logo       

LH490 (Frankfurt to Seattle) Flight Status

ARRIVED 13 HOUR 25 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LH490 Flight Schedule)

Frankfurt Main ()

flag Frankfurt, Germany

10:35 CET

Sun 07-Mar-2021

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LH490 Flight Schedule)

Seattle Tacoma Intl ()

flag Seattle, United States

12:20 PST

Sun 07-Mar-2021

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LH 490

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LH490 from Frankfurt to Seattle is operated by Lufthansa. Scheduled time of departure from Frankfurt Main is 10:35 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Seattle Tacoma Intl is 12:20 PST. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 45 minutes.

D-AIKF

Airbus (A333)

4.2 out of 5 stars / 13 votes

Flight Finder
from Seattle to Frankfurt

Flight Departure Arrival

09:25
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

09:41
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

History Flight Information for LH490 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 09 Mar LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:35 CET 12:20 PST
Sun, 07 Mar LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:35 CET 12:20 PST (Airbus A333) 11:06 CET 12:37 PST
Fri, 05 Mar LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:35 CET 12:20 PST (Airbus A333) 11:01 CET 12:35 PST
Tue, 02 Mar LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:35 CET 12:20 PST (Airbus A333) 11:05 CET 12:37 PST
Sun, 28 Feb LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:35 CET 12:20 PST (Airbus A333) 10:47 CET 11:58 PST
Fri, 26 Feb LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:35 CET 12:20 PST (Airbus A333) 10:57 CET 12:00 PST
Sun, 21 Feb LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:35 CET 12:20 PST (Airbus A333) 10:43 CET 11:52 PST
Fri, 19 Feb LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:35 CET 12:20 PST (Airbus A333) 11:08 CET 12:29 PST
Tue, 16 Feb LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:35 CET 12:20 PST (Airbus A333) 10:57 CET 11:49 PST
Sun, 14 Feb LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:35 CET 12:20 PST (Airbus A333) 11:02 CET 12:05 PST
Fri, 12 Feb LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:35 CET 12:20 PST (Airbus A333) 10:59 CET 12:11 PST
Tue, 09 Feb LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:35 CET 12:20 PST (Airbus A333) 11:34 CET 12:31 PST
Sun, 07 Feb LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:35 CET 12:20 PST (Airbus A333) 11:10 CET 12:09 PST
Fri, 05 Feb LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:35 CET 12:20 PST (Airbus A333) 10:55 CET 12:00 PST
Tue, 02 Feb LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:35 CET 12:20 PST (Airbus A333) 10:54 CET 12:14 PST

Disclaimer for LH490 Flight Radar Data

Flight LH490 from Frankfurt Main to Seattle Tacoma Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LH490 data.