RO608 (Timisoara to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 9 HOUR 27 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RO608 Flight Schedule)

Traian Vuia ()

flag Timisoara, Romania

20:35 EEST

Wed 20-Oct-2021

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RO608 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

21:35 EEST

Wed 20-Oct-2021

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RO 608

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RO608 from Timisoara to Bucharest is operated by TAROM-Romanian Air Transport. Scheduled time of departure from Traian Vuia is 20:35 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 21:35 EEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 0 minute.

YR-ASC

Airbus (A318)

5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Timisoara

Flight Departure Arrival

08:15
Henri Coanda
()
Traian Vuia
()

08:15
Henri Coanda
()
Traian Vuia
()

08:15
Henri Coanda
()
Traian Vuia
()

08:30
Henri Coanda
()
Traian Vuia
()

17:30
Henri Coanda
()
Traian Vuia
()

19:55
Henri Coanda
()
Traian Vuia
()

22:40
Henri Coanda
()
Traian Vuia
()

23:15
Henri Coanda
()
Traian Vuia
()

History Flight Information for RO608 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 21 Oct RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST
Wed, 20 Oct RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Airbus A318) 20:40 EEST 20:54 EEST
Tue, 19 Oct RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Airbus A318) 20:40 EEST 20:55 EEST
Mon, 18 Oct RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Boeing B737) 20:41 EEST 21:03 EEST
Sun, 17 Oct RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST 20:42 EEST 21:02 EEST
Sat, 16 Oct RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST 21:05 EEST 21:34 EEST
Fri, 15 Oct RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Airbus A318) 20:44 EEST 21:01 EEST
Thu, 14 Oct RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Boeing B737) 20:41 EEST 20:56 EEST
Wed, 13 Oct RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST
Tue, 12 Oct RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Airbus A318) 20:46 EEST 21:02 EEST
Mon, 11 Oct RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Boeing B737) 20:54 EEST 21:10 EEST
Sun, 10 Oct RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST 21:14 EEST 21:44 EEST
Sat, 09 Oct RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST 20:58 EEST 21:19 EEST
Fri, 08 Oct RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST
Thu, 07 Oct RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Boeing B737) 20:42 EEST 21:19 EEST
Wed, 06 Oct RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Airbus A318) 20:34 EEST 21:11 EEST
Tue, 05 Oct RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Airbus A318) 20:33 EEST 21:08 EEST
Mon, 04 Oct RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Boeing B733) 20:29 EEST 20:55 EEST
Sun, 03 Oct RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST 20:49 EEST 21:15 EEST
Sat, 02 Oct RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Airbus A318) 20:30 EEST 20:55 EEST
Fri, 01 Oct RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Airbus A318) 20:32 EEST 20:59 EEST
Thu, 30 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Boeing B738) 20:39 EEST 21:06 EEST
Wed, 29 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Boeing B738) 20:44 EEST 21:01 EEST
Tue, 28 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Airbus A318) 20:48 EEST 21:03 EEST
Mon, 27 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Boeing B733) 20:49 EEST 21:04 EEST
Sun, 26 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Boeing B738) 20:40 EEST 21:17 EEST
Sat, 25 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Boeing B733) 20:35 EEST 21:01 EEST
Fri, 24 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Boeing B738) 21:02 EEST 21:33 EEST
Thu, 23 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST 20:43 EEST 21:18 EEST
Wed, 22 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Boeing B738) 20:42 EEST 21:12 EEST
Tue, 21 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Boeing B733) 20:48 EEST 21:14 EEST
Mon, 20 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Boeing B733) 20:37 EEST 21:02 EEST
Sun, 19 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Boeing B738) 20:47 EEST 21:12 EEST
Sat, 18 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Airbus A318) 20:41 EEST 21:15 EEST
Fri, 17 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST 21:05 EEST 21:31 EEST
Thu, 16 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Boeing B737) 20:39 EEST 21:04 EEST
Wed, 15 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST 20:40 EEST 21:18 EEST
Tue, 14 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Airbus A318) 20:32 EEST 21:06 EEST
Mon, 13 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Boeing B733) 20:44 EEST 21:10 EEST
Sun, 12 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Boeing B738) 20:47 EEST 21:14 EEST
Sat, 11 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Boeing B733) 20:33 EEST 20:59 EEST
Fri, 10 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Boeing B738) 20:48 EEST 21:15 EEST
Thu, 09 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST 20:37 EEST 21:14 EEST
Wed, 08 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Boeing B733) 20:51 EEST 21:06 EEST
Tue, 07 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Airbus A318) 20:39 EEST 21:15 EEST
Mon, 06 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST 20:39 EEST 21:08 EEST
Sun, 05 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Boeing B738) 20:44 EEST 21:10 EEST
Sat, 04 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST 20:36 EEST 20:42 EEST
Fri, 03 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Boeing B738) 20:38 EEST 20:43 EEST
Thu, 02 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Boeing B738) 20:39 EEST 21:05 EEST
Wed, 01 Sep RO608 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 20:35 EEST 21:35 EEST (Airbus A318) 20:40 EEST 21:06 EEST

Disclaimer for RO608 Flight Radar Data

Flight RO608 from Traian Vuia to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RO608 data.