logo       

LH756 (Frankfurt to Mumbai) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 3 HOUR 6 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LH756 Flight Schedule)

Frankfurt Main ()

flag Frankfurt, Germany

13:30 CEST

Tue 22-Sep-2020

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LH756 Flight Schedule)

Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl ()

flag Mumbai, India

01:10 IST

Wed 23-Sep-2020

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LH 756

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LH756 from Frankfurt to Mumbai is operated by Lufthansa. Scheduled time of departure from Frankfurt Main is 13:30 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl is 01:10 IST. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 40 minutes.

D-AIKP

Airbus (A333)

4.6 out of 5 stars / 20 votes

Flight Finder
from Mumbai to Frankfurt

Flight Departure Arrival

08:05
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

12:45
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

16:30
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

History Flight Information for LH756 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 23 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST
Tue, 22 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:27 CEST 18:33 IST
Sun, 20 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:39 CEST 18:41 IST
Sat, 19 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:47 CEST 18:52 IST
Thu, 17 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:28 CEST 18:29 IST
Wed, 16 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:28 CEST 18:41 IST
Tue, 15 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:42 CEST 18:54 IST
Sun, 13 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:33 CEST 18:46 IST
Sat, 12 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:31 CEST 18:49 IST
Thu, 10 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:40 CEST 18:40 IST
Wed, 09 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:42 CEST 18:48 IST
Tue, 08 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:57 CEST 19:41 IST
Sun, 06 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 14:53 CEST 20:27 IST
Sat, 05 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:45 CEST 19:10 IST
Thu, 03 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:59 CEST 19:25 IST
Wed, 02 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:46 CEST 19:15 IST
Tue, 01 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:54 CEST 18:54 IST
Sun, 30 Aug LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:43 CEST 18:44 IST
Sat, 29 Aug LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:43 CEST 18:50 IST
Thu, 27 Aug LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:48 CEST 19:15 IST
Wed, 26 Aug LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:27 CEST 19:01 IST
Tue, 25 Aug LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:53 CEST 19:29 IST
Sun, 23 Aug LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:33 CEST 18:27 IST
Sat, 22 Aug LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:37 CEST 19:16 IST
Thu, 20 Aug LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:54 CEST 19:30 IST
Wed, 19 Aug LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:29 CEST 19:07 IST
Tue, 18 Aug LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:43 CEST 19:22 IST
Sun, 16 Aug LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:38 CEST 19:12 IST
Sat, 15 Aug LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:44 CEST 19:25 IST
Wed, 12 Aug LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:33 CEST 19:07 IST
Sun, 09 Aug LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:42 CEST 19:25 IST
Thu, 06 Aug LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:37 CEST 19:25 IST
Wed, 05 Aug LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:32 CEST 19:20 IST
Sun, 02 Aug LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:40 CEST 19:16 IST
Sat, 01 Aug LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:30 CEST 01:10 IST (Airbus A333) 13:32 CEST 19:07 IST

Disclaimer for LH756 Flight Radar Data

Flight LH756 from Frankfurt Main to Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LH756 data.