logo


      
NH110 Flight Status ( Tokyo to New York )

EXPECTED TO ARRIVE IN 20 HOUR 35 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (NH110 Flight Schedule)

Tokyo Intl ()

flag Tokyo, Japan

11:30 JST

Wed 21-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
JST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (NH110 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

10:25 EST

Wed 21-Feb-2024

 LATE 8 hour 0 min
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker NH 110

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight NH110 from Tokyo to New York is operated by All Nippon Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Tokyo Intl is 11:30 JST and scheduled time of arrival in John F Kennedy Intl is 10:25 EST. The duration of the flight is 12 hours 55 minutes.

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 10 votes

Flight Finder
from New York to Tokyo

Flight Departure Arrival

05:10
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Tokyo Intl
()

05:25
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Tokyo Intl
()

17:15
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Tokyo Intl
()

17:40
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Tokyo Intl
()

20:20
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Narita Intl
()

20:20
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Narita Intl
()

History Flight Information for NH110 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 22 Feb NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST
Wed, 21 Feb NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 11:48 JST 21:50 EST
Tue, 20 Feb NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 12:03 JST 09:48 EST
Mon, 19 Feb NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 11:47 JST 09:53 EST
Sun, 18 Feb NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 11:58 JST 10:19 EST
Sat, 17 Feb NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:48 JST 09:54 EST
Fri, 16 Feb NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 11:50 JST 09:51 EST
Thu, 15 Feb NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 12:01 JST 10:21 EST
Wed, 14 Feb NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 11:55 JST 10:17 EST
Tue, 13 Feb NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 12:59 JST 11:32 EST
Mon, 12 Feb NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:44 JST 09:58 EST
Sun, 11 Feb NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 11:43 JST 09:53 EST
Sat, 10 Feb NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:59 JST 10:15 EST
Fri, 09 Feb NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 11:50 JST 10:15 EST
Thu, 08 Feb NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:53 JST 10:12 EST
Wed, 07 Feb NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 12:04 JST 10:21 EST
Tue, 06 Feb NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 11:49 JST 10:20 EST
Mon, 05 Feb NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 11:46 JST 10:16 EST
Sun, 04 Feb NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:52 JST 10:04 EST
Sat, 03 Feb NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 11:48 JST 10:18 EST
Fri, 02 Feb NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 12:00 JST 09:58 EST
Thu, 01 Feb NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 11:41 JST 09:42 EST
Wed, 31 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 11:54 JST 10:12 EST
Tue, 30 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:47 JST 10:09 EST
Mon, 29 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 17:01 JST 10:22 EST
Sun, 28 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:49 JST 10:09 EST
Sat, 27 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 11:50 JST 10:07 EST
Fri, 26 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 12:01 JST 10:32 EST
Thu, 25 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 12:18 JST 10:34 EST
Wed, 24 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 12:32 JST 10:22 EST
Tue, 23 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 11:56 JST 10:10 EST
Mon, 22 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:51 JST 10:20 EST
Sun, 21 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 11:51 JST 10:17 EST
Sat, 20 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 11:46 JST 10:11 EST
Fri, 19 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 10:57 EST
Thu, 18 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 11:56 JST 10:44 EST
Wed, 17 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 12:16 JST 10:36 EST
Tue, 16 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 12:00 JST 10:11 EST
Mon, 15 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 11:46 JST 10:29 EST
Sun, 14 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 12:03 JST 10:14 EST
Sat, 13 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 19:34 JST 10:20 EST
Fri, 12 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 11:49 JST 10:16 EST
Thu, 11 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 12:14 JST 10:26 EST
Wed, 10 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 16:28 JST 09:57 EST
Tue, 09 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 12:05 JST 10:09 EST
Mon, 08 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:56 JST 09:49 EST
Sun, 07 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 12:02 JST 10:58 EST
Sat, 06 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 13:53 JST 12:05 EST
Fri, 05 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 12:24 JST 10:40 EST
Thu, 04 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 12:25 JST 10:23 EST
Wed, 03 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST 12:25 JST 10:44 EST
Tue, 02 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:53 JST 10:01 EST
Mon, 01 Jan NH110 Tokyo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 11:30 JST 10:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 00:01 JST 10:04 EST

Disclaimer for NH110 Flight Radar Data

Flight NH110 from Tokyo Intl to John F Kennedy Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight NH110 data.