logo


      
NK768 Flight Status ( Atlanta to Detroit )

ARRIVED 17 HOUR 23 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (NK768 Flight Schedule)

Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl ()

flag Atlanta, United States

06:30 EST

Sat 24-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (NK768 Flight Schedule)

Detroit Metro Wayne Co ()

flag Detroit, United States

08:25 EST

Sat 24-Feb-2024

 EARLY 19 min
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker NK 768

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight NK768 from Atlanta to Detroit is operated by Spirit Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl is 06:30 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Detroit Metro Wayne Co is 08:25 EST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 55 minutes.

 

4.7 out of 5 stars / 10 votes

Flight Finder
from Detroit to Atlanta

Flight Departure Arrival

01:35
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

07:33
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

08:49
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

10:43
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

10:50
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

11:00
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

11:00
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

11:15
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

12:01
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

12:18
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

14:54
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

15:25
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

16:32
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

16:51
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

18:34
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

19:07
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

20:11
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

20:36
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

22:40
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

23:37
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

23:56
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

History Flight Information for NK768 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 25 Feb NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:30 EST 08:25 EST
Sat, 24 Feb NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:30 EST 08:25 EST 06:40 EST 08:03 EST
Fri, 23 Feb NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:30 EST 08:25 EST 06:39 EST 08:02 EST
Thu, 22 Feb NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:30 EST 08:25 EST 06:33 EST 08:03 EST
Wed, 21 Feb NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:30 EST 08:25 EST 06:35 EST 08:09 EST
Tue, 20 Feb NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:30 EST 08:25 EST 06:39 EST 08:02 EST
Mon, 19 Feb NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:30 EST 08:25 EST 06:38 EST 07:57 EST
Sun, 18 Feb NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:30 EST 08:25 EST 06:38 EST 08:03 EST
Sat, 17 Feb NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:30 EST 08:25 EST (Airbus A320) 06:35 EST 08:02 EST
Fri, 16 Feb NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:30 EST 08:25 EST (Airbus A320) 06:36 EST 08:02 EST
Thu, 15 Feb NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:30 EST 08:25 EST 06:35 EST 07:59 EST
Wed, 14 Feb NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:30 EST 08:25 EST 06:30 EST 07:54 EST
Tue, 13 Feb NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 08:30 EST 10:26 EST 08:50 EST 10:11 EST
Mon, 12 Feb NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:05 EST 08:01 EST 06:16 EST 07:37 EST
Sun, 11 Feb NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:05 EST 08:01 EST 06:12 EST 07:36 EST
Sat, 10 Feb NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:05 EST 08:01 EST 06:14 EST 07:44 EST
Fri, 09 Feb NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:05 EST 08:01 EST 06:12 EST 07:40 EST
Thu, 08 Feb NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:05 EST 08:01 EST 06:07 EST 07:36 EST
Wed, 07 Feb NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 08:30 EST 10:26 EST 08:38 EST 10:15 EST
Tue, 06 Feb NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 08:30 EST 10:26 EST 10:01 EST 11:33 EST
Mon, 05 Feb NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:05 EST 08:01 EST 06:16 EST 07:44 EST
Sun, 04 Feb NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:05 EST 08:01 EST 06:08 EST 07:33 EST
Sat, 03 Feb NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:05 EST 08:01 EST 06:15 EST 07:40 EST
Fri, 02 Feb NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:05 EST 08:01 EST 06:03 EST 07:31 EST
Thu, 01 Feb NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:05 EST 08:01 EST 06:18 EST 07:47 EST
Wed, 31 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 08:30 EST 10:26 EST 08:42 EST 10:16 EST
Tue, 30 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 08:30 EST 10:26 EST 09:10 EST 10:33 EST
Mon, 29 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:05 EST 08:01 EST ( A20N) 06:13 EST 07:41 EST
Sun, 28 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:05 EST 08:01 EST 06:20 EST 07:37 EST
Sat, 27 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:05 EST 08:01 EST 06:16 EST 07:34 EST
Fri, 26 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:05 EST 08:01 EST 06:12 EST 07:34 EST
Thu, 25 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:05 EST 08:01 EST 06:14 EST 07:35 EST
Wed, 24 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 08:30 EST 10:26 EST 08:57 EST 10:16 EST
Tue, 23 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 08:30 EST 10:26 EST 08:40 EST 09:59 EST
Mon, 22 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:05 EST 08:01 EST 06:15 EST 07:43 EST
Sun, 21 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:05 EST 08:01 EST 08:33 EST 10:00 EST
Sat, 20 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:05 EST 08:01 EST 06:30 EST 07:51 EST
Fri, 19 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:05 EST 08:01 EST 06:23 EST 07:42 EST
Thu, 18 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:05 EST 08:01 EST 06:25 EST 07:52 EST
Wed, 17 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 08:30 EST 10:26 EST 09:59 EST 11:26 EST
Tue, 16 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 08:30 EST 10:26 EST (Airbus A320) 08:52 EST 10:13 EST
Mon, 15 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:05 EST 08:01 EST 06:14 EST 07:37 EST
Sun, 14 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:05 EST 08:01 EST 06:23 EST 07:48 EST
Sat, 13 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:05 EST 08:01 EST (Airbus A320) 07:54 EST 09:13 EST
Fri, 12 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:05 EST 08:01 EST 06:10 EST 07:26 EST
Thu, 11 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:05 EST 08:01 EST 06:32 EST 07:53 EST
Wed, 10 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 08:30 EST 10:26 EST
Wed, 10 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 07:10 EST 09:04 EST 09:00 EST 10:28 EST
Tue, 09 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 07:10 EST 09:04 EST 07:53 EST 09:07 EST
Mon, 08 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:10 EST 08:04 EST 06:24 EST 07:43 EST
Sun, 07 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:10 EST 08:04 EST (Airbus A320) 06:19 EST 07:38 EST
Sat, 06 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:10 EST 08:04 EST 06:19 EST 07:40 EST
Fri, 05 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:10 EST 08:04 EST 06:36 EST 08:04 EST
Thu, 04 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:10 EST 08:04 EST 06:40 EST 08:08 EST
Wed, 03 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 07:10 EST 09:04 EST 07:43 EST 09:11 EST
Tue, 02 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 07:10 EST 09:04 EST 08:15 EST 09:46 EST
Mon, 01 Jan NK768 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 06:10 EST 08:04 EST

Disclaimer for NK768 Flight Radar Data

Flight NK768 from Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl to Detroit Metro Wayne Co data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight NK768 data.