logo       

NK537 (Atlanta to Fort Lauderdale) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2991 HOUR 11 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (NK537 Flight Schedule)

Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl ()

flag Atlanta, United States

15:34 EDT

Mon 06-Apr-2020

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (NK537 Flight Schedule)

Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl ()

flag Fort Lauderdale, United States

17:09 EDT

Mon 06-Apr-2020

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker NK 537

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight NK537 from Atlanta to Fort Lauderdale is operated by Spirit Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl is 15:34 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl is 17:09 EDT. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 35 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Fort Lauderdale to Atlanta

Flight Departure Arrival

08:43
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

08:50
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

10:05
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

10:06
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

10:10
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

10:35
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

12:54
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

13:29
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

14:59
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

15:20
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

15:20
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

16:51
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

17:41
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

18:55
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

19:22
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

19:49
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

21:05
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

22:17
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

History Flight Information for NK537 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 06 Apr NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT 15:37 EDT 16:37 EDT
Sun, 05 Apr NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT 15:37 EDT 16:36 EDT
Sat, 04 Apr NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT 15:29 EDT 16:28 EDT
Fri, 03 Apr NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT 15:34 EDT 16:37 EDT
Thu, 02 Apr NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT 15:36 EDT 16:38 EDT
Wed, 01 Apr NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT 15:30 EDT 16:32 EDT
Tue, 31 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT 16:11 EDT 17:23 EDT
Mon, 30 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT 15:58 EDT 16:59 EDT
Sun, 29 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT
Sat, 28 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT 15:37 EDT 16:44 EDT
Fri, 27 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT (Airbus A320) 15:36 EDT 16:36 EDT
Thu, 26 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT 15:29 EDT 16:26 EDT
Wed, 25 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT 15:34 EDT 16:32 EDT
Tue, 24 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT 15:32 EDT 16:30 EDT
Mon, 23 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT (Airbus A320) 15:35 EDT 16:39 EDT
Sun, 22 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT (Airbus A319) 15:32 EDT 15:59 EDT
Sat, 21 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT 15:29 EDT 16:32 EDT
Fri, 20 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT 16:05 EDT 17:08 EDT
Thu, 19 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT (Airbus A320) 15:32 EDT 16:31 EDT
Wed, 18 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT ( A20N) 15:58 EDT 17:00 EDT
Tue, 17 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT (Airbus A320) 15:35 EDT 16:40 EDT
Mon, 16 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT 15:34 EDT 16:35 EDT
Sun, 15 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT (Airbus A20N) 15:38 EDT 16:41 EDT
Sat, 14 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT 15:35 EDT 16:35 EDT
Fri, 13 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT (Airbus A320) 15:36 EDT 16:37 EDT
Thu, 12 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT ( A321) 15:50 EDT 16:47 EDT
Wed, 11 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT 16:07 EDT 17:10 EDT
Tue, 10 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT (Airbus A20N) 15:33 EDT 16:34 EDT
Mon, 09 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT 15:32 EDT 16:32 EDT
Sun, 08 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EDT 17:09 EDT (Airbus A319) 17:46 EDT 19:23 EDT
Sat, 07 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EST 17:09 EST 16:42 EST 17:44 EST
Fri, 06 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EST 17:09 EST 16:43 EST 17:45 EST
Thu, 05 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EST 17:09 EST 16:54 EST 18:01 EST
Wed, 04 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EST 17:09 EST 17:33 EST 18:40 EST
Tue, 03 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EST 17:09 EST 16:32 EST 17:34 EST
Mon, 02 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EST 17:09 EST (Airbus A20N) 16:49 EST 17:50 EST
