logo       

LH756 (Frankfurt to Mumbai) Flight Status

ARRIVED 36 HOUR 24 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LH756 Flight Schedule)

Frankfurt Main ()

flag Frankfurt, Germany

13:30 CEST

Tue 14-Jul-2020

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LH756 Flight Schedule)

Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl ()

flag Mumbai, India

01:10 IST

Wed 15-Jul-2020

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LH 756

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LH756 from Frankfurt to Mumbai is operated by Lufthansa. Scheduled time of departure from Frankfurt Main is 13:30 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl is 01:10 IST. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 40 minutes.

D-AIKP

Airbus (A333)

4.6 out of 5 stars / 19 votes

Flight Finder
from Mumbai to Frankfurt

Flight Departure Arrival

08:05
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

12:45
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

16:30
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

History Flight Information for LH756 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 16 Jul LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST
Tue, 14 Jul LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:56 CEST 20:34 IST
Sat, 11 Jul LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:25 CEST 20:03 IST
Thu, 09 Jul LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 14:07 CEST 20:44 IST
Tue, 07 Jul LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:42 CEST 20:20 IST
Sat, 04 Jul LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:33 CEST 19:46 IST
Thu, 02 Jul LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:54 CEST 20:09 IST
Sun, 28 Jun LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:40 CEST 20:19 IST
Fri, 26 Jun LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:33 CEST 20:21 IST
Wed, 24 Jun LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST
Sun, 21 Jun LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 14:15 CEST 21:05 IST
Fri, 19 Jun LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 14:03 CEST 20:45 IST
Wed, 17 Jun LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:53 CEST 20:38 IST
Sun, 14 Jun LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:43 CEST 20:36 IST
Fri, 12 Jun LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:29 CEST 19:51 IST
Wed, 10 Jun LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:28 CEST 19:54 IST
Sun, 07 Jun LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:37 CEST 20:24 IST
Fri, 05 Jun LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:44 CEST 20:20 IST
Wed, 03 Jun LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST
Sat, 28 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:30 CET 01:00 IST
Fri, 27 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:30 CET 01:00 IST
Thu, 26 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:30 CET 01:00 IST
Wed, 25 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:30 CET 01:00 IST
Mon, 23 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:30 CET 01:00 IST
Sun, 22 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:30 CET 01:00 IST
Sat, 21 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:30 CET 01:00 IST
Fri, 20 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:30 CET 01:00 IST
Thu, 19 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:30 CET 01:00 IST
Wed, 18 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:30 CET 01:00 IST
Tue, 17 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST
Mon, 16 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:30 CET 01:00 IST
Sun, 15 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST
Sat, 14 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST
Fri, 13 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:06 CET 21:16 IST
Thu, 12 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:53 CET 20:35 IST
Wed, 11 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:48 CET 20:18 IST
Tue, 10 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:51 CET 20:29 IST
Mon, 09 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:54 CET 20:44 IST
Sun, 08 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:55 CET 20:32 IST
Sat, 07 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:50 CET 20:27 IST
Fri, 06 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:54 CET 20:29 IST
Thu, 05 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:15 CET 20:51 IST
Wed, 04 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:11 CET 20:51 IST
Tue, 03 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:55 CET 21:20 IST
Mon, 02 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:57 CET 22:33 IST
Sun, 01 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:48 CET 20:55 IST
Sat, 29 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:53 CET 22:57 IST
Fri, 28 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:55 CET 21:21 IST
Thu, 27 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:58 CET 21:34 IST
Wed, 26 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:53 CET 21:06 IST
Tue, 25 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:49 CET 20:55 IST
Mon, 24 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:50 CET 20:50 IST
Sun, 23 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:03 CET 21:08 IST
Sat, 22 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:51 CET 21:08 IST
Fri, 21 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:59 CET 21:09 IST
Thu, 20 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:53 CET 21:05 IST
Wed, 19 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:56 CET 21:07 IST
Tue, 18 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:58 CET 20:26 IST
Mon, 17 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:12 CET 19:50 IST
Sun, 16 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:08 CET 19:59 IST
Sat, 15 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:59 CET 21:12 IST
Fri, 14 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:05 CET 21:08 IST
Thu, 13 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:05 CET 21:03 IST
Wed, 12 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:07 CET 21:02 IST
Tue, 11 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:11 CET 21:06 IST
Mon, 10 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:39 CET 21:51 IST
Sun, 09 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:50 CET 21:06 IST
Sat, 08 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:10 CET 21:23 IST
Fri, 07 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:01 CET 21:14 IST
Thu, 06 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:05 CET 20:29 IST
Wed, 05 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:02 CET 21:18 IST
Tue, 04 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:53 CET 20:56 IST
Mon, 03 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:06 CET 21:05 IST
Sun, 02 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:01 CET 21:06 IST
Sat, 01 Feb LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:03 CET 21:18 IST
Fri, 31 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:07 CET 20:27 IST
Thu, 30 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:19 CET 20:40 IST
Wed, 29 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:03 CET 21:12 IST
Tue, 28 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:56 CET 21:08 IST
Mon, 27 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 17:13 CET 21:14 IST
Sun, 26 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:56 CET 19:56 IST
Sat, 25 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:06 CET 20:03 IST
Fri, 24 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:10 CET 20:01 IST
Thu, 23 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:38 CET 22:14 IST
Wed, 22 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 15:06 CET 22:43 IST
Tue, 21 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:51 CET 21:29 IST
Mon, 20 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:10 CET 21:47 IST
Sun, 19 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:50 CET 21:40 IST
Sat, 18 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:56 CET 21:45 IST
Fri, 17 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:59 CET 21:46 IST
Thu, 16 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:15 CET 22:07 IST
Wed, 15 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:56 CET 21:43 IST
Tue, 14 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:04 CET 21:39 IST
Mon, 13 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:08 CET 21:49 IST
Sun, 12 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:05 CET 21:44 IST
Sat, 11 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:06 CET 21:47 IST
Fri, 10 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:09 CET 21:57 IST
Thu, 09 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:11 CET 21:56 IST
Wed, 08 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:02 CET 21:40 IST
Tue, 07 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 13:58 CET 21:04 IST
Mon, 06 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:27 CET 21:37 IST
Sun, 05 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:15 CET 21:11 IST
Sat, 04 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:12 CET 21:06 IST
Fri, 03 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:11 CET 21:19 IST
Thu, 02 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:41 CET 21:47 IST
Wed, 01 Jan LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CET 00:50 IST (Boeing B744) 14:17 CET 21:18 IST

Disclaimer for LH756 Flight Radar Data

Flight LH756 from Frankfurt Main to Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LH756 data.