MU5330 (Kunming to Hefei) Flight Status

ARRIVED 3 HOUR 44 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (MU5330 Flight Schedule)

Wujiaba ()

flag Kunming, China

18:55 CST

Fri 24-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (MU5330 Flight Schedule)

Luogang ()

flag Hefei, China

21:05 CST

Fri 24-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker MU 5330

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight MU5330 from Kunming to Hefei is operated by China Eastern Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Wujiaba is 18:55 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Luogang is 21:05 CST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 10 minutes.
 

blank

(A320)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Hefei to Kunming

Flight Departure Arrival

00:15
Luogang
()
Wujiaba
()

10:15
Luogang
()
Wujiaba
()

11:45
Luogang
()
Wujiaba
()

12:25
Luogang
()
Wujiaba
()

13:41
Luogang
()
Wujiaba
()

13:55
Luogang
()
Wujiaba
()

15:15
Luogang
()
Wujiaba
()

16:55
Luogang
()
Wujiaba
()

17:25
Luogang
()
Wujiaba
()

22:05
Luogang
()
Wujiaba
()

22:55
Luogang
()
Wujiaba
()

History Flight Information for MU5330 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 25 Sep MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST
Fri, 24 Sep MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST ( A320) 19:23 CST 19:40 CST
Thu, 23 Sep MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Boeing A320) 19:23 CST 19:37 CST
Wed, 22 Sep MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Boeing A320) 19:21 CST 19:36 CST
Tue, 21 Sep MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST
Mon, 20 Sep MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus A320) 19:20 CST 19:37 CST
Sun, 19 Sep MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus A320) 19:24 CST 19:39 CST
Sat, 18 Sep MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST ( A320) 19:27 CST 19:45 CST
Fri, 17 Sep MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:32 CST 19:46 CST
Thu, 16 Sep MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:45 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:24 CST 19:45 CST
Wed, 15 Sep MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:20 CST 19:37 CST
Tue, 14 Sep MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:45 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus A320) 19:33 CST 19:48 CST
Mon, 13 Sep MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:12 CST 19:29 CST
Sun, 12 Sep MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST ( A320) 19:23 CST 19:38 CST
Sat, 11 Sep MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST ( A320) 19:20 CST 19:35 CST
Fri, 10 Sep MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus A320) 19:23 CST 19:39 CST
Thu, 09 Sep MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:28 CST 19:45 CST
Wed, 08 Sep MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus A320) 19:16 CST 19:34 CST
Tue, 07 Sep MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:27 CST 19:43 CST
Mon, 06 Sep MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:45 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus A320) 19:16 CST 19:45 CST
Sun, 05 Sep MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus A320) 19:26 CST 19:43 CST
Sat, 04 Sep MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus A320) 19:29 CST 19:46 CST
Fri, 03 Sep MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:40 CST 19:57 CST
Thu, 02 Sep MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus A320) 19:29 CST 19:45 CST
Wed, 01 Sep MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:45 CST 21:15 CST (Airbus A320) 19:22 CST 19:39 CST
Tue, 31 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Boeing A320) 19:24 CST 19:39 CST
Mon, 30 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:28 CST 19:48 CST
Sun, 29 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST
Sat, 28 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus A320) 19:27 CST 19:43 CST
Fri, 27 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus A320) 19:20 CST 19:39 CST
Thu, 26 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus A320) 19:27 CST 19:45 CST
Tue, 24 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:18 CST 19:36 CST
Mon, 23 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus A320) 19:22 CST 19:50 CST
Sun, 22 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:21 CST 19:39 CST
Sat, 21 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:13 CST 19:31 CST
Fri, 20 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:26 CST 19:43 CST
Wed, 18 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:45 CST 21:15 CST
Tue, 17 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:45 CST 21:15 CST
Mon, 16 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:45 CST 21:15 CST
Sun, 15 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:45 CST 21:15 CST
Sat, 14 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:45 CST 21:15 CST
Wed, 11 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:45 CST 21:05 CST
Tue, 10 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:23 CST 19:40 CST
Mon, 09 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:45 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus A320) 19:18 CST 19:47 CST
Sun, 08 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus A320) 19:13 CST 19:32 CST
Sat, 07 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:16 CST 19:34 CST
Fri, 06 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus A320) 19:29 CST 19:43 CST
Thu, 05 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:23 CST 19:41 CST
Wed, 04 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus A320) 19:13 CST 19:31 CST
Tue, 03 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:14 CST 19:31 CST
Mon, 02 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:45 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:17 CST 19:35 CST
Sun, 01 Aug MU5330 Wujiaba () Luogang () 18:55 CST 21:05 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:12 CST 19:29 CST

Disclaimer for MU5330 Flight Radar Data

Flight MU5330 from Wujiaba to Luogang data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight MU5330 data.