logo       

LX1059 (Hamburg to Zurich) Flight Status

ARRIVED 1086 HOUR 50 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LX1059 Flight Schedule)

Hamburg ()

flag Hamburg, Germany

19:15 CET

Fri 26-Mar-2021

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LX1059 Flight Schedule)

Zurich ()

flag Zurich, Switzerland

20:20 CET

Fri 26-Mar-2021

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LX 1059

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LX1059 from Hamburg to Zurich is operated by Swiss WorldCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Hamburg is 19:15 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Zurich is 20:20 CET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 5 minutes.
 

 

4.6 out of 5 stars / 9 votes

Flight Finder
from Zurich to Hamburg

Flight Departure Arrival

08:50
Zurich
()
Hamburg
()

10:30
Zurich
()
Hamburg
()

18:50
Zurich
()
Hamburg
()

19:10
Zurich
()
Hamburg
()

19:45
Zurich
()
Hamburg
()

History Flight Information for LX1059 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 26 Mar LX1059 Hamburg () Zurich () 19:15 CET 20:20 CET 20:04 CET 21:12 CET
Thu, 25 Mar LX1059 Hamburg () Zurich () 19:05 CET 20:20 CET 20:19 CET 21:28 CET
Sun, 21 Mar LX1059 Hamburg () Zurich () 19:05 CET 20:30 CET 20:11 CET 21:09 CET
Fri, 19 Mar LX1059 Hamburg () Zurich () 19:15 CET 20:20 CET 20:12 CET 21:08 CET
Thu, 18 Mar LX1059 Hamburg () Zurich () 19:15 CET 20:20 CET 20:09 CET 21:07 CET
Sun, 14 Mar LX1059 Hamburg () Zurich () 19:05 CET 20:30 CET 20:09 CET 21:15 CET
Fri, 12 Mar LX1059 Hamburg () Zurich () 19:15 CET 20:20 CET (Bombardier BCS1) 20:08 CET 21:17 CET
Thu, 11 Mar LX1059 Hamburg () Zurich () 19:15 CET 20:20 CET 20:16 CET 21:30 CET
Sun, 07 Mar LX1059 Hamburg () Zurich () 19:05 CET 20:30 CET ( BCS3) 20:14 CET 21:21 CET
Fri, 05 Mar LX1059 Hamburg () Zurich () 19:15 CET 20:20 CET 20:14 CET 21:15 CET
Thu, 04 Mar LX1059 Hamburg () Zurich () 19:15 CET 20:20 CET (Bombardier BCS1) 20:04 CET 21:12 CET
Fri, 26 Feb LX1059 Hamburg () Zurich () 19:15 CET 20:20 CET 20:12 CET 21:14 CET
Fri, 19 Feb LX1059 Hamburg () Zurich () 19:15 CET 20:20 CET (Bombardier BCS1) 20:16 CET 21:20 CET
Fri, 12 Feb LX1059 Hamburg () Zurich () 19:05 CET 20:20 CET 20:22 CET 21:25 CET
Fri, 05 Feb LX1059 Hamburg () Zurich () 19:05 CET 20:20 CET (Bombardier BCS1) 20:22 CET 21:31 CET

Disclaimer for LX1059 Flight Radar Data

Flight LX1059 from Hamburg to Zurich data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LX1059 data.