logo       

LH756 (Frankfurt to Mumbai) Flight Status

ARRIVED 7 HOUR 10 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LH756 Flight Schedule)

Frankfurt Main ()

flag Frankfurt, Germany

12:40 CEST

Wed 20-Oct-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LH756 Flight Schedule)

Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl ()

flag Mumbai, India

00:30 IST

Thu 21-Oct-2021

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LH 756

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LH756 from Frankfurt to Mumbai is operated by Lufthansa. Scheduled time of departure from Frankfurt Main is 12:40 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl is 00:30 IST. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 50 minutes.

D-ABYS

Boeing (B748)

4.6 out of 5 stars / 22 votes

Flight Finder
from Mumbai to Frankfurt

Flight Departure Arrival

07:35
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

History Flight Information for LH756 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 20 Oct LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CEST 00:30 IST (Boeing B748) 13:39 CEST 00:22 IST
Sun, 17 Oct LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CEST 00:30 IST (Boeing B748) 13:37 CEST 00:15 IST
Fri, 15 Oct LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CEST 00:30 IST (Boeing B748) 13:34 CEST 00:24 IST
Wed, 13 Oct LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CEST 00:30 IST (Boeing B748) 13:20 CEST 00:11 IST
Sun, 10 Oct LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CEST 00:30 IST (Boeing B748) 14:18 CEST 00:59 IST
Fri, 08 Oct LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CEST 00:30 IST (Boeing B748) 13:46 CEST 00:32 IST
Wed, 06 Oct LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CEST 00:30 IST (Boeing B748) 13:44 CEST 00:30 IST
Sun, 03 Oct LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CEST 00:30 IST (Boeing B748) 13:25 CEST 00:16 IST
Fri, 01 Oct LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CEST 00:30 IST (Boeing B748) 13:34 CEST 21:05 IST
Wed, 29 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CEST 00:30 IST (Boeing B748) 13:03 CEST 00:00 IST
Mon, 27 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CEST 00:30 IST (Boeing B748) 13:16 CEST 00:12 IST
Sun, 26 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CEST 00:30 IST (Boeing B748) 13:35 CEST 00:29 IST
Fri, 24 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CEST 00:30 IST (Boeing B748) 13:37 CEST 00:27 IST
Wed, 22 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CEST 00:30 IST (Boeing B748) 13:04 CEST 23:55 IST
Mon, 20 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CEST 00:30 IST (Boeing B748) 13:30 CEST 00:19 IST
Sun, 19 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CEST 00:30 IST (Boeing B748) 13:43 CEST 20:22 IST
Fri, 17 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CEST 00:30 IST (Boeing B748) 13:20 CEST 19:58 IST
Wed, 15 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CEST 00:30 IST (Boeing B748) 13:13 CEST 19:49 IST
Mon, 13 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:40 CEST 00:30 IST (Boeing B748) 13:09 CEST 19:39 IST
Sun, 12 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:10 CEST 01:00 IST (Boeing B748) 13:48 CEST 20:20 IST
Fri, 10 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:10 CEST 01:00 IST (Boeing B748) 13:51 CEST 20:17 IST
Wed, 08 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:10 CEST 01:00 IST (Boeing B748) 13:30 CEST 19:15 IST
Mon, 06 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:10 CEST 01:00 IST (Boeing B748) 13:35 CEST 19:55 IST
Sun, 05 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:10 CEST 01:00 IST (Boeing B748) 13:48 CEST 19:20 IST
Fri, 03 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:10 CEST 01:00 IST (Boeing B748) 13:55 CEST 19:21 IST
Wed, 01 Sep LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:10 CEST 01:00 IST (Boeing B748) 13:48 CEST 20:28 IST

Disclaimer for LH756 Flight Radar Data

Flight LH756 from Frankfurt Main to Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LH756 data.