logo


      
QR729 Flight Status ( Doha to Dallas-Fort Worth )

LAST SEEN 2 HOUR 38 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (QR729 Flight Schedule)

Doha Intl ()

flag Doha, Qatar

08:05 +03

Mon 22-Apr-2024

 LATE 58 min
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (QR729 Flight Schedule)

Dallas Fort Worth Intl ()

flag Dallas-Fort Worth, United States

15:50 CDT

Mon 22-Apr-2024

 ON TIME
CDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker QR 729

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight QR729 from Doha to Dallas-Fort Worth is operated by Qatar Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Doha Intl is 08:05 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Dallas Fort Worth Intl is 15:50 CDT. The duration of the flight is 15 hours 45 minutes.

 

4 out of 5 stars / 105 votes

Flight Finder
from Dallas-Fort Worth to Doha

Flight Departure Arrival

17:20
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Doha Intl
()

21:20
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Doha Intl
()

History Flight Information for QR729 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 23 Apr QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:50 CDT
Mon, 22 Apr QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:50 CDT 11:46 +03 07:22 CDT
Sun, 21 Apr QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:50 CDT 11:35 +03 16:15 CDT
Sat, 20 Apr QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:50 CDT 11:00 +03 15:38 CDT
Fri, 19 Apr QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:50 CDT 15:07 +03 10:46 CDT
Thu, 18 Apr QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:50 CDT 11:25 +03 16:28 CDT
Wed, 17 Apr QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:50 CDT 11:25 +03 16:01 CDT
Tue, 16 Apr QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:50 CDT 13:29 +03 18:14 CDT
Mon, 15 Apr QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:50 CDT 10:56 +03 15:51 CDT
Sun, 14 Apr QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:50 CDT 11:31 +03 16:12 CDT
Sat, 13 Apr QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:50 CDT 13:48 +03 16:06 CDT
Fri, 12 Apr QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:50 CDT 11:14 +03 16:03 CDT
Thu, 11 Apr QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:50 CDT 10:59 +03 15:46 CDT
Wed, 10 Apr QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:50 CDT 11:23 +03 16:24 CDT
Tue, 09 Apr QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:50 CDT 11:17 +03 15:56 CDT
Mon, 08 Apr QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:50 CDT 11:30 +03 15:54 CDT
Sun, 07 Apr QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:50 CDT 11:06 +03 15:47 CDT
Sat, 06 Apr QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:50 CDT 11:23 +03 15:59 CDT
Fri, 05 Apr QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:50 CDT 11:09 +03 15:48 CDT
Thu, 04 Apr QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:50 CDT 11:34 +03 15:35 CDT
Wed, 03 Apr QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:50 CDT 11:12 +03 15:29 CDT
Tue, 02 Apr QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:50 CDT 21:04 +03 15:35 CDT
Mon, 01 Apr QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:50 CDT 10:59 +03 15:40 CDT
Sun, 31 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:50 CDT 11:04 +03 15:38 CDT
Sat, 30 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 16:15 CDT ( A35K) 11:07 +03 15:38 CDT
Fri, 29 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 16:15 CDT 11:10 +03 18:08 CDT
Thu, 28 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 16:15 CDT 11:08 +03 15:18 CDT
Wed, 27 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 16:15 CDT 11:07 +03 15:58 CDT
Tue, 26 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 16:15 CDT 11:37 +03 16:31 CDT
Mon, 25 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 16:15 CDT 11:21 +03 15:37 CDT
Sun, 24 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 16:15 CDT 10:55 +03 15:53 CDT
Sat, 23 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 16:15 CDT 11:20 +03 15:49 CDT
Fri, 22 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 16:15 CDT 11:26 +03 16:24 CDT
Thu, 21 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 16:15 CDT 10:59 +03 15:51 CDT
Wed, 20 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 16:15 CDT 10:42 +03 15:28 CDT
Tue, 19 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 16:15 CDT 12:20 +03 15:21 CDT
Mon, 18 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 16:15 CDT 11:14 +03 15:41 CDT
Sun, 17 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 16:15 CDT 11:10 +03 16:05 CDT
Sat, 16 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 16:15 CDT 13:12 +03 15:19 CDT
Fri, 15 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 16:15 CDT 11:01 +03 15:50 CDT
Thu, 14 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 16:15 CDT 11:07 +03 16:09 CDT
Wed, 13 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 16:15 CDT ( A35K) 11:07 +03 15:58 CDT
Tue, 12 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 16:15 CDT 11:09 +03 15:48 CDT
Mon, 11 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:15 CDT 11:24 +03 16:03 CDT
Sun, 10 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:15 CDT 11:18 +03 16:00 CDT
Sat, 09 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:15 CST ( A35K) 11:12 +03 15:47 CST
Fri, 08 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:15 CST 11:40 +03 16:34 CST
Thu, 07 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:15 CST 11:14 +03 16:32 CST
Wed, 06 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:15 CST 11:26 +03 15:56 CST
Tue, 05 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:15 CST 11:47 +03 16:48 CST
Mon, 04 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:15 CST 11:42 +03 16:26 CST
Sun, 03 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:15 CST 11:11 +03 15:27 CST
Sat, 02 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:15 CST 12:37 +03 15:37 CST
Fri, 01 Mar QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:05 +03 15:15 CST 11:41 +03 16:04 CST

Disclaimer for QR729 Flight Radar Data

Flight QR729 from Doha Intl to Dallas Fort Worth Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight QR729 data.