KL1336 (Aalborg to Amsterdam) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 18 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KL1336 Flight Schedule)

Aalborg ()

flag Aalborg, Denmark

18:10 CEST

Sat 18-Sep-2021

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KL1336 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

19:35 CEST

Sat 18-Sep-2021

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KL 1336

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KL1336 from Aalborg to Amsterdam is operated by KLM City Hopper. Scheduled time of departure from Aalborg is 18:10 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Schiphol is 19:35 CEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 25 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Amsterdam to Aalborg

Flight Departure Arrival

11:30
Schiphol
()
Aalborg
()

17:40
Schiphol
()
Aalborg
()

22:30
Schiphol
()
Aalborg
()

History Flight Information for KL1336 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 18 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Sat, 18 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST
Fri, 17 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Fri, 17 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST (Embraer E175) 18:17 CEST 19:12 CEST
Thu, 16 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Thu, 16 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST ( E175) 18:18 CEST 19:16 CEST
Wed, 15 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Wed, 15 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST ( E175) 18:12 CEST 19:16 CEST
Tue, 14 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Tue, 14 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST ( E175) 18:11 CEST 19:10 CEST
Mon, 13 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Mon, 13 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST (Embraer E175) 18:18 CEST 19:23 CEST
Sun, 12 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Sun, 12 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST (Embraer E190) 18:50 CEST 19:45 CEST
Sat, 11 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Sat, 11 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST ( E175) 18:08 CEST 19:05 CEST
Fri, 10 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Fri, 10 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST (Embraer E190) 18:21 CEST 19:18 CEST
Thu, 09 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Thu, 09 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST (Embraer E175) 18:21 CEST 19:21 CEST
Wed, 08 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Wed, 08 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST ( E175) 18:19 CEST 19:17 CEST
Tue, 07 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Tue, 07 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST ( E175) 18:08 CEST 19:05 CEST
Mon, 06 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Mon, 06 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST 18:15 CEST 19:10 CEST
Sun, 05 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Sun, 05 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST ( E175) 18:15 CEST 19:11 CEST
Sat, 04 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Sat, 04 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST (Embraer E175) 18:18 CEST 19:16 CEST
Fri, 03 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Fri, 03 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST ( E175) 18:09 CEST 19:11 CEST
Thu, 02 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Thu, 02 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST ( E175) 18:20 CEST 19:15 CEST
Wed, 01 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Wed, 01 Sep KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST (Embraer E175) 18:10 CEST 19:04 CEST
Tue, 31 Aug KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Tue, 31 Aug KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST (Embraer E175) 18:14 CEST 19:11 CEST
Mon, 30 Aug KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Mon, 30 Aug KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST ( E175) 18:15 CEST 19:14 CEST
Sun, 29 Aug KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Sun, 29 Aug KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST (Embraer E175) 18:20 CEST 19:24 CEST
Sat, 28 Aug KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Sat, 28 Aug KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST (Embraer E175) 18:25 CEST 19:24 CEST
Sun, 22 Aug KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Sun, 22 Aug KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST (Embraer E175) 18:34 CEST 19:34 CEST
Sat, 21 Aug KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Sat, 21 Aug KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST ( E175) 18:11 CEST 19:06 CEST
Sun, 15 Aug KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Sun, 15 Aug KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST ( E175) 18:17 CEST 19:19 CEST
Sat, 14 Aug KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Sat, 14 Aug KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST ( E175) 18:21 CEST 19:24 CEST
Sun, 08 Aug KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Sun, 08 Aug KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST ( E175) 18:33 CEST 19:31 CEST
Sat, 07 Aug KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Sat, 07 Aug KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST ( E175) 18:39 CEST 19:41 CEST
Sun, 01 Aug KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 19:25 CEST
Sun, 01 Aug KL1336 Aalborg () Schiphol () 18:10 CEST 19:35 CEST ( E175) 18:20 CEST 19:18 CEST

Disclaimer for KL1336 Flight Radar Data

Flight KL1336 from Aalborg to Schiphol data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KL1336 data.