logo


      
LH756 Flight Status ( Frankfurt to Mumbai )

ARRIVED 10 HOUR 4 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LH756 Flight Schedule)

Frankfurt Main ()

flag Frankfurt, Germany

13:15 CEST

Tue 16-Apr-2024

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LH756 Flight Schedule)

Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl ()

flag Mumbai, India

00:35 IST

Wed 17-Apr-2024

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker LH 756

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LH756 from Frankfurt to Mumbai is operated by Lufthansa. Scheduled time of departure from Frankfurt Main is 13:15 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl is 00:35 IST. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 20 minutes.

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 34 votes

Flight Finder
from Mumbai to Frankfurt

Flight Departure Arrival

08:10
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

11:51
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

11:52
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

16:40
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

17:30
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

History Flight Information for LH756 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 17 Apr LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:15 CEST 00:35 IST
Tue, 16 Apr LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:15 CEST 00:35 IST 13:38 CEST 00:20 IST
Mon, 15 Apr LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:15 CEST 00:35 IST 13:37 CEST 00:13 IST
Sun, 14 Apr LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:15 CEST 00:35 IST 13:41 CEST 00:21 IST
Sat, 13 Apr LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:15 CEST 00:35 IST 13:54 CEST 00:10 IST
Fri, 12 Apr LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:15 CEST 00:35 IST 14:46 CEST 01:06 IST
Thu, 11 Apr LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:15 CEST 00:35 IST 13:46 CEST 00:15 IST
Wed, 10 Apr LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:15 CEST 00:35 IST 13:49 CEST 00:05 IST
Tue, 09 Apr LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:15 CEST 00:35 IST 13:39 CEST 00:16 IST
Mon, 08 Apr LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:15 CEST 00:35 IST 13:35 CEST 00:18 IST
Sun, 07 Apr LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:15 CEST 00:35 IST 13:42 CEST 00:12 IST
Sat, 06 Apr LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:15 CEST 00:35 IST 14:00 CEST 00:23 IST
Fri, 05 Apr LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:15 CEST 00:35 IST 13:47 CEST 00:16 IST
Thu, 04 Apr LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:15 CEST 00:35 IST 13:44 CEST 00:19 IST
Wed, 03 Apr LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:15 CEST 00:35 IST 13:49 CEST 00:19 IST
Tue, 02 Apr LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:15 CEST 00:35 IST 13:38 CEST 00:05 IST
Mon, 01 Apr LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 13:15 CEST 00:35 IST
Mon, 01 Apr LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 CEST 00:35 IST 13:48 CEST 00:32 IST
Sun, 31 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 CEST 00:35 IST 13:31 CEST 23:56 IST
Sat, 30 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST (Boeing B744) 14:04 CET 20:04 IST
Fri, 29 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST (Boeing B744) 13:57 CET 00:05 IST
Thu, 28 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST (Boeing B744) 19:01 CET 00:25 IST
Wed, 27 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST (Boeing B744) 13:55 CET 00:41 IST
Tue, 26 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST (Boeing B744) 14:25 CET 00:43 IST
Mon, 25 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST (Boeing B744) 14:07 CET 00:21 IST
Sun, 24 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST (Boeing B744) 14:30 CET 00:33 IST
Sat, 23 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST (Boeing B744) 13:58 CET 00:29 IST
Fri, 22 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST (Boeing B744) 14:35 CET 00:55 IST
Thu, 21 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST
Wed, 20 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST (Boeing B744) 13:57 CET 00:31 IST
Tue, 19 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST (Boeing B744) 14:51 CET 01:04 IST
Mon, 18 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST
Sun, 17 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST (Boeing B744) 14:06 CET 00:17 IST
Sat, 16 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST (Boeing B744) 14:23 CET 00:35 IST
Fri, 15 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST (Boeing B744) 14:16 CET 00:32 IST
Thu, 14 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST (Boeing B744) 14:21 CET 00:29 IST
Wed, 13 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST (Boeing B744) 14:20 CET 00:41 IST
Tue, 12 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST
Mon, 11 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST (Boeing B744) 14:08 CET 00:21 IST
Sun, 10 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST (Boeing B748) 13:18 CET 00:48 IST
Sat, 09 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST (Boeing B744) 13:57 CET 00:21 IST
Fri, 08 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST
Thu, 07 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST
Wed, 06 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST (Boeing B744) 14:38 CET 00:19 IST
Tue, 05 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST (Boeing B744) 14:08 CET 00:21 IST
Mon, 04 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST (Boeing B744) 14:29 CET 00:49 IST
Sun, 03 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST (Boeing B744) 13:50 CET 18:40 IST
Sat, 02 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST (Boeing B744) 14:02 CET 00:25 IST
Fri, 01 Mar LH756 Frankfurt Main () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:35 CET 00:30 IST (Boeing B744) 14:25 CET 00:39 IST

Disclaimer for LH756 Flight Radar Data

Flight LH756 from Frankfurt Main to Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LH756 data.