SQ241 (Singapore to Sydney) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO ARRIVE IN 11 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SQ241 Flight Schedule)

Changi Intl ()

flag Singapore, Singapore

06:35 +08

Tue 30-Nov-2021

 ON TIME
+08 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SQ241 Flight Schedule)

Sydney Intl ()

flag Sydney, Australia

16:38 AEDT

Tue 30-Nov-2021

 ON TIME
AEDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker SQ 241

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SQ241 from Singapore to Sydney is operated by Singapore Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Changi Intl is 06:35 +08 and scheduled time of arrival in Sydney Intl is 16:38 AEDT. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 3 minutes.
 

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 18 votes

Flight Finder
from Sydney to Singapore

Flight Departure Arrival

00:16
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

00:20
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

00:32
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

00:48
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

00:51
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

02:43
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

03:10
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

03:14
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

03:40
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

10:58
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

14:15
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

15:55
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

15:57
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

16:20
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

16:35
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

16:59
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

21:20
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

23:45
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

History Flight Information for SQ241 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 30 Nov SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 06:35 +08 16:38 AEDT 06:51 +08 16:28 AEDT
Sun, 28 Nov SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:03 AEDT 07:17 +08 17:13 AEDT
Sat, 27 Nov SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:55 AEDT ( B78X) 07:46 +08 17:38 AEDT
Fri, 26 Nov SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:55 AEDT 08:15 +08 18:25 AEDT
Thu, 25 Nov SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:55 AEDT 07:20 +08 17:20 AEDT
Wed, 24 Nov SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 06:35 +08 16:42 AEDT 06:57 +08 16:59 AEDT
Tue, 23 Nov SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:06 AEDT 07:35 +08 17:19 AEDT
Sun, 21 Nov SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:22 AEDT 07:10 +08 17:22 AEDT
Sat, 20 Nov SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:55 AEDT ( B78X) 08:01 +08 17:46 AEDT
Fri, 19 Nov SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:55 AEDT 07:56 +08 17:55 AEDT
Thu, 18 Nov SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:55 AEDT 07:18 +08 17:25 AEDT
Wed, 17 Nov SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 06:35 +08 16:40 AEDT 13:01 +08 16:35 AEDT
Sat, 13 Nov SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:55 AEDT 07:44 +08 17:33 AEDT
Fri, 12 Nov SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:55 AEDT ( B78X) 07:22 +08 16:59 AEDT
Thu, 11 Nov SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:55 AEDT 07:20 +08 17:08 AEDT
Wed, 10 Nov SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 06:35 +08 16:30 AEDT 06:45 +08 16:33 AEDT
Tue, 09 Nov SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 16:55 AEDT 07:59 +08 17:28 AEDT
Sat, 06 Nov SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:55 AEDT 07:46 +08 17:30 AEDT
Fri, 05 Nov SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:55 AEDT 08:35 +08 18:37 AEDT
Thu, 04 Nov SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:55 AEDT 08:00 +08 18:07 AEDT
Tue, 02 Nov SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:05 AEDT ( B78X) 07:07 +08 16:55 AEDT
Sat, 30 Oct SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:15 +08 16:56 AEDT 07:19 +08 16:57 AEDT
Fri, 29 Oct SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:15 +08 17:05 AEDT 07:36 +08 17:31 AEDT
Sat, 23 Oct SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:15 +08 17:55 AEDT 07:29 +08 17:22 AEDT
Fri, 22 Oct SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:15 +08 17:55 AEDT 07:58 +08 18:01 AEDT
Thu, 21 Oct SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:15 +08 17:28 AEDT 07:32 +08 17:40 AEDT
Sun, 17 Oct SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:15 +08 17:29 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:19 +08 17:22 AEDT
Sat, 16 Oct SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:15 +08 17:19 AEDT 07:36 +08 17:34 AEDT
Fri, 15 Oct SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:15 +08 17:10 AEDT ( B78X) 07:22 +08 17:10 AEDT
Thu, 14 Oct SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:15 +08 17:07 AEDT 07:37 +08 17:40 AEDT
Sun, 10 Oct SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:15 +08 17:26 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 08:11 +08 17:52 AEDT
Sat, 09 Oct SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:15 +08 16:58 AEDT 07:19 +08 16:49 AEDT
Fri, 08 Oct SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:15 +08 17:08 AEDT ( B78X) 07:35 +08 17:21 AEDT
Thu, 07 Oct SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:15 +08 17:55 AEDT 07:48 +08 17:50 AEDT
Wed, 06 Oct SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:15 +08 16:53 AEDT 07:35 +08 17:01 AEDT
Mon, 04 Oct SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:15 +08 17:14 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:25 +08 17:20 AEDT
Sun, 03 Oct SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:15 +08 17:15 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:29 +08 17:21 AEDT
Sat, 02 Oct SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:15 +08 16:05 AEST 07:24 +08 17:07 AEST
Fri, 01 Oct SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:15 +08 16:55 AEST 08:22 +08 18:53 AEST

Disclaimer for SQ241 Flight Radar Data

Flight SQ241 from Changi Intl to Sydney Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SQ241 data.