logo


      
LA3458 Flight Status ( Sao Paulo to Londrina )

ARRIVED 8 HOUR 11 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LA3458 Flight Schedule)

Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro ()

flag Sao Paulo, Brazil

21:40 -03

Wed 28-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
-03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LA3458 Flight Schedule)

Londrina ()

flag Londrina, Brazil

22:55 -03

Wed 28-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
-03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker LA 3458

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LA3458 from Sao Paulo to Londrina is operated by LAN Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro is 21:40 -03 and scheduled time of arrival in Londrina is 22:55 -03. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 15 minutes.

PR-MHE

Airbus (A320)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Londrina to Sao Paulo

Flight Departure Arrival

06:30
Londrina
()
Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro
()

11:20
Londrina
()
Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro
()

12:10
Londrina
()
Congonhas
()

12:15
Londrina
()
Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro
()

19:30
Londrina
()
Congonhas
()

20:55
Londrina
()
Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro
()

21:05
Londrina
()
Congonhas
()

History Flight Information for LA3458 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 28 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 22:09 -03 22:41 -03
Tue, 27 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 21:53 -03 22:24 -03
Mon, 26 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 21:54 -03 22:33 -03
Sat, 24 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:30 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A319) 21:44 -03 22:22 -03
Fri, 23 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 21:50 -03 22:27 -03
Thu, 22 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A319) 22:09 -03 22:42 -03
Wed, 21 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 21:47 -03 22:26 -03
Tue, 20 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 22:07 -03 22:42 -03
Mon, 19 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 22:09 -03 22:42 -03
Sun, 18 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 22:25 -03 22:58 -03
Sat, 17 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:55 -03 23:10 -03 22:00 -03 22:33 -03
Fri, 16 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 22:00 -03 22:34 -03
Thu, 15 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 22:00 -03 22:38 -03
Wed, 14 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 22:14 -03 00:05 -03
Tue, 13 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03
Mon, 12 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 21:57 -03 21:59 -03
Sun, 11 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A319) 21:53 -03 22:30 -03
Sat, 10 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:55 -03 23:10 -03 (Airbus A320) 22:09 -03 22:41 -03
Fri, 09 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 22:01 -03 22:32 -03
Thu, 08 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 21:57 -03 22:28 -03
Wed, 07 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 22:00 -03 22:39 -03
Tue, 06 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03
Mon, 05 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 21:52 -03 22:35 -03
Sun, 04 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:35 -03 22:55 -03
Sat, 03 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:35 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 21:48 -03 22:31 -03
Fri, 02 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 21:54 -03 22:29 -03
Thu, 01 Feb LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 21:52 -03 22:27 -03
Wed, 31 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 21:53 -03 22:29 -03
Tue, 30 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 22:04 -03 22:37 -03
Mon, 29 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 22:15 -03 22:51 -03
Sun, 28 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:35 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 22:21 -03 22:55 -03
Sat, 27 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:35 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 21:44 -03 22:20 -03
Fri, 26 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 21:57 -03 22:34 -03
Thu, 25 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 21:52 -03 22:27 -03
Wed, 24 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 22:30 -03 22:58 -03
Tue, 23 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 22:09 -03 22:42 -03
Mon, 22 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 22:31 -03 23:07 -03
Sun, 21 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:35 -03 22:55 -03 21:47 -03 22:21 -03
Sat, 20 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:35 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 22:23 -03 22:53 -03
Fri, 19 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 23:05 -03 23:34 -03
Thu, 18 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 22:04 -03 22:39 -03
Wed, 17 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 21:56 -03 22:27 -03
Tue, 16 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 22:23 -03 22:53 -03
Mon, 15 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 21:53 -03 22:22 -03
Sun, 14 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:35 -03 22:55 -03 21:48 -03 22:20 -03
Sat, 13 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:35 -03 22:55 -03
Fri, 12 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03
Thu, 11 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03
Wed, 10 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 22:30 -03 23:04 -03
Tue, 09 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 22:22 -03 22:57 -03
Mon, 08 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 22:06 -03 22:39 -03
Sun, 07 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:35 -03 22:55 -03
Sat, 06 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:35 -03 22:55 -03
Fri, 05 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03
Thu, 04 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:35 -03 22:55 -03 22:20 -03 22:49 -03
Wed, 03 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 21:47 -03 22:08 -03
Tue, 02 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:35 -03 22:55 -03 21:44 -03 22:02 -03
Mon, 01 Jan LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 21:52 -03 22:18 -03
Sun, 31 Dec LA3458 Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () Londrina () 21:40 -03 22:55 -03 (Airbus A320) 21:51 -03 22:27 -03

Disclaimer for LA3458 Flight Radar Data

Flight LA3458 from Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro to Londrina data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LA3458 data.