SQ241 (Singapore to Sydney) Flight Status

ARRIVED 3 HOUR 2 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SQ241 Flight Schedule)

Changi Intl ()

flag Singapore, Singapore

07:05 +08

Sat 22-Feb-2020

 ON TIME
+08 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SQ241 Flight Schedule)

Sydney Intl ()

flag Sydney, Australia

17:45 AEDT

Sat 22-Feb-2020

 ON TIME
AEDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker SQ 241

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SQ241 from Singapore to Sydney is operated by Singapore Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Changi Intl is 07:05 +08 and scheduled time of arrival in Sydney Intl is 17:45 AEDT. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 40 minutes.

9V-SWR

Boeing (B77W)

4.4 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from Sydney to Singapore

Flight Departure Arrival

00:05
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

00:50
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

03:15
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

03:35
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

11:56
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

14:05
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

15:42
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

16:35
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

17:25
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

19:05
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

19:45
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

21:10
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

21:20
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

21:55
Sydney Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

History Flight Information for SQ241 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 23 Feb SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT
Sat, 22 Feb SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:20 +08 17:21 AEDT
Fri, 21 Feb SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:48 +08 17:39 AEDT
Thu, 20 Feb SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:22 +08 16:56 AEDT
Wed, 19 Feb SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:24 +08 17:09 AEDT
Tue, 18 Feb SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:24 +08 17:03 AEDT
Mon, 17 Feb SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:21 +08 17:17 AEDT
Sun, 16 Feb SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:34 +08 17:26 AEDT
Sat, 15 Feb SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:22 +08 12:12 AEDT
Fri, 14 Feb SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:30 +08 17:13 AEDT
Thu, 13 Feb SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:57 +08 18:24 AEDT
Wed, 12 Feb SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:26 +08 17:24 AEDT
Tue, 11 Feb SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:25 +08 17:30 AEDT
Mon, 10 Feb SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:18 +08 17:18 AEDT
Sun, 09 Feb SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:30 +08 17:52 AEDT
Sat, 08 Feb SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:22 +08 17:12 AEDT
Fri, 07 Feb SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:24 +08 17:22 AEDT
Thu, 06 Feb SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:32 +08 17:18 AEDT
Wed, 05 Feb SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:50 +08 17:50 AEDT
Tue, 04 Feb SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:32 +08 17:22 AEDT
Mon, 03 Feb SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 08:26 +08 13:00 AEDT
Sun, 02 Feb SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:23 +08 16:22 AEDT
Sat, 01 Feb SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT
Fri, 31 Jan SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:44 +08 16:43 AEDT
Thu, 30 Jan SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:26 +08 12:41 AEDT
Wed, 29 Jan SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:28 +08 12:47 AEDT
Tue, 28 Jan SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:39 +08 16:45 AEDT
Mon, 27 Jan SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:58 +08 13:10 AEDT
Sun, 26 Jan SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:22 +08 12:12 AEDT
Sat, 25 Jan SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:49 +08 13:04 AEDT
Fri, 24 Jan SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 08:11 +08 13:32 AEDT
Thu, 23 Jan SQ241 Changi Intl () Sydney Intl () 07:05 +08 17:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 07:48 +08 12:57 AEDT

Disclaimer for SQ241 Flight Radar Data

Flight SQ241 from Changi Intl to Sydney Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SQ241 data.