QF149 (Sydney to Auckland) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 2 HOUR 32 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (QF149 Flight Schedule)

Sydney Intl ()

flag Sydney, Australia

19:15 AEDT

Sat 03-Dec-2022

 
AEDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (QF149 Flight Schedule)

Auckland Intl ()

flag Auckland, New Zealand

00:25 NZDT

Sun 04-Dec-2022

 
NZDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker QF 149

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight QF149 from Sydney to Auckland is operated by Qantas Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Sydney Intl is 19:15 AEDT and scheduled time of arrival in Auckland Intl is 00:25 NZDT. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 10 minutes.
 

blank

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 13 votes

Flight Finder
from Auckland to Sydney

Flight Departure Arrival

07:40
Auckland Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

08:00
Auckland Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

08:40
Auckland Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

09:30
Auckland Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

09:35
Auckland Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

10:25
Auckland Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

14:10
Auckland Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

15:10
Auckland Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

17:50
Auckland Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

18:00
Auckland Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

19:50
Auckland Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

20:20
Auckland Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

21:15
Auckland Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

History Flight Information for QF149 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 03 Dec QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT
Fri, 02 Dec QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 20:06 AEDT 00:43 NZDT
Thu, 01 Dec QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 21:06 AEDT 01:29 NZDT
Wed, 30 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 20:51 AEDT 01:19 NZDT
Tue, 29 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 20:11 AEDT 00:31 NZDT
Mon, 28 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 21:42 AEDT 00:24 NZDT
Sun, 27 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 20:41 AEDT 01:24 NZDT
Sat, 26 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 20:25 AEDT 01:01 NZDT
Fri, 25 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 20:57 AEDT 01:27 NZDT
Thu, 24 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 20:15 AEDT 00:47 NZDT
Wed, 23 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 23:09 AEDT 01:39 NZDT
Tue, 22 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 20:34 AEDT 01:07 NZDT
Mon, 21 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 20:54 AEDT 01:25 NZDT
Sun, 20 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT ( B738) 20:47 AEDT 01:13 NZDT
Sat, 19 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT ( B738) 20:24 AEDT 01:00 NZDT
Fri, 18 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 20:21 AEDT 01:02 NZDT
Thu, 17 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT 19:48 AEDT 00:29 NZDT
Wed, 16 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 20:36 AEDT 01:12 NZDT
Tue, 15 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 20:03 AEDT 00:27 NZDT
Mon, 14 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 19:58 AEDT 00:44 NZDT
Sun, 13 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 20:20 AEDT 01:07 NZDT
Sat, 12 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 19:50 AEDT 00:32 NZDT
Fri, 11 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 20:02 AEDT 00:49 NZDT
Thu, 10 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 19:51 AEDT 00:39 NZDT
Wed, 09 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 20:13 AEDT 01:11 NZDT
Tue, 08 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 19:57 AEDT 00:47 NZDT
Mon, 07 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 19:54 AEDT 00:41 NZDT
Sun, 06 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 19:39 AEDT 00:27 NZDT
Sat, 05 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 20:02 AEDT 00:47 NZDT
Fri, 04 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 19:25 AEDT 00:12 NZDT
Thu, 03 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 19:50 AEDT 00:24 NZDT
Wed, 02 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 20:47 AEDT 01:19 NZDT
Tue, 01 Nov QF149 Sydney Intl () Auckland Intl () 19:15 AEDT 00:25 NZDT (Boeing B738) 20:53 AEDT 01:21 NZDT

Disclaimer for QF149 Flight Radar Data

Flight QF149 from Sydney Intl to Auckland Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight QF149 data.