logo       

KL1074 (Manchester to Amsterdam) Flight Status

ARRIVED 9 HOUR 1 MINUTE AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KL1074 Flight Schedule)

Manchester ()

flag Manchester, United Kingdom

11:20 BST

Thu 09-Jul-2020

 ON TIME
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KL1074 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

13:20 CEST

Thu 09-Jul-2020

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KL 1074

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KL1074 from Manchester to Amsterdam is operated by KLM Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Manchester is 11:20 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Schiphol is 13:20 CEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 0 minute.

PH-BGK

Boeing (B737)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Amsterdam to Manchester

Flight Departure Arrival

08:10
Schiphol
()
Manchester
()

09:05
Schiphol
()
Manchester
()

10:10
Schiphol
()
Manchester
()

10:15
Schiphol
()
Manchester
()

10:15
Schiphol
()
Manchester
()

12:55
Schiphol
()
Manchester
()

16:35
Schiphol
()
Manchester
()

18:10
Schiphol
()
Manchester
()

22:15
Schiphol
()
Manchester
()

History Flight Information for KL1074 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 10 Jul KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Thu, 09 Jul KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Boeing B737) 11:21 BST 13:03 CEST
Wed, 08 Jul KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Boeing B737) 11:27 BST 13:07 CEST
Tue, 07 Jul KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Mon, 06 Jul KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:43 BST 13:54 CEST
Sun, 05 Jul KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:23 BST 13:02 CEST
Sat, 04 Jul KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Fri, 03 Jul KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Thu, 02 Jul KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Boeing B737) 11:17 BST 13:02 CEST
Wed, 01 Jul KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 11:37 BST 13:22 CEST
Tue, 30 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST 11:28 BST 13:10 CEST
Mon, 29 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST 11:17 BST 13:03 CEST
Sun, 28 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 11:21 BST 13:07 CEST
Sat, 27 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Boeing B737) 11:14 BST 13:02 CEST
Fri, 26 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST 11:17 BST 13:04 CEST
Thu, 25 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST 11:15 BST 13:03 CEST
Wed, 24 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Tue, 23 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Mon, 22 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST 11:15 BST 12:59 CEST
Sun, 21 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Sat, 20 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST 11:15 BST 13:01 CEST
Fri, 19 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Thu, 18 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Wed, 17 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST 11:15 BST 13:03 CEST
Tue, 16 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 11:18 BST 13:11 CEST
Mon, 15 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Boeing B737) 11:20 BST 13:11 CEST
Sun, 14 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Sat, 13 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Fri, 12 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Thu, 11 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Wed, 10 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST 11:18 BST 13:06 CEST
Tue, 09 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Mon, 08 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST 11:19 BST 13:05 CEST
Sun, 07 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 11:24 BST 13:11 CEST
Sat, 06 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 11:30 BST 13:15 CEST
Fri, 05 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Thu, 04 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:30 BST 13:17 CEST
Wed, 03 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:22 BST 13:06 CEST
Tue, 02 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Boeing B737) 11:37 BST 13:27 CEST
Mon, 01 Jun KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:28 BST 13:16 CEST
Sun, 31 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:41 BST 13:26 CEST
Sat, 30 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:35 BST 13:22 CEST
Fri, 29 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:16 BST 13:01 CEST
Thu, 28 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Wed, 27 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST ( E190) 11:18 BST 13:06 CEST
Tue, 26 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:34 BST 13:19 CEST
Mon, 25 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Sun, 24 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:19 BST 13:01 CEST
Sat, 23 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:20 BST 13:08 CEST
Fri, 22 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Thu, 21 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:20 BST 13:12 CEST
Wed, 20 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:34 BST 13:18 CEST
Tue, 19 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:19 BST 13:03 CEST
Mon, 18 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:29 BST 13:11 CEST
Sun, 17 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Sat, 16 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:23 BST 13:03 CEST
Fri, 15 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:22 BST 13:09 CEST
Thu, 14 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:18 BST 13:05 CEST
Wed, 13 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:18 BST 13:04 CEST
Tue, 12 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Mon, 11 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST ( E190) 11:19 BST 13:07 CEST
Sun, 10 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:15 BST 12:57 CEST
Sat, 09 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:14 BST 13:06 CEST
Fri, 08 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:16 BST 14:02 CEST
Thu, 07 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:15 BST 14:13 CEST
Wed, 06 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:16 BST 13:03 CEST
Tue, 05 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:15 BST 13:01 CEST
Mon, 04 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:21 BST 12:58 CEST
Sun, 03 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:17 BST 13:09 CEST
Sat, 02 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:16 BST 13:03 CEST
Fri, 01 May KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:15 BST 12:56 CEST
Thu, 30 Apr KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:23 BST 13:11 CEST
Wed, 29 Apr KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Tue, 28 Apr KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:20 BST 13:03 CEST
Mon, 27 Apr KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Sun, 26 Apr KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Sat, 25 Apr KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Fri, 24 Apr KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 11:15 BST 12:56 CEST
Thu, 23 Apr KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Wed, 22 Apr KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Tue, 21 Apr KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Mon, 20 Apr KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Embraer E190) 12:05 BST 13:12 CEST
