RO622 (Oradea to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 14 HOUR 37 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RO622 Flight Schedule)

Oradea ()

flag Oradea, Romania

09:30 EET

Wed 07-Dec-2022

 ON TIME
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RO622 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

10:50 EET

Wed 07-Dec-2022

 ON TIME
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RO 622

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RO622 from Oradea to Bucharest is operated by TAROM-Romanian Air Transport. Scheduled time of departure from Oradea is 09:30 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 10:50 EET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 20 minutes.

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Oradea

Flight Departure Arrival

09:05
Henri Coanda
()
Oradea
()

19:20
Henri Coanda
()
Oradea
()

23:10
Henri Coanda
()
Oradea
()

History Flight Information for RO622 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 08 Dec RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET
Wed, 07 Dec RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET 09:56 EET 10:30 EET
Tue, 06 Dec RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET
Mon, 05 Dec RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET 09:44 EET 10:15 EET
Fri, 02 Dec RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET
Thu, 01 Dec RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET
Wed, 30 Nov RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET 09:32 EET 10:31 EET
Tue, 29 Nov RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET
Mon, 28 Nov RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET 09:30 EET 10:27 EET
Fri, 25 Nov RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET 09:33 EET 10:22 EET
Thu, 24 Nov RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET 09:37 EET 10:10 EET
Wed, 23 Nov RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET 09:50 EET 10:23 EET
Tue, 22 Nov RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET 09:55 EET 10:26 EET
Mon, 21 Nov RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET 10:04 EET 10:39 EET
Fri, 18 Nov RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET 09:43 EET 10:35 EET
Thu, 17 Nov RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET
Wed, 16 Nov RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET 09:46 EET 10:17 EET
Tue, 15 Nov RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET
Mon, 14 Nov RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET
Fri, 11 Nov RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET
Thu, 10 Nov RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET 09:30 EET 10:24 EET
Wed, 09 Nov RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET 09:53 EET 10:27 EET
Tue, 08 Nov RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET
Mon, 07 Nov RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET
Fri, 04 Nov RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET 09:25 EET 09:58 EET
Thu, 03 Nov RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET 09:40 EET 10:14 EET
Wed, 02 Nov RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET 09:41 EET 10:11 EET
Tue, 01 Nov RO622 Oradea () Henri Coanda () 09:30 EET 10:50 EET 09:51 EET 10:27 EET

Disclaimer for RO622 Flight Radar Data

Flight RO622 from Oradea to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RO622 data.