 MSK 23:42 IST
Sun, 09 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A333) 15:23 MSK 23:49 IST
Sat, 08 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A332) 17:33 MSK 20:59 IST
Fri, 07 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A332) 17:13 MSK 21:49 IST
Thu, 06 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A333) 16:59 MSK 20:22 IST
Wed, 05 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A333) 15:23 MSK 23:45 IST
Tue, 04 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A333) 15:21 MSK 23:51 IST
Mon, 03 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A333) 15:18 MSK 23:42 IST
Sun, 02 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A333) 15:19 MSK 23:45 IST
Sat, 01 Feb SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A333) 15:07 MSK 23:44 IST
Fri, 31 Jan SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A333) 15:18 MSK 23:51 IST
Thu, 30 Jan SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A333) 15:34 MSK 20:15 IST
Wed, 29 Jan SU234 Sheremetyevo () Indira Gandhi Intl () 15:05 MSK 23:35 IST (Airbus A332) 15:13 MSK 23:50 IST

Disclaimer for SU234 Flight Radar Data

Flight SU234 from Sheremetyevo to Indira Gandhi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SU234 data.