logo       

OZ211 (San Francisco to Seoul) Flight Status

ARRIVED 15 HOUR 15 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (OZ211 Flight Schedule)

San Francisco Intl ()

flag San Francisco, United States

23:30 PST

Fri 03-Dec-2021

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (OZ211 Flight Schedule)

Incheon Intl ()

flag Seoul, South Korea

05:30 KST

Sun 05-Dec-2021

 ON TIME
KST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker OZ 211

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight OZ211 from San Francisco to Seoul is operated by Asiana Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from San Francisco Intl is 23:30 PST and scheduled time of arrival in Incheon Intl is 05:30 KST. The duration of the flight is 13 hours 0 minute.

blank

 

3 out of 5 stars / 16 votes

Flight Finder
from Seoul to San Francisco

Flight Departure Arrival

11:10
Incheon Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

13:45
Incheon Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

14:00
Incheon Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

17:30
Incheon Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

History Flight Information for OZ211 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 05 Dec OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PST 05:20 KST
Fri, 03 Dec OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PST 05:30 KST 00:12 PST 04:17 KST
Wed, 01 Dec OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PST 05:30 KST ( A359) 00:00 PST 23:00 KST
Tue, 30 Nov OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PST 05:30 KST
Sun, 28 Nov OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PST 05:20 KST
Fri, 26 Nov OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PST 05:30 KST 23:52 PST 04:23 KST
Wed, 24 Nov OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PST 05:30 KST ( A359) 00:01 PST 05:10 KST
Tue, 23 Nov OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PST 05:30 KST 00:21 PST 21:53 KST
Sun, 21 Nov OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PST 05:20 KST
Fri, 19 Nov OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PST 05:30 KST 23:54 PST 05:19 KST
Wed, 17 Nov OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PST 05:30 KST 23:48 PST 05:06 KST
Tue, 16 Nov OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PST 05:30 KST 23:55 PST 05:09 KST
Sun, 14 Nov OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PST 05:30 KST 23:54 PST 05:00 KST
Fri, 12 Nov OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PST 05:30 KST ( A359) 23:53 PST 05:13 KST
Wed, 10 Nov OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PST 05:30 KST 00:11 PST 05:23 KST
Tue, 09 Nov OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:30 PST 20:54 KST 16:58 PST 20:56 KST
Sun, 07 Nov OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PST 05:30 KST 23:42 PST 04:28 KST
Fri, 05 Nov OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PDT 05:00 KST ( A359) 22:59 PDT 03:51 KST
Wed, 03 Nov OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PDT 05:00 KST 22:50 PDT 03:03 KST
Tue, 02 Nov OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PDT 05:00 KST 22:43 PDT 03:27 KST

Disclaimer for OZ211 Flight Radar Data

Flight OZ211 from San Francisco Intl to Incheon Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight OZ211 data.