logo       

QF15 (Brisbane to Los Angeles) Flight Status

ARRIVED 3453 HOUR 59 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (QF15 Flight Schedule)

Brisbane Intl ()

flag Brisbane, Australia

10:11 AEST

Thu 30-Apr-2020

 ON TIME
AEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (QF15 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

05:50 PDT

Thu 30-Apr-2020

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker QF 15

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight QF15 from Brisbane to Los Angeles is operated by Qantas Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Brisbane Intl is 10:11 AEST and scheduled time of arrival in Los Angeles Intl is 05:50 PDT. The duration of the flight is 12 hours 39 minutes.

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from Los Angeles to Brisbane

Flight Departure Arrival

06:25
Los Angeles Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

History Flight Information for QF15 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 30 Apr QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:11 AEST 05:50 PDT 10:42 AEST 05:33 PDT
Thu, 23 Apr QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:11 AEST 05:50 PDT 11:07 AEST 18:35 PDT
Thu, 16 Apr QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:11 AEST 05:50 PDT 10:55 AEST 05:59 PDT
Thu, 09 Apr QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:11 AEST 05:50 PDT
Fri, 03 Apr QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:00 AEST 05:19 PDT
Thu, 02 Apr QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:00 AEST 05:25 PDT
Wed, 01 Apr QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:00 AEST 04:40 PDT
Sat, 28 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:20 AEST 06:10 PDT
Fri, 27 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:20 AEST 06:10 PDT
Thu, 26 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:20 AEST 06:10 PDT
Wed, 25 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:20 AEST 06:00 PDT 10:45 AEST 05:48 PDT
Tue, 24 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:20 AEST 06:00 PDT 10:41 AEST 05:33 PDT
Mon, 23 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:20 AEST 06:00 PDT ( B789) 10:48 AEST 05:38 PDT
Sun, 22 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:20 AEST 06:00 PDT ( B789) 10:30 AEST 05:29 PDT
Sat, 21 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:20 AEST 06:00 PDT 22:35 AEST 05:59 PDT
Fri, 20 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:20 AEST 06:00 PDT
Thu, 19 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:20 AEST 06:00 PDT 10:46 AEST 05:56 PDT
Wed, 18 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:20 AEST 06:00 PDT ( B789) 10:37 AEST 05:52 PDT
Tue, 17 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:20 AEST 06:00 PDT 13:54 AEST 21:06 PDT
Mon, 16 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:20 AEST 06:00 PDT 10:42 AEST 05:58 PDT
Sun, 15 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:20 AEST 06:00 PDT ( B789) 10:35 AEST 06:07 PDT
Sat, 14 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:20 AEST 06:00 PDT 10:40 AEST 06:13 PDT
Fri, 13 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:20 AEST 06:00 PDT ( B789) 10:42 AEST 05:45 PDT
Thu, 12 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:20 AEST 06:00 PDT 10:56 AEST 06:04 PDT
Wed, 11 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:20 AEST 06:00 PDT ( B789) 10:53 AEST 06:05 PDT
Tue, 10 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:20 AEST 06:00 PDT ( B789) 10:49 AEST 05:55 PDT
Mon, 09 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:20 AEST 06:00 PDT ( B789) 11:17 AEST 06:15 PDT
Sun, 08 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:20 AEST 06:00 PDT ( B789) 10:36 AEST 05:34 PDT
Sat, 07 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 11:10 AEST 05:50 PST 11:32 AEST 06:44 PST
Fri, 06 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 11:10 AEST 05:50 PST ( B789) 22:48 AEST 06:22 PST
Thu, 05 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 11:10 AEST 05:50 PST ( B789) 11:31 AEST 06:48 PST
Wed, 04 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 11:10 AEST 05:50 PST ( B789) 11:23 AEST 06:25 PST
Tue, 03 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 11:10 AEST 05:50 PST
Mon, 02 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 11:10 AEST 05:50 PST ( B789) 23:09 AEST 06:32 PST
Sun, 01 Mar QF15 Brisbane Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 11:10 AEST 05:50 PST

Disclaimer for QF15 Flight Radar Data

Flight QF15 from Brisbane Intl to Los Angeles Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight QF15 data.