logo       

NK2832 (Windsor Locks to Myrtle Beach) Flight Status

ARRIVED 255 HOUR 31 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (NK2832 Flight Schedule)

Bradley Intl ()

flag Windsor Locks, United States

19:10 EDT

Tue 07-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (NK2832 Flight Schedule)

Myrtle Beach Intl ()

flag Myrtle Beach, United States

20:58 EDT

Tue 07-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker NK 2832

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight NK2832 from Windsor Locks to Myrtle Beach is operated by Spirit Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Bradley Intl is 19:10 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Myrtle Beach Intl is 20:58 EDT. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 48 minutes.

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Myrtle Beach to Windsor Locks

Flight Departure Arrival

12:31
Myrtle Beach Intl
()
Bradley Intl
()

14:22
Myrtle Beach Intl
()
Bradley Intl
()

18:15
Myrtle Beach Intl
()
Bradley Intl
()

History Flight Information for NK2832 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 07 Sep NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT 19:15 EDT 20:45 EDT
Mon, 06 Sep NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT (Airbus A320) 19:08 EDT 20:50 EDT
Sun, 05 Sep NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT (Airbus A320) 19:35 EDT 21:09 EDT
Sat, 04 Sep NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT 19:15 EDT 20:35 EDT
Fri, 03 Sep NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT (Airbus A320) 19:14 EDT 20:35 EDT
Thu, 02 Sep NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT (Airbus A320) 19:12 EDT 20:36 EDT
Wed, 01 Sep NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT 19:10 EDT 20:45 EDT
Tue, 31 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT (Airbus A320) 19:07 EDT 19:56 EDT
Mon, 30 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT (Airbus A320) 19:52 EDT 21:08 EDT
Sun, 29 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT (Airbus A320) 19:31 EDT 20:46 EDT
Sat, 28 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT 19:06 EDT 20:19 EDT
Fri, 27 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT (Airbus A320) 19:17 EDT 20:34 EDT
Thu, 26 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT 19:15 EDT 20:32 EDT
Wed, 25 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT 19:09 EDT 20:27 EDT
Tue, 24 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT (Airbus A320) 19:24 EDT 20:39 EDT
Mon, 23 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT 19:25 EDT 20:44 EDT
Sun, 22 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT
Sat, 21 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT ( A320) 19:15 EDT 20:41 EDT
Fri, 20 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT (Airbus A320) 19:46 EDT 21:15 EDT
Thu, 19 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT (Airbus A320) 19:12 EDT 20:28 EDT
Wed, 18 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT (Airbus A320) 19:20 EDT 20:32 EDT
Tue, 17 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT 19:19 EDT 20:30 EDT
Mon, 16 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT (Airbus A320) 19:25 EDT 20:50 EDT
Sun, 15 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT (Airbus A320) 19:40 EDT 21:06 EDT
Sat, 14 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT
Fri, 13 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT ( A20N) 19:22 EDT 20:38 EDT
Thu, 12 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT (Airbus A320) 20:04 EDT 21:25 EDT
Wed, 11 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT 20:14 EDT 21:31 EDT
Tue, 10 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT ( A320) 19:55 EDT 21:17 EDT
Mon, 09 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT (Airbus A320) 20:17 EDT 21:29 EDT
Sun, 08 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT 19:41 EDT 21:05 EDT
Sat, 07 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT (Airbus A320) 19:16 EDT 20:45 EDT
Fri, 06 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT
Thu, 05 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT
Wed, 04 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT
Tue, 03 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT
Mon, 02 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT
Sun, 01 Aug NK2832 Bradley Intl () Myrtle Beach Intl () 19:10 EDT 20:58 EDT

Disclaimer for NK2832 Flight Radar Data

Flight NK2832 from Bradley Intl to Myrtle Beach Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight NK2832 data.