logo


      
NZ99 Flight Status ( Auckland to Tokyo )

LAST SEEN 4 HOUR 0 MINUTE AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (NZ99 Flight Schedule)

Auckland Intl ()

flag Auckland, New Zealand

10:05 NZST

Thu 25-Apr-2024

 ON TIME
NZST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (NZ99 Flight Schedule)

Narita Intl ()

flag Tokyo, Japan

18:05 JST

Thu 25-Apr-2024

 LATE 40 min
JST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker NZ 99

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight NZ99 from Auckland to Tokyo is operated by Air New Zealand. Scheduled time of departure from Auckland Intl is 10:05 NZST and scheduled time of arrival in Narita Intl is 18:05 JST. The duration of the flight is 11 hours 0 minute.
 

ZK-NZE

Boeing (B789)

3.9 out of 5 stars / 21 votes

Flight Finder
from Tokyo to Auckland

Flight Departure Arrival

00:30
Narita Intl
()
Auckland Intl
()

10:15
Narita Intl
()
Auckland Intl
()

History Flight Information for NZ99 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 26 Apr NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 10:05 NZST 18:05 JST
Thu, 25 Apr NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 10:05 NZST 18:05 JST (Boeing B789) 10:19 NZST 07:39 JST
Wed, 24 Apr NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 10:05 NZST 18:05 JST (Boeing B789) 10:50 NZST 18:22 JST
Tue, 23 Apr NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 10:05 NZST 18:05 JST (Boeing B789) 10:26 NZST 17:54 JST
Mon, 22 Apr NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 10:05 NZST 18:05 JST (Boeing B789) 10:33 NZST 18:06 JST
Sun, 21 Apr NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 10:05 NZST 18:05 JST (Boeing B789) 10:18 NZST 17:59 JST
Sat, 20 Apr NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 10:05 NZST 18:05 JST (Boeing B789) 12:18 NZST 19:32 JST
Fri, 19 Apr NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 10:05 NZST 18:05 JST (Boeing B789) 10:25 NZST 17:56 JST
Thu, 18 Apr NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 10:05 NZST 18:05 JST (Boeing B789) 10:29 NZST 17:47 JST
Wed, 17 Apr NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 10:05 NZST 18:05 JST 10:33 NZST 18:10 JST
Tue, 16 Apr NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 10:05 NZST 18:05 JST (Boeing B789) 10:36 NZST 18:17 JST
Mon, 15 Apr NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 10:05 NZST 18:05 JST (Boeing B789) 10:19 NZST 17:54 JST
Sun, 14 Apr NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 10:05 NZST 18:05 JST (Boeing B789) 10:29 NZST 18:02 JST
Sat, 13 Apr NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 10:05 NZST 18:05 JST (Boeing B789) 10:33 NZST 17:59 JST
Fri, 12 Apr NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 10:05 NZST 18:05 JST 10:27 NZST 17:54 JST
Thu, 11 Apr NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 10:05 NZST 18:05 JST (Boeing B789) 10:40 NZST 17:56 JST
Wed, 10 Apr NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 10:05 NZST 18:05 JST (Boeing B789) 11:45 NZST 18:31 JST
Tue, 09 Apr NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 10:05 NZST 18:05 JST (Boeing B789) 10:23 NZST 17:24 JST
Mon, 08 Apr NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 11:05 NZST 18:05 JST (Boeing B789) 10:41 NZST 17:53 JST
Sun, 07 Apr NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 11:05 NZST 18:05 JST (Boeing B789) 10:25 NZST 17:46 JST
Sat, 06 Apr NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 11:05 NZDT 18:05 JST 10:31 NZDT 17:36 JST
Fri, 05 Apr NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 11:05 NZDT 18:05 JST (Boeing B789) 10:26 NZDT 17:32 JST
Thu, 04 Apr NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 11:05 NZDT 18:05 JST (Boeing B789) 10:39 NZDT 17:53 JST
Wed, 03 Apr NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 11:05 NZDT 18:05 JST (Boeing B789) 11:07 NZDT 18:01 JST
Tue, 02 Apr NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 11:05 NZDT 18:05 JST (Boeing B789) 10:32 NZDT 18:00 JST
Mon, 01 Apr NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 11:05 NZDT 18:05 JST (Boeing B789) 10:34 NZDT 07:54 JST
Sun, 31 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 11:05 NZDT 18:05 JST (Boeing B789) 10:27 NZDT 17:33 JST
Sat, 30 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST (Boeing B789) 09:21 NZDT 16:25 JST
Fri, 29 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST (Boeing B789) 09:17 NZDT 16:32 JST
Thu, 28 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST (Boeing B789) 09:17 NZDT 16:44 JST
Wed, 27 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST (Boeing B789) 09:29 NZDT 16:59 JST
Tue, 26 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST (Boeing B789) 09:25 NZDT 16:35 JST
Mon, 25 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST (Boeing B789) 09:13 NZDT 16:22 JST
Sun, 24 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST (Boeing B789) 09:12 NZDT 16:27 JST
Sat, 23 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST (Boeing B789) 09:30 NZDT 16:46 JST
Fri, 22 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST (Boeing B789) 09:07 NZDT 16:19 JST
Thu, 21 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST (Boeing B789) 09:36 NZDT 16:22 JST
Wed, 20 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST (Boeing B789) 09:16 NZDT 16:13 JST
Tue, 19 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST (Boeing B789) 09:27 NZDT 16:40 JST
Mon, 18 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST (Boeing B789) 09:44 NZDT 17:11 JST
Sun, 17 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST ( B789) 09:14 NZDT 16:35 JST
Sat, 16 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST (Boeing B789) 09:12 NZDT 16:37 JST
Fri, 15 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST (Boeing B789) 09:28 NZDT 16:51 JST
Thu, 14 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST ( B789) 10:01 NZDT 17:07 JST
Wed, 13 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST ( B789) 09:22 NZDT 16:33 JST
Tue, 12 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST (Boeing B789) 09:16 NZDT 16:21 JST
Mon, 11 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST (Boeing B789) 09:16 NZDT 16:46 JST
Sun, 10 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST (Boeing B789) 09:20 NZDT 16:38 JST
Sat, 09 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST (Boeing B789) 09:33 NZDT 16:51 JST
Fri, 08 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST (Boeing B789) 09:26 NZDT 16:47 JST
Thu, 07 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST (Boeing B789) 09:45 NZDT 17:07 JST
Wed, 06 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST (Boeing B789) 09:13 NZDT 16:30 JST
Tue, 05 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST (Boeing B789) 09:22 NZDT 16:59 JST
Mon, 04 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST (Boeing B789) 09:09 NZDT 16:47 JST
Sun, 03 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST (Boeing B789) 09:14 NZDT 16:34 JST
Sat, 02 Mar NZ99 Auckland Intl () Narita Intl () 09:55 NZDT 16:50 JST (Boeing B789) 09:48 NZDT 17:11 JST

Disclaimer for NZ99 Flight Radar Data

Flight NZ99 from Auckland Intl to Narita Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight NZ99 data.