MU581 (Shanghai to Vancouver) Flight Status

ARRIVED 5774 HOUR 21 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (MU581 Flight Schedule)

Pudong ()

flag Shanghai, China

13:20 CST

Fri 03-Apr-2020

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (MU581 Flight Schedule)

Vancouver Intl ()

flag Vancouver, Canada

08:08 PDT

Fri 03-Apr-2020

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker MU 581

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight MU581 from Shanghai to Vancouver is operated by China Eastern Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Pudong is 13:20 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Vancouver Intl is 08:08 PDT. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 48 minutes.

B-5931

Airbus (A332)

4.6 out of 5 stars / 22 votes

Flight Finder
from Vancouver to Shanghai

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for MU581 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 03 Apr MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:20 CST 08:08 PDT (Airbus A332) 14:13 CST 07:12 PDT
Thu, 02 Apr MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:20 CST 08:10 PDT (Airbus A332) 14:34 CST 07:31 PDT
Sun, 29 Mar MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:20 CST 09:00 PDT
Sat, 28 Mar MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:30 CST 08:50 PDT (Boeing B77W) 14:35 CST 07:04 PDT
Fri, 27 Mar MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:30 CST 08:50 PDT (Airbus A332) 15:26 CST 00:28 PDT
Thu, 26 Mar MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:30 CST 08:50 PDT (Airbus A332) 23:26 CST 07:59 PDT
Wed, 25 Mar MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:40 CST 08:50 PDT (Airbus A332) 14:33 CST 07:49 PDT
Tue, 24 Mar MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:30 CST 08:50 PDT (Airbus A332) 14:41 CST 07:54 PDT
Mon, 23 Mar MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:30 CST 08:50 PDT (Airbus A332) 14:30 CST 07:54 PDT
Sun, 22 Mar MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:30 CST 08:50 PDT (Airbus A332) 14:45 CST 07:39 PDT
Sat, 21 Mar MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:30 CST 08:50 PDT (Airbus A332) 14:51 CST 07:40 PDT
Thu, 19 Mar MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:30 CST 08:50 PDT (Airbus A332) 23:05 CST 07:43 PDT
Tue, 17 Mar MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:30 CST 08:50 PDT (Airbus A332) 22:50 CST 07:31 PDT
Mon, 16 Mar MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:30 CST 08:50 PDT (Airbus A332) 14:45 CST 07:50 PDT
Sun, 15 Mar MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:30 CST 08:50 PDT (Airbus A332) 23:37 CST 08:21 PDT
Sat, 14 Mar MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:30 CST 08:50 PDT (Airbus A332) 14:24 CST 07:45 PDT
Fri, 13 Mar MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:30 CST 08:50 PDT (Airbus A332) 14:55 CST 08:02 PDT
Thu, 12 Mar MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:30 CST 08:50 PDT (Airbus A332) 14:36 CST 23:42 PDT
Tue, 10 Mar MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:30 CST 08:50 PDT (Airbus A332) 14:32 CST 07:23 PDT
Mon, 09 Mar MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:30 CST 08:50 PDT (Airbus A332) 14:28 CST 07:43 PDT
Sun, 08 Mar MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:30 CST 08:50 PDT (Airbus A332) 23:03 CST 07:44 PDT
Sat, 07 Mar MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:30 CST 07:50 PST (Airbus A332) 14:47 CST 07:38 PST
Thu, 05 Mar MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:30 CST 07:50 PST (Airbus A332) 14:31 CST 07:22 PST
Wed, 04 Mar MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:30 CST 08:00 PST
Tue, 03 Mar MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:30 CST 07:50 PST (Airbus A332) 14:17 CST 07:10 PST
Mon, 02 Mar MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:40 CST 07:50 PST (Airbus A332) 14:37 CST 07:09 PST
Sun, 01 Mar MU581 Pudong () Vancouver Intl () 13:30 CST 07:50 PST (Airbus A332) 13:34 CST 07:45 PST

Disclaimer for MU581 Flight Radar Data

Flight MU581 from Pudong to Vancouver Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight MU581 data.