logo       

KM116 (Malta to London) Flight Status

ARRIVED 712 HOUR 34 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KM116 Flight Schedule)

Luqa ()

flag Malta, Malta

08:45 CEST

Sun 30-Aug-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KM116 Flight Schedule)

Gatwick ()

flag London, United Kingdom

10:45 BST

Sun 30-Aug-2020

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KM 116

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KM116 from Malta to London is operated by Air Malta. Scheduled time of departure from Luqa is 08:45 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Gatwick is 10:45 BST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 0 minute.

blank

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 6 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Malta

Flight Departure Arrival

00:35
Heathrow
()
Luqa
()

01:40
Gatwick
()
Luqa
()

10:25
Gatwick
()
Luqa
()

13:45
Heathrow
()
Luqa
()

14:55
Heathrow
()
Luqa
()

20:45
Gatwick
()
Luqa
()

20:55
Luton
()
Luqa
()

21:15
Stansted
()
Luqa
()

23:10
Heathrow
()
Luqa
()

History Flight Information for KM116 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 30 Aug KM116 Luqa () Gatwick () 08:45 CEST 10:45 BST
Sat, 29 Aug KM116 Luqa () Gatwick () 08:45 CEST 10:45 BST
Fri, 28 Aug KM116 Luqa () Gatwick () 08:45 CEST 10:45 BST
Thu, 27 Aug KM116 Luqa () Gatwick () 08:45 CEST 10:45 BST
Wed, 26 Aug KM116 Luqa () Gatwick () 08:45 CEST 10:45 BST
Tue, 25 Aug KM116 Luqa () Gatwick () 08:45 CEST 10:45 BST
Mon, 24 Aug KM116 Luqa () Gatwick () 08:45 CEST 10:45 BST
Sun, 23 Aug KM116 Luqa () Gatwick () 08:45 CEST 10:45 BST
Sat, 22 Aug KM116 Luqa () Gatwick () 08:45 CEST 10:45 BST
Fri, 21 Aug KM116 Luqa () Gatwick () 08:45 CEST 10:45 BST
Wed, 22 Jul KM116 Luqa () Gatwick () 08:45 CEST 10:45 BST
Tue, 21 Jul KM116 Luqa () Gatwick () 08:45 CEST 10:45 BST
Mon, 20 Jul KM116 Luqa () Gatwick () 08:45 CEST 10:45 BST
Sun, 19 Jul KM116 Luqa () Gatwick () 08:45 CEST 10:45 BST
Sat, 18 Jul KM116 Luqa () Gatwick () 08:45 CEST 10:45 BST
Fri, 17 Jul KM116 Luqa () Gatwick () 08:45 CEST 10:45 BST
Thu, 16 Jul KM116 Luqa () Gatwick () 08:45 CEST 10:45 BST
Wed, 15 Jul KM116 Luqa () Gatwick () 08:45 CEST 10:45 BST
Tue, 14 Jul KM116 Luqa () Gatwick () 08:45 CEST 10:45 BST
Mon, 13 Jul KM116 Luqa () Gatwick () 08:45 CEST 10:45 BST
Sun, 12 Jul KM116 Luqa () Gatwick () 08:45 CEST 10:45 BST
Sat, 11 Jul KM116 Luqa () Gatwick () 08:45 CEST 10:45 BST
Fri, 10 Jul KM116 Luqa () Gatwick () 08:45 CEST 10:45 BST

Disclaimer for KM116 Flight Radar Data

Flight KM116 from Luqa to Gatwick data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KM116 data.