logo       

QF155 (Melbourne to Auckland) Flight Status

ARRIVED 10787 HOUR 50 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (QF155 Flight Schedule)

Melbourne Intl ()

flag Melbourne, Australia

16:50 AEDT

Wed 25-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
AEDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (QF155 Flight Schedule)

Auckland Intl ()

flag Auckland, New Zealand

22:15 NZDT

Wed 25-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
NZDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker QF 155

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight QF155 from Melbourne to Auckland is operated by Qantas Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Melbourne Intl is 16:50 AEDT and scheduled time of arrival in Auckland Intl is 22:15 NZDT. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 25 minutes.

 

4.4 out of 5 stars / 6 votes

Flight Finder
from Auckland to Melbourne

Flight Departure Arrival

09:31
Auckland Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

10:45
Auckland Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

17:20
Auckland Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

17:30
Auckland Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

17:45
Auckland Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

20:30
Auckland Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

History Flight Information for QF155 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 25 Mar QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT 15:57 AEDT 21:02 NZDT
Tue, 24 Mar QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT 15:57 AEDT 21:03 NZDT
Mon, 23 Mar QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 15:58 AEDT 20:55 NZDT
Sun, 22 Mar QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:18 AEDT 21:03 NZDT
Sat, 21 Mar QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 17:00 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:20 AEDT 21:11 NZDT
Fri, 20 Mar QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:42 AEDT 21:38 NZDT
Thu, 19 Mar QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT 16:11 AEDT 21:15 NZDT
Wed, 18 Mar QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT 19:08 AEDT 21:14 NZDT
Tue, 17 Mar QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT 16:09 AEDT 21:14 NZDT
Mon, 16 Mar QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:27 AEDT 21:32 NZDT
Sun, 15 Mar QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT 16:14 AEDT 21:20 NZDT
Sat, 14 Mar QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT 16:02 AEDT 21:09 NZDT
Fri, 13 Mar QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT ( B738) 16:49 AEDT 18:57 NZDT
Thu, 12 Mar QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT 16:01 AEDT 21:14 NZDT
Wed, 11 Mar QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT 16:10 AEDT 21:23 NZDT
Tue, 10 Mar QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:01 AEDT 21:11 NZDT
Mon, 09 Mar QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 15:58 AEDT 20:56 NZDT
Sun, 08 Mar QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 15:50 AEDT 20:51 NZDT
Sat, 07 Mar QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT ( B738) 16:16 AEDT 21:11 NZDT
Fri, 06 Mar QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 17:00 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:21 AEDT 21:28 NZDT
Thu, 05 Mar QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:17 AEDT 21:12 NZDT
Wed, 04 Mar QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:07 AEDT 21:04 NZDT
Tue, 03 Mar QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 15:53 AEDT 20:39 NZDT
Mon, 02 Mar QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:34 AEDT 21:29 NZDT
Sun, 01 Mar QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 18:51 AEDT 21:28 NZDT
Sat, 29 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:09 AEDT 21:18 NZDT
Fri, 28 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:05 AEDT 21:09 NZDT
Thu, 27 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:19 AEDT 21:25 NZDT
Wed, 26 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:10 AEDT 21:16 NZDT
Tue, 25 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT 16:31 AEDT 21:40 NZDT
Mon, 24 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT 16:15 AEDT 21:26 NZDT
Sun, 23 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:14 AEDT 21:19 NZDT
Sat, 22 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT 15:48 AEDT 21:11 NZDT
Fri, 21 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:10 AEDT 21:16 NZDT
Thu, 20 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:08 AEDT 21:12 NZDT
Wed, 19 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT 16:04 AEDT 21:12 NZDT
Tue, 18 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 17:00 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:55 AEDT 19:05 NZDT
Mon, 17 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:09 AEDT 21:09 NZDT
Sun, 16 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 17:00 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:00 AEDT 21:00 NZDT
Sat, 15 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:25 AEDT 21:33 NZDT
Fri, 14 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT
Thu, 13 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:07 AEDT 21:18 NZDT
Wed, 12 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:15 AEDT 21:25 NZDT
Tue, 11 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:09 AEDT 21:21 NZDT
Mon, 10 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT 16:17 AEDT 21:28 NZDT
Sun, 09 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 18:45 AEDT 21:27 NZDT
Sat, 08 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:09 AEDT 21:16 NZDT
Fri, 07 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:26 AEDT 21:22 NZDT
Thu, 06 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:17 AEDT 21:21 NZDT
Wed, 05 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT 15:54 AEDT 20:58 NZDT
Tue, 04 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT 15:55 AEDT 20:58 NZDT
Mon, 03 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 15:58 AEDT 21:01 NZDT
Sun, 02 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 15:57 AEDT 21:02 NZDT
Sat, 01 Feb QF155 Melbourne Intl () Auckland Intl () 16:50 AEDT 22:15 NZDT (Boeing B738) 16:51 AEDT 18:59 NZDT

Disclaimer for QF155 Flight Radar Data

Flight QF155 from Melbourne Intl to Auckland Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight QF155 data.