logo       

LH760 (Frankfurt to Delhi) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO ARRIVE IN 13 HOUR 52 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LH760 Flight Schedule)

Frankfurt Main ()

flag Frankfurt, Germany

13:25 CET

Wed 26-Feb-2020

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LH760 Flight Schedule)

Indira Gandhi Intl ()

flag Delhi, India

01:20 IST

Thu 27-Feb-2020

 LATE 7 hour 19 min
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LH 760

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LH760 from Frankfurt to Delhi is operated by Lufthansa. Scheduled time of departure from Frankfurt Main is 13:25 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Indira Gandhi Intl is 01:20 IST. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 55 minutes.

D-AIMK

Airbus (A388)

3.7 out of 5 stars / 16 votes

Flight Finder
from Delhi to Frankfurt

Flight Departure Arrival

05:00
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

06:30
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

07:35
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

17:50
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

History Flight Information for LH760 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 27 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST
Wed, 26 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Airbus A388) 13:44 CET 18:46 IST
Tue, 25 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Airbus A388) 13:47 CET 01:21 IST
Mon, 24 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Airbus A388) 19:57 CET 01:46 IST
Sun, 23 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Airbus A388) 13:53 CET 01:40 IST
Sat, 22 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Airbus A388) 13:42 CET 01:46 IST
Fri, 21 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Airbus A388) 13:43 CET 01:48 IST
Thu, 20 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Airbus A388) 13:49 CET 02:29 IST
Wed, 19 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Airbus A388) 13:54 CET 02:04 IST
Tue, 18 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Airbus A388) 13:36 CET 01:29 IST
Mon, 17 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Airbus A388) 13:38 CET 01:28 IST
Sun, 16 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Airbus A388) 13:32 CET 01:35 IST
Sat, 15 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Airbus A388) 13:59 CET 02:01 IST
Fri, 14 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Airbus A388) 13:57 CET 02:09 IST
Thu, 13 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Airbus A388) 13:55 CET 01:37 IST
Wed, 12 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Airbus A388) 13:59 CET 01:46 IST
Tue, 11 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Airbus A388) 14:00 CET 01:46 IST
Mon, 10 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Airbus A388) 14:11 CET 22:19 IST
Sun, 09 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Airbus A388) 13:46 CET 01:43 IST
Sat, 08 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Airbus A388) 13:50 CET 01:42 IST
Fri, 07 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Airbus A388) 13:54 CET 01:57 IST
Thu, 06 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Airbus A388) 13:49 CET 01:40 IST
Wed, 05 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Airbus A388) 13:44 CET 01:49 IST
Tue, 04 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Airbus A388) 13:56 CET 01:39 IST
Mon, 03 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Airbus A388) 14:13 CET 01:49 IST
Sun, 02 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Airbus A388) 13:52 CET 21:13 IST
Sat, 01 Feb LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Airbus A388) 13:57 CET 20:47 IST
Fri, 31 Jan LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Boeing B744) 13:45 CET 01:56 IST
Thu, 30 Jan LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Boeing B744) 13:58 CET 21:14 IST
Wed, 29 Jan LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Boeing B744) 13:40 CET 21:48 IST
Tue, 28 Jan LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Boeing B744) 18:09 CET 23:09 IST
Mon, 27 Jan LH760 Frankfurt Main () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:25 CET 01:20 IST (Boeing B744) 13:37 CET 20:29 IST

Disclaimer for LH760 Flight Radar Data

Flight LH760 from Frankfurt Main to Indira Gandhi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LH760 data.