logo


      
SU2122 Flight Status ( Moscow to Dalaman )

ARRIVED 99 HOUR 4 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SU2122 Flight Schedule)

Sheremetyevo ()

flag Moscow, Russia

07:15 MSK

Sun 25-Feb-2024

 LATE 38 min
MSK 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SU2122 Flight Schedule)

Dalaman ()

flag Dalaman, Turkey

12:50 +03

Sun 25-Feb-2024

 EARLY 33 min
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker SU 2122

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SU2122 from Moscow to Dalaman is operated by Aeroflot-Russian Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Sheremetyevo is 07:15 MSK and scheduled time of arrival in Dalaman is 12:50 +03. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 35 minutes.

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Dalaman to Moscow

Flight Departure Arrival

18:50
Dalaman
()
Sheremetyevo
()

History Flight Information for SU2122 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 25 Feb SU2122 Sheremetyevo () Dalaman () 07:15 MSK 12:50 +03 09:11 MSK 11:54 +03
Thu, 22 Feb SU2122 Sheremetyevo () Dalaman () 07:15 MSK 12:50 +03 08:41 MSK 11:37 +03
Sun, 18 Feb SU2122 Sheremetyevo () Dalaman () 07:15 MSK 12:50 +03 09:41 MSK 12:12 +03
Sun, 11 Feb SU2122 Sheremetyevo () Dalaman () 07:15 MSK 12:50 +03 09:05 MSK 11:34 +03
Sun, 04 Feb SU2122 Sheremetyevo () Dalaman () 07:15 MSK 12:50 +03 09:27 MSK 10:49 +03
Sun, 28 Jan SU2122 Sheremetyevo () Dalaman () 07:15 MSK 12:50 +03 09:07 MSK 11:38 +03
Thu, 25 Jan SU2122 Sheremetyevo () Dalaman () 07:15 MSK 12:50 +03 07:47 MSK 12:10 +03
Sun, 21 Jan SU2122 Sheremetyevo () Dalaman () 07:15 MSK 12:50 +03 09:37 MSK 12:17 +03
Thu, 18 Jan SU2122 Sheremetyevo () Dalaman () 07:15 MSK 12:50 +03 08:52 MSK 11:26 +03
Sun, 14 Jan SU2122 Sheremetyevo () Dalaman () 07:15 MSK 12:50 +03 09:19 MSK 11:46 +03
Thu, 11 Jan SU2122 Sheremetyevo () Dalaman () 07:15 MSK 12:50 +03 09:27 MSK 11:58 +03
Sun, 07 Jan SU2122 Sheremetyevo () Dalaman () 07:15 MSK 12:50 +03 09:20 MSK 12:07 +03
Thu, 04 Jan SU2122 Sheremetyevo () Dalaman () 07:15 MSK 12:50 +03 09:12 MSK 12:01 +03

Disclaimer for SU2122 Flight Radar Data

Flight SU2122 from Sheremetyevo to Dalaman data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SU2122 data.