LH430 (Frankfurt to Chicago) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 2 HOUR 11 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LH430 Flight Schedule)

Frankfurt Main ()

flag Frankfurt, Germany

10:45 CET

Fri 03-Feb-2023

 LATE 18 min
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LH430 Flight Schedule)

Chicago Ohare Intl ()

flag Chicago, United States

13:05 CST

Fri 03-Feb-2023

 EARLY 25 min
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LH 430

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LH430 from Frankfurt to Chicago is operated by Lufthansa. Scheduled time of departure from Frankfurt Main is 10:45 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Chicago Ohare Intl is 13:05 CST. The duration of the flight is 9 hours 20 minutes.

D-ABVM

Boeing (B744)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 7 votes

Flight Finder
from Chicago to Frankfurt

Flight Departure Arrival

05:45
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

07:25
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

09:35
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

13:47
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

14:10
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

18:26
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

18:35
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Frankfurt Main
()

History Flight Information for LH430 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 04 Feb LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST
Fri, 03 Feb LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B744) 11:18 CET 06:05 CST
Thu, 02 Feb LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B744) 11:27 CET 13:33 CST
Wed, 01 Feb LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B744) 11:16 CET 13:26 CST
Tue, 31 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B744) 11:20 CET 13:27 CST
Mon, 30 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B744) 12:04 CET 14:17 CST
Sun, 29 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B748) 11:29 CET 13:42 CST
Sat, 28 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B748) 12:51 CET 15:02 CST
Fri, 27 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B744) 11:26 CET 13:52 CST
Thu, 26 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B744) 11:53 CET 14:04 CST
Wed, 25 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B744) 11:09 CET 13:12 CST
Tue, 24 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B744) 11:28 CET 13:27 CST
Mon, 23 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B744) 11:24 CET 13:01 CST
Sun, 22 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B748) 11:40 CET 13:15 CST
Sat, 21 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B748) 11:39 CET 13:13 CST
Fri, 20 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B744) 12:23 CET 14:06 CST
Thu, 19 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B744) 11:51 CET 13:48 CST
Wed, 18 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B744) 11:31 CET 13:34 CST
Tue, 17 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B744) 11:28 CET 13:22 CST
Mon, 16 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B744) 11:10 CET 13:19 CST
Sun, 15 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B748) 11:38 CET 13:18 CST
Sat, 14 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B748) 11:30 CET 13:06 CST
Fri, 13 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B748) 11:31 CET 13:03 CST
Thu, 12 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B748) 11:27 CET 13:15 CST
Wed, 11 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B748) 11:14 CET 12:47 CST
Tue, 10 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B748) 11:39 CET 13:02 CST
Mon, 09 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B748) 11:20 CET 12:50 CST
Sun, 08 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B748) 11:30 CET 12:54 CST
Sat, 07 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B748) 11:05 CET 12:21 CST
Fri, 06 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B748) 11:33 CET 13:10 CST
Thu, 05 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B748) 11:42 CET 13:20 CST
Tue, 03 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B748) 13:03 CET 07:47 CST
Sun, 01 Jan LH430 Frankfurt Main () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:45 CET 13:05 CST (Boeing B748) 12:57 CET 14:33 CST

Disclaimer for LH430 Flight Radar Data

Flight LH430 from Frankfurt Main to Chicago Ohare Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LH430 data.