QR729 (Doha to Dallas-Fort Worth) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 1 HOUR 51 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (QR729 Flight Schedule)

Doha Intl ()

flag Doha, Qatar

07:50 +03

Sun 18-Aug-2019

 ON TIME
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (QR729 Flight Schedule)

Dallas Fort Worth Intl ()

flag Dallas-Fort Worth, United States

15:20 CDT

Sun 18-Aug-2019

 ON TIME
CDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker QR 729

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight QR729 from Doha to Dallas-Fort Worth is operated by Qatar Airways Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Doha Intl is 07:50 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Dallas Fort Worth Intl is 15:20 CDT. The duration of the flight is 15 hours 30 minutes.

blank

 

4.3 out of 5 stars / 9 votes

Flight Finder
from Dallas-Fort Worth to Doha

Flight Departure Arrival

16:30
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Doha Intl
()

History Flight Information for QR729 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 19 Aug QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT
Sun, 18 Aug QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT 13:02 +03 06:24 CDT
Sat, 17 Aug QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT 12:04 +03 15:25 CDT
Fri, 16 Aug QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT 12:52 +03 15:34 CDT
Thu, 15 Aug QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT 12:45 +03 15:18 CDT
Wed, 14 Aug QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT 13:21 +03 15:13 CDT
Tue, 13 Aug QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT 12:16 +03 15:32 CDT
Mon, 12 Aug QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT 11:43 +03 15:16 CDT
Sun, 11 Aug QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT 12:01 +03 15:20 CDT
Sat, 10 Aug QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT 13:30 +03 15:10 CDT
Fri, 09 Aug QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT 12:47 +03 15:28 CDT
Thu, 08 Aug QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT 13:33 +03 15:20 CDT
Wed, 07 Aug QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT 13:02 +03 15:33 CDT
Tue, 06 Aug QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT 13:12 +03 15:03 CDT
Mon, 05 Aug QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT ( A35K) 13:39 +03 15:38 CDT
Sun, 04 Aug QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:00 +03 15:20 CDT 20:50 +03 14:53 CDT
Sat, 03 Aug QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT 12:24 +03 15:17 CDT
Fri, 02 Aug QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT 14:37 +03 16:18 CDT
Thu, 01 Aug QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT 12:30 +03 15:18 CDT
Wed, 31 Jul QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT 13:23 +03 15:19 CDT
Tue, 30 Jul QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT
Mon, 29 Jul QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT
Sun, 28 Jul QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT
Sat, 27 Jul QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT
Fri, 26 Jul QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT
Thu, 25 Jul QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT
Wed, 24 Jul QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT
Tue, 23 Jul QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT
Mon, 22 Jul QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT
Sun, 21 Jul QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT
Sat, 20 Jul QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT
Fri, 19 Jul QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT

Disclaimer for QR729 Flight Radar Data

Flight QR729 from Doha Intl to Dallas Fort Worth Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight QR729 data.