logo       

QF2369 (Rockhampton to Brisbane) Flight Status

ARRIVED 7 HOUR 32 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (QF2369 Flight Schedule)

Rockhampton ()

flag Rockhampton, Australia

19:50 AEST

Sun 17-Nov-2019

 
AEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (QF2369 Flight Schedule)

Brisbane Intl ()

flag Brisbane, Australia

20:45 AEST

Sun 17-Nov-2019

 
AEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker QF 2369

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight QF2369 from Rockhampton to Brisbane is operated by QantasLink. Scheduled time of departure from Rockhampton is 19:50 AEST and scheduled time of arrival in Brisbane Intl is 20:45 AEST. The duration of the flight is 55 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Brisbane to Rockhampton

Flight Departure Arrival

07:10
Brisbane Intl
()
Rockhampton
()

07:15
Brisbane Intl
()
Rockhampton
()

07:56
Brisbane Intl
()
Rockhampton
()

09:45
Brisbane Intl
()
Rockhampton
()

10:00
Brisbane Intl
()
Rockhampton
()

11:00
Brisbane Intl
()
Rockhampton
()

12:20
Brisbane Intl
()
Rockhampton
()

13:45
Brisbane Intl
()
Rockhampton
()

15:25
Brisbane Intl
()
Rockhampton
()

16:25
Brisbane Intl
()
Rockhampton
()

16:35
Brisbane Intl
()
Rockhampton
()

18:15
Brisbane Intl
()
Rockhampton
()

19:05
Brisbane Intl
()
Rockhampton
()

19:25
Brisbane Intl
()
Rockhampton
()

20:00
Brisbane Intl
()
Rockhampton
()

20:20
Brisbane Intl
()
Rockhampton
()

History Flight Information for QF2369 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 18 Nov QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:50 AEST 20:45 AEST
Sun, 17 Nov QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:50 AEST 20:45 AEST
Fri, 15 Nov QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:50 AEST 20:45 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 20:38 AEST 21:07 AEST
Thu, 14 Nov QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:50 AEST 20:45 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 20:27 AEST 20:51 AEST
Wed, 13 Nov QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:50 AEST 20:45 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 20:29 AEST 20:44 AEST
Tue, 12 Nov QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:50 AEST 20:45 AEST
Mon, 11 Nov QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:50 AEST 20:45 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 20:29 AEST 20:49 AEST
Sun, 10 Nov QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:50 AEST 20:45 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 20:39 AEST 20:57 AEST
Fri, 08 Nov QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:50 AEST 20:45 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 20:40 AEST 21:00 AEST
Thu, 07 Nov QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:50 AEST 20:45 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 20:29 AEST 20:48 AEST
Wed, 06 Nov QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:50 AEST 20:45 AEST
Tue, 05 Nov QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:50 AEST 20:45 AEST
Mon, 04 Nov QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:50 AEST 20:45 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 20:27 AEST 20:45 AEST
Sun, 03 Nov QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:50 AEST 20:45 AEST
Fri, 01 Nov QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:50 AEST 20:45 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 20:22 AEST 20:55 AEST
Thu, 31 Oct QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:50 AEST 20:45 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 20:30 AEST 20:57 AEST
Wed, 30 Oct QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:50 AEST 20:45 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 20:39 AEST 20:57 AEST
Tue, 29 Oct QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:50 AEST 20:45 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 20:24 AEST 20:48 AEST
Mon, 28 Oct QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:50 AEST 20:45 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 20:25 AEST 20:45 AEST
Sun, 27 Oct QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:50 AEST 20:45 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 20:33 AEST 20:48 AEST
Fri, 25 Oct QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:45 AEST 20:35 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 20:25 AEST 20:49 AEST
Thu, 24 Oct QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:45 AEST 20:35 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 20:08 AEST 20:34 AEST
Wed, 23 Oct QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:45 AEST 20:35 AEST
Tue, 22 Oct QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:45 AEST 20:35 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 20:16 AEST 20:35 AEST
Mon, 21 Oct QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:45 AEST 20:35 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 20:23 AEST 20:48 AEST
Sun, 20 Oct QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:45 AEST 20:35 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 20:24 AEST 20:42 AEST
Fri, 18 Oct QF2369 Rockhampton () Brisbane Intl () 19:45 AEST 20:35 AEST

Disclaimer for QF2369 Flight Radar Data

Flight QF2369 from Rockhampton to Brisbane Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight QF2369 data.