Sun, 19 Apr KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Sat, 18 Apr KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Fri, 17 Apr KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Thu, 16 Apr KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Sat, 11 Apr KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 11:21 BST 13:08 CEST
Thu, 09 Apr KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 11:21 BST 13:08 CEST
Wed, 08 Apr KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Tue, 07 Apr KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 11:17 BST 13:04 CEST
Mon, 06 Apr KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 11:27 BST 13:19 CEST
Fri, 03 Apr KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 11:18 BST 13:08 CEST
Wed, 01 Apr KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 11:15 BST 13:04 CEST
Tue, 31 Mar KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Mon, 30 Mar KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Sun, 29 Mar KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 11:20 BST 13:20 CEST
Sat, 28 Mar KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:54 GMT 13:44 CET
Wed, 18 Mar KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET
Tue, 17 Mar KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET
Mon, 16 Mar KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET
Sun, 15 Mar KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET
Sat, 14 Mar KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET 11:44 GMT 13:37 CET
Fri, 13 Mar KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 12:08 GMT 14:01 CET
Thu, 12 Mar KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:45 GMT 13:28 CET
Wed, 11 Mar KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:48 GMT 13:35 CET
Tue, 10 Mar KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:46 GMT 13:30 CET
Mon, 09 Mar KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET 11:50 GMT 13:37 CET
Sun, 08 Mar KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:52 GMT 13:44 CET
Sat, 07 Mar KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:47 GMT 13:31 CET
Fri, 06 Mar KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET
Thu, 05 Mar KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:56 GMT 13:42 CET
Wed, 04 Mar KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET
Tue, 03 Mar KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET
Mon, 02 Mar KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 12:34 GMT 13:39 CET
Sun, 01 Mar KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET 12:14 GMT 13:59 CET
Sat, 29 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET
Fri, 28 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:40 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:40 GMT 13:31 CET
Thu, 27 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:52 GMT 13:36 CET
Wed, 26 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:49 GMT 13:45 CET
Tue, 25 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 12:18 GMT 14:02 CET
Mon, 24 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET
Sun, 23 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET
Sat, 22 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 12:30 GMT 14:25 CET
Fri, 21 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 12:10 GMT 13:53 CET
Thu, 20 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET
Wed, 19 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:45 GMT 13:37 CET
Tue, 18 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:46 GMT 13:31 CET
Mon, 17 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 12:26 GMT 14:20 CET
Sun, 16 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:50 GMT 13:43 CET
Sat, 15 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:55 GMT 13:41 CET
Fri, 14 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET
Thu, 13 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 12:00 GMT 13:53 CET
Wed, 12 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 12:08 GMT 13:58 CET
Tue, 11 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 12:38 GMT 14:32 CET
Mon, 10 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET
Sun, 09 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 12:13 GMT 14:10 CET
Sat, 08 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:57 GMT 13:39 CET
Fri, 07 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET
Thu, 06 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:55 GMT 13:44 CET
Wed, 05 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:54 GMT 13:39 CET
Tue, 04 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET 12:30 GMT 14:19 CET
Mon, 03 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 12:29 GMT 14:06 CET
Sun, 02 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:49 GMT 13:35 CET
Sat, 01 Feb KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET
Fri, 31 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:44 GMT 13:31 CET
Thu, 30 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:45 GMT 13:37 CET
Wed, 29 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:58 GMT 13:46 CET
Tue, 28 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET 12:14 GMT 14:02 CET
Mon, 27 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:46 GMT 13:33 CET
Sun, 26 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET
Sat, 25 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:50 GMT 13:39 CET
Fri, 24 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 12:00 GMT 13:51 CET
Thu, 23 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 12:15 GMT 14:04 CET
Wed, 22 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET
Tue, 21 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B739) 11:55 GMT 13:40 CET
Mon, 20 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:51 GMT 13:41 CET
Sun, 19 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET 12:38 GMT 14:30 CET
Sat, 18 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 12:01 GMT 14:08 CET
Fri, 17 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:49 GMT 13:40 CET
Thu, 16 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:49 GMT 13:37 CET
Wed, 15 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET
Tue, 14 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET
Mon, 13 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:53 GMT 13:38 CET
Sun, 12 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET
Sat, 11 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET
Fri, 10 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 12:00 GMT 13:42 CET
Thu, 09 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:45 GMT 13:30 CET
Wed, 08 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:49 GMT 13:34 CET
Tue, 07 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:53 GMT 13:39 CET
Mon, 06 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:53 GMT 13:45 CET
Sun, 05 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:57 GMT 13:41 CET
Sat, 04 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 12:00 GMT 13:50 CET
Fri, 03 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 12:06 GMT 14:01 CET
Thu, 02 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET
Wed, 01 Jan KL1074 Manchester () Schiphol () 10:50 GMT 12:50 CET (Boeing B738) 12:44 GMT 14:36 CET

Disclaimer for KL1074 Flight Radar Data

Flight KL1074 from Manchester to Schiphol data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KL1074 data.