logo       

MH721 (Kuala Lumpur to Jakarta) Flight Status

ARRIVED 878 HOUR 30 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (MH721 Flight Schedule)

Kuala Lumpur Intl ()

flag Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

13:55 +08

Thu 30-Apr-2020

 ON TIME
+08 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (MH721 Flight Schedule)

Soekarno Hatta Intl ()

flag Jakarta, Indonesia

14:55 WIB

Thu 30-Apr-2020

 ON TIME
WIB 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker MH 721

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight MH721 from Kuala Lumpur to Jakarta is operated by MASKargo. Scheduled time of departure from Kuala Lumpur Intl is 13:55 +08 and scheduled time of arrival in Soekarno Hatta Intl is 14:55 WIB. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 0 minute.

blank

Boeing (B738)

5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Jakarta to Kuala Lumpur

Flight Departure Arrival

06:20
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

10:20
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

19:10
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

20:10
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

21:40
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

History Flight Information for MH721 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 30 Apr MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:55 +08 14:55 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:56 +08 14:32 WIB
Thu, 23 Apr MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:55 +08 14:55 WIB (Boeing B738) 14:16 +08 15:01 WIB
Thu, 16 Apr MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:55 +08 14:55 WIB (Boeing B738) 14:03 +08 14:45 WIB
Thu, 09 Apr MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:55 +08 14:55 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:58 +08 14:37 WIB
Tue, 07 Apr MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:55 +08 14:55 WIB (Airbus A333) 14:12 +08 14:48 WIB
Thu, 02 Apr MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:55 +08 14:55 WIB (Airbus A333) 14:07 +08 14:43 WIB
Wed, 01 Apr MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:55 +08 14:55 WIB
Tue, 31 Mar MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:55 +08 14:55 WIB (Airbus A333) 14:07 +08 14:45 WIB
Sun, 22 Mar MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:50 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:45 +08 14:29 WIB
Sat, 21 Mar MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB
Thu, 19 Mar MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:44 +08 14:22 WIB
Wed, 18 Mar MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:44 +08 14:26 WIB
Mon, 16 Mar MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB
Sun, 15 Mar MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:44 +08 14:33 WIB
Sat, 14 Mar MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:46 +08 14:34 WIB
Fri, 13 Mar MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:49 +08 14:35 WIB
Thu, 12 Mar MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:45 +08 14:28 WIB
Tue, 10 Mar MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:49 +08 14:35 WIB
Mon, 09 Mar MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:56 +08 14:40 WIB
Sun, 08 Mar MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:50 +08 14:41 WIB
Sat, 07 Mar MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:53 +08 14:39 WIB
Fri, 06 Mar MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:51 +08 14:40 WIB
Thu, 05 Mar MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:42 +08 14:34 WIB
Wed, 04 Mar MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:47 +08 14:32 WIB
Tue, 03 Mar MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:55 +08 14:36 WIB
Mon, 02 Mar MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 14:00 +08 14:40 WIB
Sun, 01 Mar MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 13:49 +08 14:29 WIB
Sat, 29 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:55 +08 14:42 WIB
Fri, 28 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:53 +08 14:43 WIB
Thu, 27 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:43 +08 14:23 WIB
Wed, 26 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:49 +08 14:32 WIB
Tue, 25 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:48 +08 14:31 WIB
Mon, 24 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:44 +08 14:27 WIB
Sun, 23 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 14:13 +08 14:50 WIB
Sat, 22 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:51 +08 14:29 WIB
Fri, 21 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:43 +08 14:29 WIB
Thu, 20 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:51 +08 14:58 WIB
Wed, 19 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 13:51 +08 14:35 WIB
Tue, 18 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:52 +08 14:45 WIB
Mon, 17 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 13:43 +08 15:05 WIB
Sun, 16 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 13:48 +08 14:35 WIB
Sat, 15 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 13:51 +08 14:37 WIB
Fri, 14 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 13:48 +08 14:40 WIB
Thu, 13 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:46 +08 14:40 WIB
Wed, 12 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:44 +08 14:34 WIB
Tue, 11 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:43 +08 14:35 WIB
Mon, 10 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:48 +08 14:38 WIB
Sun, 09 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 13:50 +08 14:38 WIB
Fri, 07 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:49 +08 14:49 WIB
Thu, 06 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB
Wed, 05 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:50 +08 14:37 WIB
Tue, 04 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 14:01 +08 14:41 WIB
Mon, 03 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 13:58 +08 14:35 WIB
Sun, 02 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 13:56 +08 14:37 WIB
Sat, 01 Feb MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:53 +08 14:13 WIB
Fri, 31 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:50 +08 14:30 WIB
Thu, 30 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Airbus A333) 13:51 +08 14:35 WIB
Wed, 29 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 14:01 +08 14:49 WIB
Tue, 28 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 13:58 +08 14:41 WIB
Mon, 27 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 13:46 +08 14:23 WIB
Sun, 26 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 13:48 +08 14:31 WIB
Sat, 25 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 13:51 +08 14:34 WIB
Fri, 24 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 13:57 +08 14:47 WIB
Thu, 23 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 13:53 +08 14:34 WIB
Tue, 21 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 14:04 +08 14:47 WIB
Mon, 20 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 13:58 +08 14:43 WIB
Sun, 19 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 13:54 +08 14:34 WIB
Sat, 18 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 14:03 +08 14:38 WIB
Fri, 17 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 13:58 +08 14:40 WIB
Thu, 16 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 13:51 +08 14:28 WIB
Wed, 15 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 14:36 +08 15:15 WIB
Tue, 14 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 13:56 +08 14:38 WIB
Mon, 13 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 14:00 +08 14:49 WIB
Sun, 12 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 13:57 +08 14:40 WIB
Sat, 11 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Airbus A333) 13:59 +08 14:40 WIB
Fri, 10 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 13:57 +08 14:35 WIB
Thu, 09 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB (Boeing B738) 13:55 +08 14:40 WIB
Wed, 08 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 13:52 +08 14:37 WIB
Tue, 07 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 13:52 +08 14:33 WIB
Mon, 06 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 14:00 +08 14:48 WIB
Sun, 05 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 14:01 +08 14:45 WIB
Sat, 04 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 14:12 +08 14:57 WIB
Fri, 03 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 13:53 +08 14:38 WIB
Thu, 02 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 14:03 +08 14:41 WIB
Wed, 01 Jan MH721 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 13:40 +08 14:35 WIB 14:10 +08 14:49 WIB

Disclaimer for MH721 Flight Radar Data

Flight MH721 from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Soekarno Hatta Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight MH721 data.