MU5416 (Chengdu to Shanghai) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2090 HOUR 26 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (MU5416 Flight Schedule)

Shuangliu ()

flag Chengdu, China

15:35 CST

Sun 27-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (MU5416 Flight Schedule)

Hongqiao Intl ()

flag Shanghai, China

18:10 CST

Sun 27-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker MU 5416

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight MU5416 from Chengdu to Shanghai is operated by China Eastern Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Shuangliu is 15:35 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Hongqiao Intl is 18:10 CST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 35 minutes.

B-2002

Boeing (B77W)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Shanghai to Chengdu

Flight Departure Arrival

00:10
Hongqiao Intl
()
Shuangliu
()

00:30
Hongqiao Intl
()
Shuangliu
()

00:55
Pudong
()
Shuangliu
()

01:30
Pudong
()
Shuangliu
()

02:50
Pudong
()
Shuangliu
()

09:50
Hongqiao Intl
()
Shuangliu
()

10:55
Hongqiao Intl
()
Shuangliu
()

12:15
Pudong
()
Shuangliu
()

12:30
Hongqiao Intl
()
Shuangliu
()

13:20
Pudong
()
Shuangliu
()

13:40
Pudong
()
Shuangliu
()

14:55
Pudong
()
Shuangliu
()

14:55
Pudong
()
Shuangliu
()

15:05
Hongqiao Intl
()
Shuangliu
()

15:10
Pudong
()
Shuangliu
()

15:20
Hongqiao Intl
()
Shuangliu
()

15:30
Hongqiao Intl
()
Shuangliu
()

17:20
Hongqiao Intl
()
Shuangliu
()

17:35
Hongqiao Intl
()
Shuangliu
()

18:15
Pudong
()
Shuangliu
()

18:25
Hongqiao Intl
()
Shuangliu
()

18:50
Pudong
()
Shuangliu
()

19:07
Pudong
()
Shuangliu
()

19:25
Hongqiao Intl
()
Shuangliu
()

19:30
Pudong
()
Shuangliu
()

19:45
Hongqiao Intl
()
Shuangliu
()

21:00
Pudong
()
Shuangliu
()

21:55
Hongqiao Intl
()
Shuangliu
()

22:15
Hongqiao Intl
()
Shuangliu
()

22:30
Pudong
()
Shuangliu
()

22:50
Pudong
()
Shuangliu
()

22:55
Pudong
()
Shuangliu
()

23:05
Pudong
()
Shuangliu
()

23:20
Hongqiao Intl
()
Shuangliu
()

23:45
Pudong
()
Shuangliu
()

History Flight Information for MU5416 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 27 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST (Boeing B77W) 11:54 CST 12:08 CST
Sat, 26 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:45 CST 18:00 CST ( A320) 17:35 CST 17:40 CST
Fri, 25 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:45 CST 18:00 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 15:59 CST 16:10 CST
Thu, 24 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:45 CST 18:00 CST (Airbus A320) 16:04 CST 16:15 CST
Wed, 23 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:45 CST 18:00 CST ( A320) 15:59 CST 16:04 CST
Tue, 22 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:45 CST 18:00 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 16:00 CST 16:11 CST
Mon, 21 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:00 CST (Airbus A320) 16:01 CST 16:12 CST
Sun, 20 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:45 CST 18:00 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 16:01 CST 16:12 CST
Sat, 19 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:45 CST 18:00 CST (Airbus A320) 16:14 CST 16:26 CST
Fri, 18 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:00 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 16:05 CST 16:17 CST
Thu, 17 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:45 CST 18:00 CST
Wed, 16 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:00 CST
Tue, 15 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:45 CST 18:00 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 17:43 CST 17:51 CST
Mon, 14 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:45 CST 18:00 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 16:11 CST 16:17 CST
Sun, 13 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:00 CST
Sat, 12 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:45 CST 18:00 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 16:24 CST 16:29 CST
Fri, 11 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:45 CST 18:00 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 16:31 CST 16:46 CST
Thu, 10 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:45 CST 18:00 CST
Wed, 09 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:45 CST 18:00 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 16:06 CST 16:14 CST
Tue, 08 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:45 CST 18:00 CST (Airbus A320) 16:02 CST 16:07 CST
Mon, 07 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:45 CST 18:00 CST
Sun, 06 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:00 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 16:30 CST 16:36 CST
Sat, 05 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST
Fri, 04 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 16:13 CST 16:15 CST
Thu, 03 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST
Wed, 02 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 16:40 CST 16:44 CST
Tue, 01 Jun MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 16:01 CST 16:11 CST
Mon, 31 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 16:07 CST 16:12 CST
Sun, 30 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST
Sat, 29 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST (Airbus A320) 16:26 CST 16:31 CST
Fri, 28 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST (Airbus A321) 15:57 CST 16:08 CST
Thu, 27 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST (Airbus A320) 16:03 CST 16:09 CST
Wed, 26 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 17:53 CST 18:03 CST
Tue, 25 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 16:42 CST 16:52 CST
Mon, 24 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 16:01 CST 16:06 CST
Sun, 23 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST (Airbus A320) 16:09 CST 16:19 CST
Sat, 22 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 17:03 CST 17:08 CST
Fri, 21 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST (Airbus A320) 16:23 CST 16:28 CST
Thu, 20 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST (Airbus A320) 16:06 CST 16:11 CST
Wed, 19 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST
Tue, 18 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST (Airbus A320) 16:00 CST 16:16 CST
Mon, 17 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 16:05 CST 16:15 CST
Sun, 16 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST
Sat, 15 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST
Fri, 14 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST
Thu, 13 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST
Wed, 12 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 16:14 CST 16:15 CST
Tue, 11 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST
Mon, 10 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST
Sun, 09 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST (Airbus A320) 16:10 CST 16:32 CST
Sat, 08 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST (Airbus A320) 16:06 CST 16:26 CST
Fri, 07 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST (Airbus A320) 16:07 CST 16:17 CST
Thu, 06 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST (Airbus A320) 15:47 CST 16:07 CST
Wed, 05 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 15:56 CST 16:16 CST
Tue, 04 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 16:05 CST 16:15 CST
Mon, 03 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST
Sun, 02 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST (Airbus A320) 16:48 CST 17:00 CST
Sat, 01 May MU5416 Shuangliu () Hongqiao Intl () 15:35 CST 18:10 CST (Airbus A320) 16:34 CST 16:45 CST

Disclaimer for MU5416 Flight Radar Data

Flight MU5416 from Shuangliu to Hongqiao Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight MU5416 data.