QR729 (Doha to Dallas-Fort Worth) Flight Status

SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN 14 HOUR 11 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (QR729 Flight Schedule)

Doha Intl ()

flag Doha, Qatar

08:00 +03

Thu 26-Nov-2020

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (QR729 Flight Schedule)

Dallas Fort Worth Intl ()

flag Dallas-Fort Worth, United States

14:15 CST

Thu 26-Nov-2020

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker QR 729

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight QR729 from Doha to Dallas-Fort Worth is operated by Qatar Airways Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Doha Intl is 08:00 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Dallas Fort Worth Intl is 14:15 CST. The duration of the flight is 15 hours 15 minutes.

blank

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 21 votes

Flight Finder
from Dallas-Fort Worth to Doha

Flight Departure Arrival

17:05
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Doha Intl
()

History Flight Information for QR729 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 26 Nov QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:00 +03 14:15 CST
Wed, 25 Nov QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:00 +03 14:15 CST 09:36 +03 14:53 CST
Mon, 23 Nov QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:00 +03 14:15 CST 09:38 +03 14:18 CST
Sun, 22 Nov QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:00 +03 14:15 CST 09:08 +03 14:50 CST
Sat, 21 Nov QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:00 +03 14:02 CST 09:28 +03 14:08 CST
Fri, 20 Nov QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:00 +03 14:15 CST 09:16 +03 14:46 CST
Thu, 19 Nov QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:00 +03 14:15 CST 09:22 +03 14:17 CST
Tue, 17 Nov QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:00 +03 14:15 CST 09:14 +03 14:16 CST
Sun, 15 Nov QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:00 +03 14:15 CST 09:30 +03 14:13 CST
Sat, 14 Nov QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:00 +03 14:15 CST 09:11 +03 14:36 CST
Fri, 13 Nov QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:00 +03 14:15 CST 08:54 +03 14:38 CST
Thu, 12 Nov QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:00 +03 14:15 CST 09:00 +03 14:48 CST
Wed, 11 Nov QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:00 +03 14:15 CST 08:58 +03 14:49 CST
Tue, 10 Nov QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:00 +03 14:15 CST 10:51 +03 14:38 CST
Mon, 09 Nov QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:00 +03 14:15 CST 10:37 +03 14:30 CST
Sun, 08 Nov QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:00 +03 14:15 CST 10:57 +03 14:26 CST
Sat, 07 Nov QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:00 +03 14:15 CST ( A35K) 11:20 +03 14:46 CST
Fri, 06 Nov QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:00 +03 14:15 CST 09:29 +03 14:06 CST
Thu, 05 Nov QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:00 +03 14:15 CST 10:53 +03 14:44 CST
Wed, 04 Nov QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:45 +03 14:15 CST 11:48 +03 15:33 CST
Tue, 03 Nov QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:45 +03 14:00 CST 13:43 +03 13:58 CST
Mon, 02 Nov QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:45 +03 14:00 CST 20:29 +03 13:22 CST
Sun, 01 Nov QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:45 +03 14:00 CST 08:46 +03 13:39 CST
Sat, 31 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:45 +03 15:00 CDT 12:16 +03 14:07 CDT
Fri, 30 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:45 +03 15:00 CDT 09:00 +03 14:12 CDT
Thu, 29 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:45 +03 15:00 CDT 09:03 +03 14:09 CDT
Wed, 28 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:45 +03 15:00 CDT 11:39 +03 14:57 CDT
Tue, 27 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:45 +03 15:00 CDT 21:37 +03 15:06 CDT
Mon, 26 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:45 +03 15:00 CDT 12:33 +03 14:53 CDT
Sun, 25 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:45 +03 15:00 CDT 11:27 +03 14:50 CDT
Sat, 24 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:20 +03 15:20 CDT 10:44 +03 14:21 CDT
Fri, 23 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:20 +03 15:20 CDT 21:17 +03 14:40 CDT
Thu, 22 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:20 +03 15:20 CDT 10:29 +03 14:37 CDT
Wed, 21 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:20 +03 15:20 CDT 10:36 +03 14:44 CDT
Tue, 20 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:20 +03 15:20 CDT 11:58 +03 14:00 CDT
Mon, 19 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:20 +03 15:20 CDT 11:44 +03 13:41 CDT
Sun, 18 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:20 +03 15:20 CDT 11:43 +03 13:35 CDT
Sat, 17 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:20 +03 15:20 CDT 10:29 +03 14:18 CDT
Fri, 16 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:20 +03 15:20 CDT 10:34 +03 13:44 CDT
Thu, 15 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:20 +03 15:20 CDT 10:35 +03 14:10 CDT
Wed, 14 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:20 +03 15:20 CDT 10:16 +03 15:09 CDT
Tue, 13 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:20 +03 15:20 CDT 10:31 +03 13:49 CDT
Mon, 12 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:20 +03 15:20 CDT 10:34 +03 14:19 CDT
Sun, 11 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:20 +03 15:20 CDT 11:49 +03 13:42 CDT
Sat, 10 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:20 +03 15:20 CDT 13:50 +03 14:37 CDT
Fri, 09 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:20 +03 15:20 CDT
Thu, 08 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:20 +03 15:20 CDT
Wed, 07 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:20 +03 15:20 CDT
Tue, 06 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:20 +03 15:05 CDT
Mon, 05 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:20 +03 15:05 CDT
Sun, 04 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:20 +03 15:05 CDT
Sat, 03 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:45 +03 15:20 CDT
Fri, 02 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:20 CDT
Thu, 01 Oct QR729 Doha Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:50 +03 15:05 CDT

Disclaimer for QR729 Flight Radar Data

Flight QR729 from Doha Intl to Dallas Fort Worth Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight QR729 data.