SQ241 (Singapore to Sydney) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 3 HOUR 54 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SQ241 Flight Schedule)

Changi Intl ()

flag Singapore, Singapore

07:10 +08

Fri 23-Aug-2019

 ON TIME
+08 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SQ241 Flight Schedule)

Sydney Intl ()

flag Sydney, Australia

16:40 AEST

Fri 23-Aug-2019

 ON TIME
AEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker SQ 241

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SQ241 from Singapore to Sydney is operated by Singapore Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Changi Intl is 07:10 +08 and scheduled time of arrival in Sydney Intl is 16:40 AEST. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 30 minutes.

9V-SWG

Boeing (B77W)

4.3 out of 5 stars / 9 votes

Flight Finder
from Sydney to Singapore

Flight Departure Arrival

00:20
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

02:35
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

11:50
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

14:15
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

16:40
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

17:20
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

20:55
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

21:10
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

22:00
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

History Flight Information for SQ241 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 24 Aug SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST
Fri, 23 Aug SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST (Boeing B77W) 07:32 +08 10:55 AEST
Thu, 22 Aug SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST (Boeing B77W) 14:12 +08 16:57 AEST
Wed, 21 Aug SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST (Boeing B77W) 07:33 +08 16:11 AEST
Tue, 20 Aug SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST (Boeing B77W) 07:34 +08 16:07 AEST
Mon, 19 Aug SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST (Boeing B77W) 07:38 +08 16:13 AEST
Sun, 18 Aug SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST (Boeing B77W) 07:42 +08 16:19 AEST
Sat, 17 Aug SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST (Boeing B77W) 07:36 +08 16:18 AEST
Fri, 16 Aug SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST (Boeing B77W) 07:36 +08 16:19 AEST
Thu, 15 Aug SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST (Boeing B77W) 07:49 +08 16:22 AEST
Wed, 14 Aug SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST (Boeing B77W) 07:29 +08 16:16 AEST
Tue, 13 Aug SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST (Boeing B77W) 07:28 +08 16:48 AEST
Mon, 12 Aug SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST (Boeing B77W) 07:29 +08 16:23 AEST
Sun, 11 Aug SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST (Boeing B77W) 07:33 +08 16:23 AEST
Sat, 10 Aug SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST (Boeing B77W) 07:59 +08 17:07 AEST
Fri, 09 Aug SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST (Boeing B77W) 08:19 +08 16:16 AEST
Thu, 08 Aug SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST (Boeing B77W) 07:46 +08 16:23 AEST
Wed, 07 Aug SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST (Boeing B77W) 07:19 +08 15:52 AEST
Tue, 06 Aug SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST (Boeing B77W) 07:34 +08 16:12 AEST
Mon, 05 Aug SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST (Boeing B77W) 07:22 +08 16:18 AEST
Sun, 04 Aug SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST (Boeing B77W) 14:32 +08 17:02 AEST
Sat, 03 Aug SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST (Boeing B77W) 08:35 +08 11:43 AEST
Fri, 02 Aug SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST (Boeing B77W) 14:11 +08 16:46 AEST
Thu, 01 Aug SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST (Boeing B77W) 08:28 +08 11:59 AEST
Wed, 31 Jul SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST
Tue, 30 Jul SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST
Mon, 29 Jul SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST
Sun, 28 Jul SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST
Sat, 27 Jul SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST
Fri, 26 Jul SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST
Thu, 25 Jul SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST
Wed, 24 Jul SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:10 +08 16:40 AEST

Disclaimer for SQ241 Flight Radar Data

Flight SQ241 from Changi Intl to Sydney Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SQ241 data.