logo       

LX789 (Brussels to Zurich) Flight Status

ARRIVED 17 HOUR 4 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LX789 Flight Schedule)

Brussels Natl ()

flag Brussels, Belgium

20:20 CEST

Fri 23-Jul-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LX789 Flight Schedule)

Zurich ()

flag Zurich, Switzerland

21:10 CEST

Fri 23-Jul-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LX 789

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LX789 from Brussels to Zurich is operated by Swiss WorldCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Brussels Natl is 20:20 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Zurich is 21:10 CEST. The duration of the flight is 50 minutes.
 

HB-IJE

Airbus (A320)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 2 votes

Flight Finder
from Zurich to Brussels

Flight Departure Arrival

08:35
Zurich
()
Brussels Natl
()

08:45
Zurich
()
Brussels Natl
()

13:40
Zurich
()
Brussels Natl
()

13:40
Zurich
()
Brussels Natl
()

18:50
Zurich
()
Brussels Natl
()

History Flight Information for LX789 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 23 Jul LX789 Brussels Natl () Zurich () 20:20 CEST 21:10 CEST (Airbus A320) 20:20 CEST 21:12 CEST
Thu, 22 Jul LX789 Brussels Natl () Zurich () 20:20 CEST 21:10 CEST (Airbus A320) 20:15 CEST 20:58 CEST
Wed, 21 Jul LX789 Brussels Natl () Zurich () 20:10 CEST 21:20 CEST 20:29 CEST 21:21 CEST
Mon, 19 Jul LX789 Brussels Natl () Zurich () 20:20 CEST 21:10 CEST (Bombardier BCS1) 20:14 CEST 21:04 CEST
Sun, 18 Jul LX789 Brussels Natl () Zurich () 20:20 CEST 21:10 CEST ( BCS3) 20:40 CEST 21:34 CEST
Fri, 16 Jul LX789 Brussels Natl () Zurich () 20:20 CEST 21:10 CEST (Airbus A320) 20:17 CEST 21:11 CEST
Thu, 15 Jul LX789 Brussels Natl () Zurich () 20:20 CEST 21:10 CEST (Airbus A320) 20:20 CEST 21:11 CEST
Wed, 14 Jul LX789 Brussels Natl () Zurich () 20:20 CEST 21:10 CEST 20:17 CEST 20:57 CEST
Mon, 12 Jul LX789 Brussels Natl () Zurich () 20:20 CEST 21:10 CEST 20:16 CEST 21:10 CEST
Sun, 11 Jul LX789 Brussels Natl () Zurich () 20:10 CEST 21:10 CEST (Airbus A320) 20:20 CEST 21:10 CEST
Fri, 09 Jul LX789 Brussels Natl () Zurich () 20:10 CEST 21:20 CEST (Airbus A320) 20:25 CEST 21:14 CEST
Sun, 04 Jul LX789 Brussels Natl () Zurich () 20:20 CEST 21:10 CEST (Bombardier BCS1) 20:33 CEST 21:24 CEST
Fri, 02 Jul LX789 Brussels Natl () Zurich () 20:10 CEST 21:20 CEST (Airbus A320) 20:24 CEST 21:14 CEST
Thu, 01 Jul LX789 Brussels Natl () Zurich () 20:20 CEST 21:10 CEST (Bombardier BCS1) 20:24 CEST 21:15 CEST
Fri, 25 Jun LX789 Brussels Natl () Zurich () 20:20 CEST 21:10 CEST 20:33 CEST 21:23 CEST
Fri, 18 Jun LX789 Brussels Natl () Zurich () 20:10 CEST 21:20 CEST (Airbus A320) 20:12 CEST 21:01 CEST
Fri, 11 Jun LX789 Brussels Natl () Zurich () 20:20 CEST 21:10 CEST (Airbus A320) 20:05 CEST 20:46 CEST
Fri, 04 Jun LX789 Brussels Natl () Zurich () 20:10 CEST 21:20 CEST (Airbus A320) 20:53 CEST 21:42 CEST

Disclaimer for LX789 Flight Radar Data

Flight LX789 from Brussels Natl to Zurich data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LX789 data.