logo


      
QF45 Flight Status ( Melbourne to Denpasar )

ARRIVED 12 HOUR 13 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (QF45 Flight Schedule)

Melbourne Intl ()

flag Melbourne, Australia

17:45 AEST

Mon 27-May-2024

 ON TIME
AEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (QF45 Flight Schedule)

Bali Ngurah Rai ()

flag Denpasar, Indonesia

22:00 WITA

Mon 27-May-2024

 EARLY 20 min
WITA 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker QF 45

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight QF45 from Melbourne to Denpasar is operated by Qantas Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Melbourne Intl is 17:45 AEST and scheduled time of arrival in Bali Ngurah Rai is 22:00 WITA. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 15 minutes.

 

4.7 out of 5 stars / 9 votes

Flight Finder
from Denpasar to Melbourne

Flight Departure Arrival

04:40
Bali Ngurah Rai
()
Melbourne Intl
()

05:30
Bali Ngurah Rai
()
Melbourne Intl
()

06:35
Bali Ngurah Rai
()
Melbourne Intl
()

06:35
Bali Ngurah Rai
()
Melbourne Intl
()

06:45
Bali Ngurah Rai
()
Melbourne Intl
()

19:30
Bali Ngurah Rai
()
Melbourne Intl
()

22:30
Bali Ngurah Rai
()
Melbourne Intl
()

23:25
Bali Ngurah Rai
()
Melbourne Intl
()

History Flight Information for QF45 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 27 May QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA 17:54 AEST 17:36 WITA
Sun, 26 May QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 18:10 AEST 17:43 WITA
Sat, 25 May QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 17:54 AEST 17:16 WITA
Fri, 24 May QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 19:36 AEST 19:33 WITA
Wed, 22 May QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 17:50 AEST 17:26 WITA
Mon, 20 May QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA 17:58 AEST 18:28 WITA
Sun, 19 May QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA 17:43 AEST 17:32 WITA
Sat, 18 May QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA 17:44 AEST 17:14 WITA
Fri, 17 May QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 18:31 AEST 18:14 WITA
Wed, 15 May QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 17:57 AEST 18:36 WITA
Mon, 13 May QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 18:08 AEST 17:43 WITA
Sun, 12 May QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA 18:18 AEST 17:48 WITA
Sat, 11 May QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 17:44 AEST 17:32 WITA
Fri, 10 May QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA 18:03 AEST 18:55 WITA
Wed, 08 May QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 17:49 AEST 17:24 WITA
Mon, 06 May QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 19:28 AEST 20:28 WITA
Sun, 05 May QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA 17:54 AEST 18:49 WITA
Sat, 04 May QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA 17:52 AEST 18:50 WITA
Fri, 03 May QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 17:48 AEST 17:25 WITA
Wed, 01 May QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 18:05 AEST 17:34 WITA
Mon, 29 Apr QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 18:03 AEST 17:27 WITA
Sun, 28 Apr QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 18:10 AEST 17:46 WITA
Sat, 27 Apr QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 17:45 AEST 17:31 WITA
Fri, 26 Apr QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA 18:11 AEST 18:54 WITA
Wed, 24 Apr QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA 17:52 AEST 18:41 WITA
Mon, 22 Apr QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 17:56 AEST 17:31 WITA
Sun, 21 Apr QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 17:54 AEST 17:25 WITA
Sat, 20 Apr QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 17:48 AEST 17:28 WITA
Fri, 19 Apr QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 17:59 AEST 17:22 WITA
Wed, 17 Apr QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 18:12 AEST 17:42 WITA
Mon, 15 Apr QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 18:42 AEST 18:10 WITA
Sun, 14 Apr QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 17:38 AEST 17:19 WITA
Sat, 13 Apr QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA ( B738) 17:50 AEST 18:39 WITA
Fri, 12 Apr QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 17:58 AEST 17:34 WITA
Wed, 10 Apr QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 17:50 AEST 17:13 WITA
Mon, 08 Apr QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 18:45 AEST 22:00 WITA
Mon, 08 Apr QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 17:45 AEST 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 17:47 AEST 18:39 WITA
Sun, 07 Apr QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 18:45 AEST 22:00 WITA ( B738) 20:04 AEST 18:22 WITA
Sat, 06 Apr QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 18:45 AEDT 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 18:23 AEDT 17:55 WITA
Fri, 05 Apr QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 18:45 AEDT 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 18:13 AEDT 17:40 WITA
Wed, 03 Apr QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 18:45 AEDT 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 17:42 AEDT 17:06 WITA
Mon, 01 Apr QF45 Melbourne Intl () Bali Ngurah Rai () 18:45 AEDT 22:00 WITA (Boeing B738) 18:03 AEDT 19:04 WITA

Disclaimer for QF45 Flight Radar Data

Flight QF45 from Melbourne Intl to Bali Ngurah Rai data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight QF45 data.