logo       

OO5614 (Wichita to Houston) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 3 HOUR 27 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (OO5614 Flight Schedule)

Wichita Mid Continent ()

flag Wichita, United States

07:10 CDT

Mon 28-Sep-2020

 
CDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (OO5614 Flight Schedule)

George Bush Intercontinental ()

flag Houston, United States

08:40 CDT

Mon 28-Sep-2020

 
CDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker OO 5614

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight OO5614 from Wichita to Houston is operated by SkyWest Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Wichita Mid Continent is 07:10 CDT and scheduled time of arrival in George Bush Intercontinental is 08:40 CDT. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 30 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Houston to Wichita

Flight Departure Arrival

06:50
George Bush Intercontinental
()
Wichita Mid Continent
()

11:08
George Bush Intercontinental
()
Wichita Mid Continent
()

11:11
George Bush Intercontinental
()
Wichita Mid Continent
()

15:49
George Bush Intercontinental
()
Wichita Mid Continent
()

15:59
George Bush Intercontinental
()
Wichita Mid Continent
()

15:59
George Bush Intercontinental
()
Wichita Mid Continent
()

21:59
George Bush Intercontinental
()
Wichita Mid Continent
()

History Flight Information for OO5614 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 28 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:40 CDT
Sun, 27 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:40 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 07:25 CDT 08:35 CDT
Sat, 26 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:40 CDT (Bombardier 07:18 CDT 08:31 CDT
Fri, 25 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:40 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 07:20 CDT 08:37 CDT
Thu, 24 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:40 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 07:22 CDT 08:39 CDT
Wed, 23 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:45 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 07:23 CDT 08:45 CDT
Tue, 22 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:40 CDT
Mon, 21 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:40 CDT (Bombardier 07:24 CDT 08:32 CDT
Sun, 20 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:40 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 07:18 CDT 08:29 CDT
Sat, 19 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:40 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 08:07 CDT 09:05 CDT
Fri, 18 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:40 CDT (Bombardier CRJ2) 07:58 CDT 08:58 CDT
Thu, 17 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:40 CDT (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ2) 07:23 CDT 08:31 CDT
Wed, 16 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:45 CDT (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ1) 07:20 CDT 08:28 CDT
Tue, 15 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:40 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 07:20 CDT 08:30 CDT
Mon, 14 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:40 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 08:09 CDT 09:13 CDT
Sun, 13 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:40 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 07:25 CDT 08:33 CDT
Sat, 12 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:40 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 07:22 CDT 08:32 CDT
Fri, 11 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:40 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 07:26 CDT 08:35 CDT
Thu, 10 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:40 CDT (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ1) 07:30 CDT 08:36 CDT
Wed, 09 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:45 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 07:29 CDT 08:11 CDT
Tue, 08 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:40 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 07:24 CDT 08:13 CDT
Mon, 07 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:40 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 07:23 CDT 08:18 CDT
Sat, 05 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:40 CDT
Fri, 04 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:40 CDT (Canadair CRJ1) 07:26 CDT 08:58 CDT
Thu, 03 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:40 CDT
Wed, 02 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:45 CDT (Canadair CRJ1) 07:22 CDT 08:56 CDT
Tue, 01 Sep OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT
Mon, 31 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 08:26 CDT 09:30 CDT
Sun, 30 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 08:03 CDT 09:03 CDT
Sat, 29 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT (Bombardier 07:18 CDT 08:27 CDT
Fri, 28 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 07:17 CDT 08:24 CDT
Thu, 27 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT
Wed, 26 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT
Tue, 25 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 07:13 CDT 08:17 CDT
Mon, 24 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 07:38 CDT 08:46 CDT
Sun, 23 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 07:13 CDT 08:16 CDT
Sat, 22 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ2) 07:24 CDT 08:26 CDT
Fri, 21 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ2) 07:19 CDT 08:31 CDT
Thu, 20 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ2) 07:16 CDT 08:17 CDT
Wed, 19 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT
Tue, 18 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ2) 07:20 CDT 08:24 CDT
Mon, 17 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 07:29 CDT 08:33 CDT
Sat, 15 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ2) 07:20 CDT 08:22 CDT
Fri, 14 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 07:28 CDT 08:32 CDT
Thu, 13 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT (Bombardier 07:17 CDT 08:21 CDT
Wed, 12 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 07:13 CDT 08:10 CDT
Tue, 11 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 07:14 CDT 08:06 CDT
Mon, 10 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT (Bombardier 07:18 CDT 08:26 CDT
Sun, 09 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT (Bombardier 07:19 CDT 08:22 CDT
Sat, 08 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT (Bombardier 07:16 CDT 08:21 CDT
Fri, 07 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT (Bombardier 07:20 CDT 08:26 CDT
Thu, 06 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 07:17 CDT 08:26 CDT
Wed, 05 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT (Bombardier 07:21 CDT 08:36 CDT
Tue, 04 Aug OO5614 Wichita Mid Continent () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:10 CDT 08:35 CDT (Bombardier CRJ2) 07:17 CDT 08:17 CDT

Disclaimer for OO5614 Flight Radar Data

Flight OO5614 from Wichita Mid Continent to George Bush Intercontinental data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight OO5614 data.