logo


      
LH115 Flight Status ( Munich to Frankfurt )

ARRIVED 4 HOUR 38 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LH115 Flight Schedule)

Franz Josef Strauss ()

flag Munich, Germany

17:00 CET

Mon 26-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LH115 Flight Schedule)

Frankfurt Main ()

flag Frankfurt, Germany

18:05 CET

Mon 26-Feb-2024

 EARLY 22 min
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker LH 115

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LH115 from Munich to Frankfurt is operated by Lufthansa. Scheduled time of departure from Franz Josef Strauss is 17:00 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Frankfurt Main is 18:05 CET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 5 minutes.
 

D-AISZ

Airbus (A321)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Frankfurt to Munich

Flight Departure Arrival

07:10
Frankfurt Main
()
Franz Josef Strauss
()

08:10
Frankfurt Main
()
Franz Josef Strauss
()

09:10
Frankfurt Main
()
Franz Josef Strauss
()

09:10
Frankfurt Main
()
Franz Josef Strauss
()

10:10
Frankfurt Main
()
Franz Josef Strauss
()

11:10
Frankfurt Main
()
Franz Josef Strauss
()

13:10
Frankfurt Main
()
Franz Josef Strauss
()

14:10
Frankfurt Main
()
Franz Josef Strauss
()

15:10
Frankfurt Main
()
Franz Josef Strauss
()

16:10
Frankfurt Main
()
Franz Josef Strauss
()

17:10
Frankfurt Main
()
Franz Josef Strauss
()

17:37
Frankfurt Main
()
Franz Josef Strauss
()

18:10
Frankfurt Main
()
Franz Josef Strauss
()

19:10
Frankfurt Main
()
Franz Josef Strauss
()

20:10
Frankfurt Main
()
Franz Josef Strauss
()

22:10
Frankfurt Main
()
Franz Josef Strauss
()

History Flight Information for LH115 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 26 Feb LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A321) 17:04 CET 17:42 CET
Sun, 25 Feb LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A319) 17:08 CET 17:43 CET
Sat, 24 Feb LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A321) 17:35 CET 18:07 CET
Fri, 23 Feb LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A320) 17:07 CET 17:41 CET
Thu, 22 Feb LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A321) 17:10 CET 17:43 CET
Wed, 21 Feb LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A320) 17:21 CET 17:54 CET
Tue, 20 Feb LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET
Mon, 19 Feb LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET
Sun, 18 Feb LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET
Sat, 17 Feb LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A321) 17:12 CET 17:43 CET
Fri, 16 Feb LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET
Thu, 15 Feb LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A319) 17:10 CET 17:45 CET
Wed, 14 Feb LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A320) 17:02 CET 17:38 CET
Tue, 13 Feb LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET
Mon, 12 Feb LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A321) 17:10 CET 17:40 CET
Sun, 11 Feb LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET
Sat, 10 Feb LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A319) 17:15 CET 17:55 CET
Fri, 09 Feb LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A321) 17:21 CET 17:54 CET
Thu, 08 Feb LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET
Wed, 07 Feb LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET
Tue, 06 Feb LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET
Sun, 04 Feb LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A321) 17:11 CET 17:51 CET
Sat, 03 Feb LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A321) 17:20 CET 17:52 CET
Fri, 02 Feb LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A320) 17:10 CET 17:45 CET
Thu, 01 Feb LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A321) 17:05 CET 17:38 CET
Wed, 31 Jan LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET ( A20N) 16:06 CET 17:44 CET
Tue, 30 Jan LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A321) 17:14 CET 17:45 CET
Mon, 29 Jan LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A321) 17:11 CET 17:43 CET
Sun, 28 Jan LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A320) 17:02 CET 17:43 CET
Sat, 27 Jan LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A320) 17:22 CET 17:51 CET
Fri, 26 Jan LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A321) 17:11 CET 17:47 CET
Thu, 25 Jan LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A321) 17:19 CET 17:53 CET
Wed, 24 Jan LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A321) 16:25 CET 17:49 CET
Tue, 23 Jan LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A321) 17:10 CET 17:40 CET
Mon, 22 Jan LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A321) 17:31 CET 18:04 CET
Sun, 21 Jan LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A319) 17:11 CET 17:46 CET
Fri, 19 Jan LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET
Thu, 18 Jan LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A321) 18:52 CET 19:32 CET
Wed, 17 Jan LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET
Tue, 16 Jan LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A321) 17:31 CET 18:07 CET
Mon, 15 Jan LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A320) 17:53 CET 18:31 CET
Sun, 14 Jan LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET
Sat, 13 Jan LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A321) 17:12 CET 17:50 CET
Fri, 12 Jan LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A320) 17:12 CET 17:46 CET
Thu, 11 Jan LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A321) 17:21 CET 18:01 CET
Wed, 10 Jan LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Airbus A321) 17:10 CET 17:43 CET
Tue, 09 Jan LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET (Embraer E190) 17:13 CET 17:52 CET
Mon, 08 Jan LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET
Sun, 07 Jan LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET
Sat, 06 Jan LH115 Franz Josef Strauss () Frankfurt Main () 17:00 CET 18:05 CET

Disclaimer for LH115 Flight Radar Data

Flight LH115 from Franz Josef Strauss to Frankfurt Main data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LH115 data.