logo       

QF710 (Brisbane to Cairns) Flight Status

ARRIVED 407 HOUR 30 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (QF710 Flight Schedule)

Brisbane Intl ()

flag Brisbane, Australia

12:00 AEST

Tue 31-Aug-2021

 ON TIME
AEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (QF710 Flight Schedule)

Cairns Intl ()

flag Cairns, Australia

14:20 AEST

Tue 31-Aug-2021

 ON TIME
AEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker QF 710

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight QF710 from Brisbane to Cairns is operated by Qantas Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Brisbane Intl is 12:00 AEST and scheduled time of arrival in Cairns Intl is 14:20 AEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 20 minutes.
 

VH-VXK

Boeing (B738)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Cairns to Brisbane

Flight Departure Arrival

08:00
Cairns Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

08:05
Cairns Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

08:15
Cairns Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

10:14
Cairns Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

11:05
Cairns Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

11:15
Cairns Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

12:05
Cairns Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

14:05
Cairns Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

14:05
Cairns Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

14:15
Cairns Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

16:05
Cairns Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

16:40
Cairns Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

17:00
Cairns Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

17:00
Cairns Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

18:05
Cairns Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

18:50
Cairns Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

19:29
Cairns Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

19:29
Cairns Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

19:45
Cairns Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

20:10
Cairns Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

20:59
Cairns Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

22:05
Cairns Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

22:05
Cairns Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

22:05
Cairns Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

22:15
Cairns Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

History Flight Information for QF710 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 31 Aug QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:06 AEST 13:49 AEST
Mon, 30 Aug QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:12 AEST 13:24 AEST
Fri, 27 Aug QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:08 AEST 12:49 AEST
Wed, 25 Aug QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:09 AEST 12:46 AEST
Tue, 24 Aug QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:10 AEST 12:50 AEST
Mon, 23 Aug QF710 Adelaide Intl () Sydney Intl () 18:00 ACST 20:52 AEST
Mon, 23 Aug QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:05 AEST 12:38 AEST
Fri, 20 Aug QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:10 AEST 12:40 AEST
Wed, 18 Aug QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST
Tue, 17 Aug QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:13 AEST 12:54 AEST
Mon, 16 Aug QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST
Wed, 11 Aug QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:27 AEST 12:58 AEST
Tue, 10 Aug QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:07 AEST 12:36 AEST
Mon, 09 Aug QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:05 AEST 12:38 AEST
Fri, 06 Aug QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST ( B738) 12:15 AEST 13:35 AEST
Wed, 04 Aug QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:04 AEST 13:24 AEST
Tue, 03 Aug QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:15 AEST 13:28 AEST
Mon, 02 Aug QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:05 AEST 13:20 AEST
Fri, 30 Jul QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST 12:16 AEST 13:21 AEST
Thu, 29 Jul QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:04 AEST 13:14 AEST
Wed, 28 Jul QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:06 AEST 13:18 AEST
Wed, 28 Jul QF710 Melbourne Intl () Adelaide Intl () 07:30 AEST 08:46 ACST
Tue, 27 Jul QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:13 AEST 13:19 AEST
Mon, 26 Jul QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:22 AEST 13:39 AEST
Fri, 23 Jul QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:08 AEST 13:23 AEST
Wed, 21 Jul QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:06 AEST 13:23 AEST
Tue, 20 Jul QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:14 AEST 13:28 AEST
Mon, 19 Jul QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:09 AEST 13:18 AEST
Sun, 18 Jul QF710 Canberra () Sydney Intl () 18:00 AEST 18:25 AEST
Fri, 16 Jul QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:24 AEST 13:25 AEST
Wed, 14 Jul QF710 Canberra () Sydney Intl () 17:30 AEST 18:00 AEST
Wed, 14 Jul QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:07 AEST 13:13 AEST
Tue, 13 Jul QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 11:59 AEST 13:05 AEST
Mon, 12 Jul QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:12 AEST 12:47 AEST
Fri, 09 Jul QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:08 AEST 12:49 AEST
Wed, 07 Jul QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:35 AEST 13:51 AEST
Tue, 06 Jul QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:13 AEST 13:26 AEST
Mon, 05 Jul QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:11 AEST 13:17 AEST
Sun, 04 Jul QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:15 AEST 14:35 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:24 AEST 13:42 AEST
Sat, 03 Jul QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:15 AEST 14:35 AEST ( B738) 12:31 AEST 13:56 AEST
Fri, 02 Jul QF710 Brisbane Intl () Cairns Intl () 12:00 AEST 14:20 AEST

Disclaimer for QF710 Flight Radar Data

Flight QF710 from Brisbane Intl to Cairns Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight QF710 data.