logo       

SK802 (London to Oslo) Flight Status

ARRIVED 12969 HOUR 4 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SK802 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

07:05 GMT

Fri 27-Mar-2020

 
GMT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SK802 Flight Schedule)

Gardermoen ()

flag Oslo, Norway

10:15 CET

Fri 27-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker SK 802

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SK802 from London to Oslo is operated by SAS-Scandinavian. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 07:05 GMT and scheduled time of arrival in Gardermoen is 10:15 CET. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 10 minutes.
 

blank

 

5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Oslo to London

Flight Departure Arrival

08:40
Gardermoen
()
Gatwick
()

09:20
Gardermoen
()
Heathrow
()

12:35
Gardermoen
()
Stansted
()

16:25
Gardermoen
()
Heathrow
()

18:10
Gardermoen
()
Heathrow
()

20:05
Gardermoen
()
Gatwick
()

History Flight Information for SK802 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 27 Mar SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET
Thu, 26 Mar SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET
Tue, 24 Mar SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET
Mon, 23 Mar SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET
Fri, 20 Mar SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET
Thu, 19 Mar SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET
Wed, 18 Mar SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET
Tue, 17 Mar SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET
Mon, 16 Mar SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET ( A20N) 08:09 GMT 10:47 CET
Fri, 13 Mar SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET ( A20N) 08:12 GMT 10:50 CET
Thu, 12 Mar SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET ( A20N) 08:21 GMT 10:53 CET
Wed, 11 Mar SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET ( A20N) 08:11 GMT 10:49 CET
Tue, 10 Mar SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET 08:15 GMT 10:59 CET
Mon, 09 Mar SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET ( A20N) 08:11 GMT 10:49 CET
Fri, 06 Mar SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET 08:18 GMT 10:56 CET
Thu, 05 Mar SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET ( A20N) 08:10 GMT 10:42 CET
Wed, 04 Mar SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET 08:16 GMT 10:53 CET
Tue, 03 Mar SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET 08:13 GMT 10:46 CET
Mon, 02 Mar SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET ( A20N) 08:12 GMT 10:48 CET
Fri, 28 Feb SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET ( A20N) 08:17 GMT 11:01 CET
Thu, 27 Feb SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET ( A20N) 08:17 GMT 10:51 CET
Wed, 26 Feb SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET 08:12 GMT 10:51 CET
Tue, 25 Feb SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET ( A20N) 08:16 GMT 10:49 CET
Mon, 24 Feb SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET ( A20N) 08:06 GMT 10:45 CET
Fri, 21 Feb SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET ( A20N) 08:11 GMT 10:54 CET
Thu, 20 Feb SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET ( A20N) 08:16 GMT 10:50 CET
Wed, 19 Feb SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET ( A20N) 08:17 GMT 11:03 CET
Tue, 18 Feb SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET ( A20N) 08:24 GMT 11:03 CET
Mon, 17 Feb SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET ( A20N) 08:20 GMT 10:51 CET
Fri, 14 Feb SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET ( A20N) 08:15 GMT 10:43 CET
Thu, 13 Feb SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET 08:13 GMT 10:43 CET
Wed, 12 Feb SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET 08:07 GMT 10:40 CET
Tue, 11 Feb SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET 08:14 GMT 10:52 CET
Mon, 10 Feb SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET ( A20N) 08:15 GMT 10:51 CET
Fri, 07 Feb SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET ( A20N) 08:21 GMT 11:04 CET
Thu, 06 Feb SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET 08:12 GMT 10:59 CET
Wed, 05 Feb SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET ( A20N) 08:32 GMT 11:21 CET
Tue, 04 Feb SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET ( A20N) 08:10 GMT 10:51 CET
Mon, 03 Feb SK802 Heathrow () Gardermoen () 07:05 GMT 10:15 CET ( A20N) 08:20 GMT 10:53 CET

Disclaimer for SK802 Flight Radar Data

Flight SK802 from Heathrow to Gardermoen data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SK802 data.