SQ242 (Sydney to Singapore) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 5 HOUR 18 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SQ242 Flight Schedule)

Sydney Intl ()

flag Sydney, Australia

19:20 AEDT

Mon 24-Jan-2022

 ON TIME
AEDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SQ242 Flight Schedule)

Changi Intl ()

flag Singapore, Singapore

00:10 +08

Tue 25-Jan-2022

 ON TIME
+08 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker SQ 242

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SQ242 from Sydney to Singapore is operated by Singapore Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Sydney Intl is 19:20 AEDT and scheduled time of arrival in Changi Intl is 00:10 +08. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 50 minutes.

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 11 votes

Flight Finder
from Singapore to Sydney

Flight Departure Arrival

06:38
Changi Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

06:43
Changi Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

06:59
Changi Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

07:30
Changi Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

09:10
Changi Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

11:50
Changi Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

15:09
Changi Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

16:12
Changi Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

16:40
Changi Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

17:55
Changi Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

18:53
Changi Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

19:04
Changi Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

19:05
Changi Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

19:06
Changi Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

19:19
Changi Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

20:10
Changi Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

20:40
Changi Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

21:20
Changi Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

History Flight Information for SQ242 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 25 Jan SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:20 AEDT 00:10 +08
Mon, 24 Jan SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:20 AEDT 00:10 +08 19:34 AEDT 16:55 +08
Sun, 23 Jan SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:20 AEDT 00:10 +08 19:35 AEDT 23:35 +08
Sat, 22 Jan SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:20 AEDT 00:10 +08 20:04 AEDT 00:15 +08
Fri, 21 Jan SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:53 AEDT 00:09 +08
Thu, 20 Jan SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:20 AEDT 23:14 +08
Wed, 19 Jan SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:28 AEDT 23:27 +08
Tue, 18 Jan SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:41 AEDT 23:32 +08
Mon, 17 Jan SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:30 AEDT 00:13 +08
Sun, 16 Jan SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:23 AEDT 23:16 +08
Sat, 15 Jan SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:26 AEDT 23:20 +08
Fri, 14 Jan SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:43 AEDT 00:06 +08
Thu, 13 Jan SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:33 AEDT 00:00 +08
Wed, 12 Jan SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:42 AEDT 00:05 +08
Tue, 11 Jan SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:29 AEDT 23:23 +08
Mon, 10 Jan SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:47 AEDT 00:08 +08
Sun, 09 Jan SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 20:19 AEDT 00:16 +08
Sat, 08 Jan SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:41 AEDT 23:35 +08
Fri, 07 Jan SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 20:27 AEDT 18:54 +08
Thu, 06 Jan SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:37 AEDT 23:37 +08
Wed, 05 Jan SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:25 AEDT 23:53 +08
Tue, 04 Jan SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:30 AEDT 23:50 +08
Mon, 03 Jan SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:24 AEDT 23:43 +08
Sun, 02 Jan SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:28 AEDT 23:50 +08
Sat, 01 Jan SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:16 AEDT 23:48 +08
Fri, 31 Dec SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:33 AEDT 23:24 +08
Thu, 30 Dec SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:59 AEDT 00:01 +08
Sat, 25 Dec SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 ( B78X) 19:30 AEDT 23:47 +08
Fri, 24 Dec SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:37 AEDT 23:30 +08
Thu, 23 Dec SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:38 AEDT 23:47 +08
Sat, 18 Dec SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:51 AEDT 17:14 +08
Fri, 17 Dec SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:45 AEDT 23:25 +08
Thu, 16 Dec SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:42 AEDT 00:17 +08
Wed, 15 Dec SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:00 AEDT 23:42 +08 02:06 AEDT 23:39 +08
Sun, 12 Dec SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 23:44 +08 22:47 AEDT 23:50 +08
Sat, 11 Dec SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 ( B78X) 19:37 AEDT 00:07 +08
Fri, 10 Dec SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:28 AEDT 00:02 +08
Thu, 09 Dec SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 19:59 AEDT 23:55 +08
Wed, 08 Dec SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:00 AEDT 23:41 +08 02:19 AEDT 23:23 +08
Sun, 05 Dec SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 23:39 +08 22:35 AEDT 23:17 +08
Sat, 04 Dec SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 20:56 AEDT 18:28 +08
Fri, 03 Dec SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 21:28 AEDT 22:39 +08
Thu, 02 Dec SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:10 AEDT 00:20 +08 21:04 AEDT 18:32 +08
Wed, 01 Dec SQ242 Sydney Intl () Changi Intl () 19:00 AEDT 23:37 +08 23:43 AEDT 23:25 +08

Disclaimer for SQ242 Flight Radar Data

Flight SQ242 from Sydney Intl to Changi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SQ242 data.