logo       

SK1716 (Copenhagen to Helsinki) Flight Status

ARRIVED 11 HOUR 46 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SK1716 Flight Schedule)

Kastrup ()

flag Copenhagen, Denmark

17:50 CET

Tue 10-Dec-2019

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SK1716 Flight Schedule)

Helsinki Vantaa ()

flag Helsinki, Finland

20:05 EET

Tue 10-Dec-2019

 ON TIME
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker SK 1716

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SK1716 from Copenhagen to Helsinki is operated by SAS-Scandinavian. Scheduled time of departure from Kastrup is 17:50 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Helsinki Vantaa is 20:05 EET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 15 minutes.

OY-KAY

Airbus (A320)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Helsinki to Copenhagen

Flight Departure Arrival

07:45
Helsinki Vantaa
()
Kastrup
()

07:50
Helsinki Vantaa
()
Kastrup
()

08:00
Helsinki Vantaa
()
Kastrup
()

10:35
Helsinki Vantaa
()
Kastrup
()

11:55
Helsinki Vantaa
()
Kastrup
()

12:20
Helsinki Vantaa
()
Kastrup
()

12:50
Helsinki Vantaa
()
Kastrup
()

16:05
Helsinki Vantaa
()
Kastrup
()

16:15
Helsinki Vantaa
()
Kastrup
()

17:20
Helsinki Vantaa
()
Kastrup
()

18:20
Helsinki Vantaa
()
Kastrup
()

21:05
Helsinki Vantaa
()
Kastrup
()

21:30
Helsinki Vantaa
()
Kastrup
()

22:00
Helsinki Vantaa
()
Kastrup
()

History Flight Information for SK1716 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 11 Dec SK1716 Kastrup () Helsinki Vantaa () 17:50 CET 20:05 EET
Tue, 10 Dec SK1716 Kastrup () Helsinki Vantaa () 17:50 CET 20:05 EET (Airbus A320) 17:49 CET 20:04 EET
Mon, 09 Dec SK1716 Kastrup () Helsinki Vantaa () 17:50 CET 20:05 EET (Airbus A321) 17:50 CET 20:05 EET
Thu, 05 Dec SK1716 Kastrup () Helsinki Vantaa () 17:50 CET 20:05 EET (Airbus A320) 18:17 CET 20:29 EET
Wed, 04 Dec SK1716 Kastrup () Helsinki Vantaa () 17:50 CET 20:05 EET (Airbus A20N) 17:48 CET 20:05 EET
Tue, 03 Dec SK1716 Kastrup () Helsinki Vantaa () 17:50 CET 20:05 EET (Airbus A20N) 17:51 CET 20:20 EET
Mon, 02 Dec SK1716 Kastrup () Helsinki Vantaa () 17:50 CET 20:05 EET (Airbus A321) 18:05 CET 20:26 EET
Fri, 29 Nov SK1716 Kastrup () Helsinki Vantaa () 17:50 CET 20:05 EET (Airbus A20N) 17:54 CET 20:10 EET
Thu, 28 Nov SK1716 Kastrup () Helsinki Vantaa () 17:50 CET 20:05 EET (Airbus A20N) 18:04 CET 20:09 EET
Wed, 27 Nov SK1716 Kastrup () Helsinki Vantaa () 17:50 CET 20:05 EET (Airbus A320) 17:52 CET 20:04 EET
Tue, 26 Nov SK1716 Kastrup () Helsinki Vantaa () 17:50 CET 20:05 EET (Airbus A321) 17:49 CET 19:59 EET
Mon, 25 Nov SK1716 Kastrup () Helsinki Vantaa () 17:50 CET 20:05 EET 17:51 CET 20:00 EET
Fri, 22 Nov SK1716 Kastrup () Helsinki Vantaa () 17:50 CET 20:05 EET (Airbus A320) 17:53 CET 20:02 EET
Thu, 21 Nov SK1716 Kastrup () Helsinki Vantaa () 17:50 CET 20:05 EET (Airbus A320) 17:55 CET 20:06 EET
Wed, 20 Nov SK1716 Kastrup () Helsinki Vantaa () 17:50 CET 20:05 EET (Airbus A20N) 17:54 CET 20:05 EET
Tue, 19 Nov SK1716 Kastrup () Helsinki Vantaa () 17:50 CET 20:05 EET (Airbus A20N) 17:58 CET 20:07 EET
Mon, 18 Nov SK1716 Kastrup () Helsinki Vantaa () 17:50 CET 20:05 EET (Airbus A321) 18:00 CET 20:11 EET
Fri, 15 Nov SK1716 Kastrup () Helsinki Vantaa () 17:50 CET 20:05 EET (Airbus A20N) 18:12 CET 20:21 EET
Thu, 14 Nov SK1716 Kastrup () Helsinki Vantaa () 17:50 CET 20:05 EET (Airbus A20N) 17:48 CET 20:03 EET
Wed, 13 Nov SK1716 Kastrup () Helsinki Vantaa () 17:50 CET 20:05 EET (Airbus A321) 17:47 CET 19:55 EET
Tue, 12 Nov SK1716 Kastrup () Helsinki Vantaa () 17:50 CET 20:05 EET (Airbus A20N) 17:53 CET 19:54 EET
Mon, 11 Nov SK1716 Kastrup () Helsinki Vantaa () 17:50 CET 20:05 EET (Airbus A20N) 17:53 CET 20:08 EET

Disclaimer for SK1716 Flight Radar Data

Flight SK1716 from Kastrup to Helsinki Vantaa data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SK1716 data.