logo


      
NK1402 Flight Status ( Charlotte to New York )

ARRIVED 5 HOUR 55 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (NK1402 Flight Schedule)

Charlotte Douglas Intl ()

flag Charlotte, United States

10:36 EST

Tue 27-Feb-2024

 
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (NK1402 Flight Schedule)

La Guardia ()

flag New York, United States

12:29 EST

Tue 27-Feb-2024

 
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker NK 1402

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight NK1402 from Charlotte to New York is operated by Spirit Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Charlotte Douglas Intl is 10:36 EST and scheduled time of arrival in La Guardia is 12:29 EST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 53 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from New York to Charlotte

Flight Departure Arrival

08:13
La Guardia
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

08:19
La Guardia
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

09:15
La Guardia
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

09:16
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

10:04
La Guardia
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

10:14
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

10:25
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

10:37
La Guardia
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

10:46
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

10:49
La Guardia
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

12:24
La Guardia
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

12:30
La Guardia
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

12:41
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

13:40
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

13:56
La Guardia
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

15:32
La Guardia
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

15:46
La Guardia
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

16:10
La Guardia
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

16:15
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

17:02
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

17:12
La Guardia
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

17:14
La Guardia
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

18:24
La Guardia
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

20:09
La Guardia
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

20:11
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

20:39
La Guardia
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

20:44
La Guardia
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

21:35
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

22:00
La Guardia
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

22:02
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

History Flight Information for NK1402 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 27 Feb NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:36 EST 12:29 EST
Mon, 26 Feb NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:36 EST 12:29 EST ( A321) 11:05 EST 12:20 EST
Sun, 25 Feb NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:36 EST 12:29 EST (Airbus A321) 11:43 EST 13:01 EST
Sat, 24 Feb NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:57 EST 12:50 EST ( A321) 11:02 EST 12:12 EST
Fri, 23 Feb NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:36 EST 12:29 EST ( A321) 10:45 EST 11:55 EST
Thu, 22 Feb NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:36 EST 12:29 EST (Airbus Mobile US 10:57 EST 12:13 EST
Wed, 21 Feb NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:36 EST 12:29 EST (Airbus A321) 11:03 EST 12:15 EST
Tue, 20 Feb NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:36 EST 12:29 EST ( A321) 10:41 EST 11:56 EST
Mon, 19 Feb NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:36 EST 12:29 EST (Airbus A321) 10:59 EST 12:11 EST
Sun, 18 Feb NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:36 EST 12:29 EST (Airbus Mobile US 11:20 EST 12:31 EST
Sat, 17 Feb NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:57 EST 12:50 EST ( A321) 11:47 EST 12:50 EST
Fri, 16 Feb NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:36 EST 12:29 EST (Airbus A321) 11:37 EST 12:54 EST
Thu, 15 Feb NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:36 EST 12:29 EST (Airbus A321) 11:53 EST 13:08 EST
Wed, 14 Feb NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:36 EST 12:29 EST ( A321) 10:45 EST 12:00 EST
Tue, 13 Feb NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST
Mon, 12 Feb NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST
Sun, 11 Feb NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST (Airbus A321) 12:11 EST 13:20 EST
Sat, 10 Feb NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST (Airbus A321) 10:49 EST 12:00 EST
Fri, 09 Feb NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST (Airbus Mobile US 11:01 EST 12:17 EST
Thu, 08 Feb NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST ( A321) 13:11 EST 14:29 EST
Wed, 07 Feb NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST (Airbus A321) 10:36 EST 11:57 EST
Tue, 06 Feb NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST (Airbus A321) 10:37 EST 11:58 EST
Sun, 04 Feb NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST ( A321) 10:37 EST 11:55 EST
Sat, 03 Feb NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST (Airbus A321) 10:39 EST 11:57 EST
Fri, 02 Feb NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST (Airbus A321) 10:38 EST 11:51 EST
Thu, 01 Feb NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST (Airbus Mobile US 10:45 EST 12:03 EST
Wed, 31 Jan NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST (Airbus Mobile US 10:42 EST 12:01 EST
Tue, 30 Jan NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST (Airbus A321) 10:40 EST 11:50 EST
Mon, 29 Jan NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST (Airbus A321) 10:50 EST 12:06 EST
Sun, 28 Jan NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST ( A321) 11:09 EST 12:25 EST
Sat, 27 Jan NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST 10:43 EST 11:51 EST
Fri, 26 Jan NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST (Airbus A321) 11:28 EST 12:33 EST
Thu, 25 Jan NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST
Wed, 24 Jan NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST ( A321) 10:52 EST 12:04 EST
Tue, 23 Jan NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST ( A321) 10:36 EST 11:49 EST
Mon, 22 Jan NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST (Airbus A321) 12:06 EST
Sun, 21 Jan NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST ( A321) 10:58 EST 12:15 EST
Wed, 17 Jan NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST (Airbus A321) 11:11 EST 12:21 EST
Tue, 16 Jan NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST
Sat, 13 Jan NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST (Airbus Mobile US 10:40 EST 11:44 EST
Wed, 10 Jan NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:19 EST ( A321) 11:22 EST 12:39 EST
Tue, 09 Jan NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:22 EST (Airbus A321) 11:00 EST 12:12 EST
Sat, 06 Jan NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:22 EST ( A321) 11:10 EST 12:20 EST
Fri, 05 Jan NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:22 EST ( A321) 10:47 EST 12:01 EST
Thu, 04 Jan NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:22 EST (Airbus A321) 11:31 EST 12:46 EST
Wed, 03 Jan NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:22 EST (Airbus A321) 10:51 EST 12:02 EST
Mon, 01 Jan NK1402 Charlotte Douglas Intl () La Guardia () 10:30 EST 12:22 EST (Airbus A321) 10:44 EST 11:52 EST

Disclaimer for NK1402 Flight Radar Data

Flight NK1402 from Charlotte Douglas Intl to La Guardia data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight NK1402 data.