Sun, 01 Mar NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EST 17:09 EST (Airbus A320) 16:49 EST 17:50 EST
Sat, 29 Feb NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EST 17:09 EST ( A20N) 16:45 EST 17:45 EST
Fri, 28 Feb NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EST 17:09 EST 16:37 EST 17:44 EST
Thu, 27 Feb NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EST 17:09 EST 16:38 EST 17:45 EST
Wed, 26 Feb NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EST 17:09 EST ( A320) 16:37 EST 17:56 EST
Tue, 25 Feb NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EST 17:09 EST 16:37 EST 17:48 EST
Mon, 24 Feb NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EST 17:09 EST 16:43 EST 17:44 EST
Sun, 23 Feb NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EST 17:09 EST (Airbus A320) 16:43 EST 17:43 EST
Sat, 22 Feb NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EST 17:09 EST 16:54 EST 17:52 EST
Fri, 21 Feb NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EST 17:09 EST 16:51 EST 17:52 EST
Thu, 20 Feb NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EST 17:09 EST (Airbus A320) 16:32 EST 17:30 EST
Wed, 19 Feb NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EST 17:09 EST (Airbus A320) 16:33 EST 17:35 EST
Tue, 18 Feb NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EST 17:09 EST
Mon, 17 Feb NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EST 17:09 EST ( A20N) 16:34 EST 17:34 EST
Sun, 16 Feb NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EST 17:09 EST 16:58 EST 17:56 EST
Sat, 15 Feb NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EST 17:09 EST 16:45 EST 17:43 EST
Fri, 14 Feb NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EST 17:09 EST 16:54 EST 18:01 EST
Thu, 13 Feb NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:34 EST 17:09 EST 16:43 EST 17:51 EST
Mon, 10 Feb NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:55 EST 17:32 EST ( A20N) 17:00 EST 17:55 EST
Sun, 09 Feb NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:55 EST 17:32 EST 16:54 EST 17:47 EST
Sat, 08 Feb NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:55 EST 17:32 EST 16:57 EST 17:59 EST
Sat, 08 Feb NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 06:25 EST 07:52 EST
Fri, 07 Feb NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:55 EST 17:32 EST 17:10 EST 18:20 EST
Thu, 06 Feb NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:55 EST 17:32 EST
Mon, 03 Feb NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:59 EST 17:36 EST
Sun, 02 Feb NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:59 EST 17:36 EST 17:02 EST 18:02 EST
Sat, 01 Feb NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:59 EST 17:36 EST (Airbus A320) 17:01 EST 18:09 EST
Fri, 31 Jan NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:59 EST 17:36 EST 17:02 EST 18:10 EST
Thu, 30 Jan NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:59 EST 17:36 EST 16:55 EST 17:53 EST
Mon, 27 Jan NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:59 EST 17:36 EST 17:18 EST 18:23 EST
Sun, 26 Jan NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:59 EST 17:36 EST ( A20N) 16:58 EST 18:01 EST
Sat, 25 Jan NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:59 EST 17:36 EST (Airbus A20N) 16:59 EST 17:54 EST
Fri, 24 Jan NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:59 EST 17:36 EST 17:04 EST 18:09 EST
Thu, 23 Jan NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:59 EST 17:36 EST 17:02 EST 18:06 EST
Mon, 20 Jan NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:59 EST 17:36 EST (Airbus A320) 16:56 EST 18:01 EST
Sun, 19 Jan NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:59 EST 17:36 EST (Airbus A320) 16:57 EST 18:04 EST
Sat, 18 Jan NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:59 EST 17:36 EST (Airbus A320) 17:01 EST 18:03 EST
Fri, 17 Jan NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:59 EST 17:36 EST 17:02 EST 18:02 EST
Thu, 16 Jan NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:59 EST 17:36 EST 17:22 EST 18:27 EST
Mon, 13 Jan NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:59 EST 17:36 EST (Airbus A20N) 16:56 EST 17:56 EST
Sun, 12 Jan NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:59 EST 17:36 EST 17:03 EST 18:05 EST
Sat, 11 Jan NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:59 EST 17:36 EST ( A20N) 17:00 EST 18:07 EST
Fri, 10 Jan NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:59 EST 17:36 EST 16:55 EST 17:58 EST
Thu, 09 Jan NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:59 EST 17:36 EST 17:00 EST 18:02 EST
Mon, 06 Jan NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:35 EST 17:11 EST (Airbus A320) 16:33 EST 17:34 EST
Sun, 05 Jan NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:35 EST 17:11 EST (Airbus A320) 16:48 EST 18:40 EST
Sat, 04 Jan NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:35 EST 17:11 EST (Airbus A320) 16:38 EST 17:48 EST
Fri, 03 Jan NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:35 EST 17:11 EST (Airbus A320) 16:38 EST 17:47 EST
Thu, 02 Jan NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:35 EST 17:11 EST
Wed, 01 Jan NK537 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 15:35 EST 17:11 EST 16:32 EST 17:28 EST

Disclaimer for NK537 Flight Radar Data

Flight NK537 from Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl to Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight NK537 data.