LH490 (Frankfurt to Seattle) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 1 HOUR 42 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LH490 Flight Schedule)

Frankfurt Main ()

flag Frankfurt, Germany

10:55 CEST

Mon 23-May-2022

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LH490 Flight Schedule)

Seattle Tacoma Intl ()

flag Seattle, United States

12:20 PDT

Mon 23-May-2022

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LH 490

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LH490 from Frankfurt to Seattle is operated by Lufthansa. Scheduled time of departure from Frankfurt Main is 10:55 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Seattle Tacoma Intl is 12:20 PDT. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 25 minutes.

D-AIKR

Airbus (A333)

4.3 out of 5 stars / 15 votes

Flight Finder
from Seattle to Frankfurt

Flight Departure Arrival

09:25
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

13:20
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

19:22
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

History Flight Information for LH490 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 24 May LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT
Mon, 23 May LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:19 CEST 07:02 PDT
Sun, 22 May LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:39 CEST 12:38 PDT
Sat, 21 May LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:17 CEST 12:26 PDT
Fri, 20 May LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:38 CEST 12:37 PDT
Thu, 19 May LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:30 CEST 12:14 PDT
Wed, 18 May LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:37 CEST 12:54 PDT
Tue, 17 May LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:12 CEST 12:12 PDT
Mon, 16 May LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:12 CEST 12:14 PDT
Sun, 15 May LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:32 CEST 12:49 PDT
Sat, 14 May LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:28 CEST 12:45 PDT
Fri, 13 May LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:15 CEST 12:40 PDT
Thu, 12 May LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:25 CEST 12:35 PDT
Wed, 11 May LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:11 CEST 12:06 PDT
Tue, 10 May LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:27 CEST 12:22 PDT
Mon, 09 May LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:10 CEST 12:06 PDT
Sun, 08 May LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:08 CEST 12:16 PDT
Sat, 07 May LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:11 CEST 12:28 PDT
Fri, 06 May LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:19 CEST 12:28 PDT
Thu, 05 May LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:14 CEST 12:36 PDT
Wed, 04 May LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:13 CEST 12:23 PDT
Tue, 03 May LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:14 CEST 12:13 PDT
Mon, 02 May LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 12:16 CEST 13:27 PDT
Sun, 01 May LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:01 CEST 12:04 PDT
Sat, 30 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:25 CEST 12:36 PDT
Fri, 29 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:27 CEST 12:33 PDT
Thu, 28 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:22 CEST 12:28 PDT
Wed, 27 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:02 CEST 11:58 PDT
Tue, 26 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:24 CEST 12:35 PDT
Mon, 25 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:20 CEST 12:31 PDT
Sun, 24 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:03 CEST 12:01 PDT
Sat, 23 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:18 CEST 12:08 PDT
Fri, 22 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:07 CEST 12:15 PDT
Thu, 21 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 10:58 CEST 11:53 PDT
Wed, 20 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:14 CEST 12:00 PDT
Tue, 19 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:06 CEST 11:52 PDT
Mon, 18 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:16 CEST 12:07 PDT
Sun, 17 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:12 CEST 12:01 PDT
Sat, 16 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:11 CEST 12:21 PDT
Fri, 15 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:36 CEST 12:30 PDT
Thu, 14 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:11 CEST 12:22 PDT
Wed, 13 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 13:01 CEST 13:57 PDT
Tue, 12 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:24 CEST 12:30 PDT
Mon, 11 Apr LH490 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Denver Intl () 12:54 PDT 16:08 MDT
Mon, 11 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:13 CEST 12:22 PDT
Sun, 10 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 21:03 CEST 12:35 PDT
Sat, 09 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT
Fri, 08 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:16 CEST 12:42 PDT
Thu, 07 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:09 CEST 12:27 PDT
Wed, 06 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:10 CEST 12:23 PDT
Mon, 04 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:24 CEST 13:03 PDT
Sun, 03 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:06 CEST 12:32 PDT
Sat, 02 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:58 CEST 12:55 PDT
Fri, 01 Apr LH490 Frankfurt Main () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 10:55 CEST 12:20 PDT (Airbus A333) 11:24 CEST 12:22 PDT

Disclaimer for LH490 Flight Radar Data

Flight LH490 from Frankfurt Main to Seattle Tacoma Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LH490 data.