logo


      
LH456 Flight Status ( Frankfurt to Los Angeles )

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 20 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LH456 Flight Schedule)

Frankfurt Main ()

flag Frankfurt, Germany

10:30 CEST

Tue 21-May-2024

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LH456 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

13:00 PDT

Tue 21-May-2024

 
PDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker LH 456

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LH456 from Frankfurt to Los Angeles is operated by Lufthansa. Scheduled time of departure from Frankfurt Main is 10:30 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Los Angeles Intl is 13:00 PDT. The duration of the flight is 11 hours 30 minutes.

blank

 

4.6 out of 5 stars / 6 votes

Flight Finder
from Los Angeles to Frankfurt

Flight Departure Arrival

05:10
Los Angeles Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

10:45
Los Angeles Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

14:50
Los Angeles Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

14:50
Los Angeles Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

14:50
Los Angeles Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

14:50
Los Angeles Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

18:52
Los Angeles Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

History Flight Information for LH456 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 21 May LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT
Mon, 20 May LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:07 CEST 12:51 PDT
Sun, 19 May LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:11 CEST 13:13 PDT
Sat, 18 May LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:26 CEST 13:23 PDT
Fri, 17 May LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 12:41 CEST 14:34 PDT
Thu, 16 May LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:12 CEST 12:49 PDT
Wed, 15 May LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:41 CEST 13:25 PDT
Tue, 14 May LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:11 CEST 13:02 PDT
Mon, 13 May LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:03 CEST 12:54 PDT
Sun, 12 May LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:00 CEST 12:43 PDT
Sat, 11 May LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:14 CEST 13:01 PDT
Fri, 10 May LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:53 CEST 13:41 PDT
Thu, 09 May LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:10 CEST 12:49 PDT
Wed, 08 May LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:34 CEST 13:22 PDT
Tue, 07 May LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:27 CEST 13:28 PDT
Mon, 06 May LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 12:06 CEST 13:50 PDT
Sun, 05 May LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:13 CEST 13:03 PDT
Sat, 04 May LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:23 CEST 12:56 PDT
Fri, 03 May LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:00 CEST 12:50 PDT
Thu, 02 May LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:34 CEST 13:25 PDT
Wed, 01 May LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 10:57 CEST 12:52 PDT
Tue, 30 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 10:55 CEST 13:09 PDT
Mon, 29 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 12:29 CEST 14:30 PDT
Sun, 28 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 10:31 CEST 13:03 PDT
Sat, 27 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:10 CEST 12:54 PDT
Fri, 26 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:12 CEST 13:15 PDT
Thu, 25 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:02 CEST 13:01 PDT
Wed, 24 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 10:52 CEST 12:47 PDT
Tue, 23 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:21 CEST 13:20 PDT
Mon, 22 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:36 CEST 13:18 PDT
Sun, 21 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:25 CEST 13:26 PDT
Sat, 20 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:11 CEST 13:04 PDT
Fri, 19 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:16 CEST 13:20 PDT
Thu, 18 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:44 CEST 13:59 PDT
Wed, 17 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:17 CEST 13:28 PDT
Tue, 16 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:09 CEST 13:26 PDT
Mon, 15 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:35 CEST 13:50 PDT
Sun, 14 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:07 CEST 13:17 PDT
Sat, 13 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:59 CEST 15:36 PDT
Fri, 12 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:52 CEST 13:57 PDT
Thu, 11 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:09 CEST 13:07 PDT
Wed, 10 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:19 CEST 13:26 PDT
Tue, 09 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:24 CEST 12:54 PDT
Mon, 08 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 18:48 CEST 12:41 PDT
Sun, 07 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:18 CEST 13:15 PDT
Sat, 06 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:05 CEST 12:56 PDT
Fri, 05 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:17 CEST 13:36 PDT
Thu, 04 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:18 CEST 13:08 PDT
Wed, 03 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:12 CEST 12:35 PDT
Tue, 02 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 11:24 CEST 12:39 PDT
Mon, 01 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 10:30 CEST 13:00 PDT
Mon, 01 Apr LH456 Frankfurt Main () Los Angeles Intl () 09:30 CEST 13:00 PDT (Boeing B748) 09:05 CEST 12:27 PDT

Disclaimer for LH456 Flight Radar Data

Flight LH456 from Frankfurt Main to Los Angeles Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LH456 data.