logo       

OZ272 (Seoul to Seattle) Flight Status

ARRIVED 31 HOUR 22 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (OZ272 Flight Schedule)

Incheon Intl ()

flag Seoul, South Korea

18:20 KST

Sun 09-May-2021

 ON TIME
KST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (OZ272 Flight Schedule)

Seattle Tacoma Intl ()

flag Seattle, United States

12:55 PDT

Sun 09-May-2021

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker OZ 272

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight OZ272 from Seoul to Seattle is operated by Asiana Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Incheon Intl is 18:20 KST and scheduled time of arrival in Seattle Tacoma Intl is 12:55 PDT. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 35 minutes.
 

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Seattle to Seoul

Flight Departure Arrival

04:05
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

09:50
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

15:00
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

15:05
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

15:20
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

16:30
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

17:45
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

History Flight Information for OZ272 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 09 May OZ272 Incheon Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:20 KST 12:55 PDT 18:31 KST 11:39 PDT
Fri, 07 May OZ272 Incheon Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:20 KST 12:55 PDT 18:26 KST 11:38 PDT
Wed, 05 May OZ272 Incheon Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:20 KST 12:55 PDT 18:35 KST 12:05 PDT
Sun, 02 May OZ272 Incheon Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:20 KST 12:55 PDT 18:32 KST 12:00 PDT
Fri, 30 Apr OZ272 Incheon Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:20 KST 12:55 PDT ( A359) 18:29 KST 12:21 PDT
Wed, 28 Apr OZ272 Incheon Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:20 KST 12:55 PDT 18:39 KST 12:11 PDT
Sun, 25 Apr OZ272 Incheon Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:20 KST 12:55 PDT 18:48 KST 12:05 PDT
Fri, 23 Apr OZ272 Incheon Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:20 KST 12:55 PDT 18:31 KST 12:15 PDT
Wed, 21 Apr OZ272 Incheon Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:20 KST 12:55 PDT 18:30 KST 12:22 PDT
Sun, 18 Apr OZ272 Incheon Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:20 KST 12:55 PDT ( A359) 18:41 KST 12:36 PDT
Fri, 16 Apr OZ272 Incheon Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:20 KST 12:55 PDT ( A359) 18:27 KST 12:29 PDT
Wed, 14 Apr OZ272 Incheon Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:20 KST 12:55 PDT 18:30 KST 12:19 PDT
Sun, 11 Apr OZ272 Incheon Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:20 KST 12:55 PDT 18:25 KST 11:42 PDT
Fri, 09 Apr OZ272 Incheon Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:20 KST 12:55 PDT 18:33 KST 11:29 PDT
Wed, 07 Apr OZ272 Incheon Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:20 KST 12:55 PDT 18:33 KST 11:47 PDT
Sun, 04 Apr OZ272 Incheon Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:20 KST 12:55 PDT 18:49 KST 11:58 PDT
Fri, 02 Apr OZ272 Incheon Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 18:20 KST 12:55 PDT ( A359) 18:30 KST 12:03 PDT

Disclaimer for OZ272 Flight Radar Data

Flight OZ272 from Incheon Intl to Seattle Tacoma Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight OZ272 data.