SU1316 (Moscow to Murmansk) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2604 HOUR 5 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SU1316 Flight Schedule)

Sheremetyevo ()

flag Moscow, Russia

17:50 MSK

Mon 31-May-2021

 ON TIME
MSK 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SU1316 Flight Schedule)

Murmansk ()

flag Murmansk, Russia

20:35 MSK

Mon 31-May-2021

 ON TIME
MSK 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker SU 1316

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SU1316 from Moscow to Murmansk is operated by Aeroflot-Russian Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Sheremetyevo is 17:50 MSK and scheduled time of arrival in Murmansk is 20:35 MSK. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 45 minutes.

blank

(A320)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Murmansk to Moscow

Flight Departure Arrival

00:05
Murmansk
()
Sheremetyevo
()

02:05
Murmansk
()
Domodedovo
()

05:10
Murmansk
()
Sheremetyevo
()

07:00
Murmansk
()
Domodedovo
()

09:30
Murmansk
()
Sheremetyevo
()

11:40
Murmansk
()
Domodedovo
()

12:45
Murmansk
()
Sheremetyevo
()

16:30
Murmansk
()
Sheremetyevo
()

18:40
Murmansk
()
Domodedovo
()

21:05
Murmansk
()
Sheremetyevo
()

22:20
Murmansk
()
Vnukovo
()

History Flight Information for SU1316 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 31 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK ( A320) 17:57 MSK 19:55 MSK
Sun, 30 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK ( A320) 17:57 MSK 19:49 MSK
Sat, 29 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Airbus A320) 18:02 MSK 19:58 MSK
Fri, 28 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Airbus A320) 17:51 MSK 19:21 MSK
Thu, 27 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Airbus A320) 17:55 MSK 19:53 MSK
Wed, 26 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Airbus A320) 17:50 MSK 19:49 MSK
Tue, 25 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK ( A320) 17:51 MSK 18:08 MSK
Mon, 24 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK ( A320) 17:57 MSK 19:49 MSK
Sun, 23 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK 17:55 MSK 19:52 MSK
Sat, 22 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Airbus A320) 17:59 MSK 19:49 MSK
Fri, 21 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Airbus A320) 17:58 MSK 19:48 MSK
Thu, 20 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Airbus A320) 17:51 MSK 19:23 MSK
Wed, 19 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Airbus A320) 17:56 MSK 19:54 MSK
Tue, 18 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Airbus A320) 18:03 MSK 20:01 MSK
Mon, 17 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Airbus A320) 17:59 MSK 19:57 MSK
Sun, 16 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK 17:55 MSK 20:05 MSK
Sat, 15 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK 18:04 MSK 20:04 MSK
Fri, 14 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK 18:04 MSK 19:55 MSK
Thu, 13 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK 17:51 MSK 19:07 MSK
Wed, 12 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK 18:02 MSK 20:11 MSK
Tue, 11 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Airbus A320) 17:59 MSK 20:10 MSK
Mon, 10 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Airbus A320) 17:57 MSK 19:33 MSK
Sun, 09 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK ( A320) 17:53 MSK 18:05 MSK
Sat, 08 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Airbus A320) 18:05 MSK 20:03 MSK
Fri, 07 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Airbus A320) 17:56 MSK 19:52 MSK
Thu, 06 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK
Wed, 05 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Airbus A320) 18:03 MSK 20:09 MSK
Tue, 04 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK ( A320) 17:51 MSK 19:15 MSK
Mon, 03 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK 17:53 MSK 18:02 MSK
Sun, 02 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK 17:54 MSK 20:06 MSK
Sat, 01 May SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Airbus A320) 17:59 MSK 19:26 MSK
Fri, 30 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Airbus A320) 17:59 MSK 19:09 MSK
Thu, 29 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Airbus A320) 17:50 MSK 19:05 MSK
Wed, 28 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Sukhoi SU95) 17:57 MSK 20:15 MSK
Tue, 27 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Sukhoi SU95) 18:04 MSK 20:01 MSK
Mon, 26 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Sukhoi SU95) 18:08 MSK 20:09 MSK
Sun, 25 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK ( SU95) 18:01 MSK 20:07 MSK
Sat, 24 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Sukhoi SU95) 18:00 MSK 18:11 MSK
Fri, 23 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK 17:53 MSK 19:50 MSK
Thu, 22 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK 18:02 MSK 20:07 MSK
Wed, 21 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Sukhoi SU95) 17:58 MSK 19:44 MSK
Tue, 20 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Sukhoi SU95) 17:59 MSK 20:01 MSK
Mon, 19 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Sukhoi SU95) 17:58 MSK 19:59 MSK
Sun, 18 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Sukhoi SU95) 17:59 MSK 20:04 MSK
Sat, 17 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Sukhoi SU95) 18:06 MSK 20:07 MSK
Fri, 16 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Sukhoi SU95) 18:02 MSK 20:03 MSK
Thu, 15 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK ( SU95) 17:56 MSK 20:07 MSK
Wed, 14 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Sukhoi SU95) 17:58 MSK 19:59 MSK
Tue, 13 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK
Mon, 12 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Sukhoi SU95) 18:01 MSK 18:08 MSK
Sun, 11 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK ( SU95) 17:59 MSK 20:04 MSK
Sat, 10 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Sukhoi SU95) 17:59 MSK 20:06 MSK
Fri, 09 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK ( SU95) 17:55 MSK 20:11 MSK
Thu, 08 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Sukhoi SU95) 18:13 MSK 20:08 MSK
Wed, 07 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK ( SU95) 17:58 MSK 19:51 MSK
Tue, 06 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK ( SU95) 17:56 MSK 19:42 MSK
Mon, 05 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK ( SU95) 17:58 MSK 19:56 MSK
Sun, 04 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK ( SU95) 17:55 MSK 20:08 MSK
Sat, 03 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Sukhoi SU95) 19:43 MSK 19:52 MSK
Fri, 02 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK ( SU95) 18:16 MSK 20:21 MSK
Thu, 01 Apr SU1316 Sheremetyevo () Murmansk () 17:50 MSK 20:35 MSK (Sukhoi SU95) 18:02 MSK 20:02 MSK

Disclaimer for SU1316 Flight Radar Data

Flight SU1316 from Sheremetyevo to Murmansk data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SU1316 data.