logo       

OZ211 (San Francisco to Seoul) Flight Status

ARRIVED 8 HOUR 31 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (OZ211 Flight Schedule)

San Francisco Intl ()

flag San Francisco, United States

23:30 PDT

Tue 04-May-2021

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (OZ211 Flight Schedule)

Incheon Intl ()

flag Seoul, South Korea

04:30 KST

Thu 06-May-2021

 ON TIME
KST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker OZ 211

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight OZ211 from San Francisco to Seoul is operated by Asiana Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from San Francisco Intl is 23:30 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Incheon Intl is 04:30 KST. The duration of the flight is 13 hours 0 minute.

 

3 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from Seoul to San Francisco

Flight Departure Arrival

11:10
Incheon Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

14:30
Incheon Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

15:00
Incheon Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

19:00
Incheon Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

History Flight Information for OZ211 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 04 May OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PDT 04:30 KST 23:46 PDT 03:52 KST
Sun, 02 May OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PDT 04:30 KST 00:07 PDT 03:51 KST
Fri, 30 Apr OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PDT 05:00 KST
Wed, 28 Apr OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PDT 05:00 KST 23:50 PDT 03:46 KST
Sun, 25 Apr OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PDT 05:00 KST 23:47 PDT 03:51 KST
Fri, 23 Apr OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PDT 05:00 KST 23:56 PDT 03:38 KST
Tue, 20 Apr OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PDT 05:00 KST 23:37 PDT 03:02 KST
Sun, 18 Apr OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PDT 05:00 KST 23:48 PDT 03:15 KST
Fri, 16 Apr OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PDT 05:00 KST 23:42 PDT 03:27 KST
Tue, 13 Apr OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PDT 05:00 KST 23:59 PDT 04:11 KST
Sun, 11 Apr OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PDT 05:00 KST 23:46 PDT 03:38 KST
Fri, 09 Apr OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PDT 05:00 KST 23:42 PDT 03:46 KST
Tue, 06 Apr OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PDT 05:00 KST 23:58 PDT 04:12 KST
Sun, 04 Apr OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PDT 05:00 KST 23:35 PDT 04:03 KST
Fri, 02 Apr OZ211 San Francisco Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:30 PDT 05:00 KST 23:49 PDT 03:33 KST

Disclaimer for OZ211 Flight Radar Data

Flight OZ211 from San Francisco Intl to Incheon Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight OZ211 data.