logo       

KL1168 (Helsinki to Amsterdam) Flight Status

ARRIVED 17 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KL1168 Flight Schedule)

Helsinki Vantaa ()

flag Helsinki, Finland

14:05 EEST

Fri 18-Oct-2019

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KL1168 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

15:15 CEST

Fri 18-Oct-2019

 LATE 24 min
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KL 1168

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KL1168 from Helsinki to Amsterdam is operated by KLM Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Helsinki Vantaa is 14:05 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Schiphol is 15:15 CEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 10 minutes.

PH-BXU

Boeing (B738)

4 out of 5 stars / 2 votes

Flight Finder
from Amsterdam to Helsinki

Flight Departure Arrival

00:00
Schiphol
()
Helsinki Vantaa
()

10:10
Schiphol
()
Helsinki Vantaa
()

13:00
Schiphol
()
Helsinki Vantaa
()

15:05
Schiphol
()
Helsinki Vantaa
()

16:20
Schiphol
()
Helsinki Vantaa
()

17:15
Schiphol
()
Helsinki Vantaa
()

22:00
Schiphol
()
Helsinki Vantaa
()

22:35
Schiphol
()
Helsinki Vantaa
()

History Flight Information for KL1168 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 19 Oct KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST
Fri, 18 Oct KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:08 EEST 15:21 CEST
Thu, 17 Oct KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 15:19 EEST 15:23 CEST
Wed, 16 Oct KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:19 EEST 15:36 CEST
Tue, 15 Oct KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:04 EEST 15:22 CEST
Mon, 14 Oct KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:15 EEST 15:34 CEST
Sun, 13 Oct KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EEST 15:20 CEST (Boeing B739) 14:05 EEST 15:33 CEST
Sat, 12 Oct KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST
Fri, 11 Oct KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:52 EEST 16:06 CEST
Thu, 10 Oct KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:50 EEST 15:56 CEST
Wed, 09 Oct KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:15 EEST 15:29 CEST
Tue, 08 Oct KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:03 EEST 15:31 CEST
Mon, 07 Oct KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 15:11 EEST 15:43 CEST
Sun, 06 Oct KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EEST 15:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:13 EEST 15:09 CEST
Sat, 05 Oct KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:18 EEST 15:17 CEST
Fri, 04 Oct KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:34 EEST 15:39 CEST
Thu, 03 Oct KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST 14:21 EEST 15:21 CEST
Wed, 02 Oct KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:18 EEST 15:23 CEST
Tue, 01 Oct KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:08 EEST 15:28 CEST
Mon, 30 Sep KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:27 EEST 15:35 CEST
Sun, 29 Sep KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EEST 15:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:17 EEST 15:25 CEST
Sat, 28 Sep KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:09 EEST 15:15 CEST
Fri, 27 Sep KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:15 EEST 15:25 CEST
Thu, 26 Sep KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:29 EEST 15:31 CEST
Wed, 25 Sep KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:37 EEST 15:40 CEST
Tue, 24 Sep KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST
Mon, 23 Sep KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:33 EEST 15:32 CEST
Sun, 22 Sep KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:10 EEST 15:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:15 EEST 15:22 CEST
Sat, 21 Sep KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:33 EEST 15:34 CEST
Fri, 20 Sep KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:39 EEST 15:35 CEST
Thu, 19 Sep KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST (Boeing B737) 14:06 EEST 15:02 CEST
Wed, 18 Sep KL1168 Helsinki Vantaa () Schiphol () 14:05 EEST 15:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:05 EEST 15:07 CEST

Disclaimer for KL1168 Flight Radar Data

Flight KL1168 from Helsinki Vantaa to Schiphol data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KL1168 data.