logo       

KL1168 (Helsinki to Amsterdam) Flight Status

SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN 1 HOUR 19 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KL1168 Flight Schedule)

Helsinki Vantaa ()

flag Helsinki, Finland

12:55 EEST

Thu 04-Jun-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KL1168 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

14:00 CEST

Thu 04-Jun-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KL 1168

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KL1168 from Helsinki to Amsterdam is operated by KLM Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Helsinki Vantaa is 12:55 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Schiphol is 14:00 CEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 5 minutes.

blank

 

4.3 out of 5 stars / 3 votes

Flight Finder
from Amsterdam to Helsinki

Flight Departure Arrival

12:05
Schiphol
()
Helsinki Vantaa
()

History Flight Information for KL1168 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 05 Jun KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST
Thu, 04 Jun KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST
Wed, 03 Jun KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST
Tue, 02 Jun KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST (Embraer E190) 13:06 EEST 14:09 CEST
Mon, 01 Jun KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST (Embraer E190) 14:57 EEST 14:07 CEST
Sun, 31 May KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST ( E190) 13:15 EEST 14:19 CEST
Sat, 30 May KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST ( E175) 13:26 EEST 14:36 CEST
Fri, 29 May KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST
Thu, 28 May KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST
Tue, 26 May KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST
Mon, 25 May KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST
Sun, 24 May KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST (Embraer E190) 12:54 EEST 13:55 CEST
Fri, 22 May KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST
Thu, 21 May KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST (Embraer E190) 12:56 EEST 13:59 CEST
Wed, 20 May KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST
Tue, 19 May KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST
Mon, 18 May KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST (Embraer E190) 12:50 EEST 14:00 CEST
Sun, 17 May KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST (Embraer E190) 13:02 EEST 12:45 CEST
Sat, 16 May KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST
Fri, 15 May KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST
Thu, 14 May KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST
Wed, 13 May KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST 12:52 EEST 14:03 CEST
Tue, 12 May KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST
Mon, 11 May KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST
Sat, 09 May KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST
Fri, 08 May KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST
Thu, 07 May KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST
Wed, 06 May KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST
Tue, 05 May KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST
Mon, 04 May KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 12:55 EEST 14:00 CEST
Fri, 27 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:05 EET 16:19 CET
Thu, 26 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Wed, 25 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B737) 15:05 EET 16:15 CET
Tue, 24 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:37 EET 16:39 CET
Mon, 23 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Sun, 22 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Sat, 21 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:13 EET 16:20 CET
Fri, 20 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Thu, 19 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Wed, 18 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET 15:05 EET 16:28 CET
Tue, 17 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Mon, 16 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:04 EET 16:10 CET
Sun, 15 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Sat, 14 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Fri, 13 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET 15:07 EET 16:15 CET
Thu, 12 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:13 EET 16:33 CET
Wed, 11 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Tue, 10 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Mon, 09 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Sun, 08 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Sat, 07 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:05 EET 16:07 CET
Fri, 06 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET 15:05 EET 16:16 CET
Thu, 05 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:06 EET 16:11 CET
Wed, 04 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:34 EET 16:40 CET
Tue, 03 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Mon, 02 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Sun, 01 Mar KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Sat, 29 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET 15:18 EET 16:38 CET
Fri, 28 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Thu, 27 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 16:55 EET 18:01 CET
Wed, 26 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Tue, 25 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Mon, 24 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:07 EET 16:28 CET
Sun, 23 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Sat, 22 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:32 EET 17:08 CET
Fri, 21 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET 15:04 EET 16:15 CET
Thu, 20 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Wed, 19 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET 15:08 EET 16:10 CET
Tue, 18 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Mon, 17 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Sun, 16 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Sat, 15 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:07 EET 16:24 CET
Fri, 14 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:11 EET 16:16 CET
Thu, 13 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:07 EET 16:19 CET
Wed, 12 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:17 EET 16:18 CET
Tue, 11 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B737) 15:09 EET 16:22 CET
Mon, 10 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 16:02 EET 17:15 CET
Sun, 09 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Sat, 08 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:20 EET 16:29 CET
Fri, 07 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET 15:21 EET 16:27 CET
Thu, 06 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET 15:10 EET 16:07 CET
Wed, 05 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET 15:09 EET 16:10 CET
Tue, 04 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:12 EET 16:19 CET
Mon, 03 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:12 EET 16:22 CET
Sun, 02 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 16:38 EET 18:08 CET
Sat, 01 Feb KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Fri, 31 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET 15:06 EET 16:27 CET
Thu, 30 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Wed, 29 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET 15:07 EET 16:17 CET
Tue, 28 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B737) 15:05 EET 16:16 CET
Mon, 27 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:18 EET 16:35 CET
Sun, 26 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Sat, 25 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:11 EET 16:21 CET
Fri, 24 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Thu, 23 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:20 EET 16:21 CET
Wed, 22 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B737) 15:18 EET 16:20 CET
Tue, 21 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Mon, 20 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:05 EET 16:03 CET
Sun, 19 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:15 EET 16:12 CET
Sat, 18 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET 15:04 EET 16:19 CET
Fri, 17 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:05 EET 16:25 CET
Thu, 16 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Wed, 15 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Tue, 14 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:04 EET 16:25 CET
Mon, 13 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:08 EET 16:21 CET
Sun, 12 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Sat, 11 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:13 EET 16:28 CET
Fri, 10 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:39 EET 16:52 CET
Thu, 09 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Wed, 08 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET
Tue, 07 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:05 EET 16:09 CET
Mon, 06 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET 15:16 EET 16:25 CET
Sun, 05 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:14 EET 16:18 CET
Sat, 04 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:12 EET 16:14 CET
Fri, 03 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:13 EET 16:36 CET
Thu, 02 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET (Boeing B738) 15:14 EET 16:22 CET
Wed, 01 Jan KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EET 15:25 CET 15:13 EET 16:23 CET

Disclaimer for KL1168 Flight Radar Data

Flight KL1168 from Helsinki Vantaa to Schiphol data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KL1168 data.