KE72 (Vancouver to Seoul) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 44 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KE72 Flight Schedule)

Vancouver Intl ()

flag Vancouver, Canada

13:10 PST

Fri 02-Dec-2022

 LATE 43 min
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KE72 Flight Schedule)

Incheon Intl ()

flag Seoul, South Korea

17:50 KST

Sat 03-Dec-2022

 EARLY 40 min
KST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KE 72

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KE72 from Vancouver to Seoul is operated by Korean Air. Scheduled time of departure from Vancouver Intl is 13:10 PST and scheduled time of arrival in Incheon Intl is 17:50 KST. The duration of the flight is 11 hours 40 minutes.
 

HL8081

Boeing (B789)

4.4 out of 5 stars / 15 votes

Flight Finder
from Seoul to Vancouver

Flight Departure Arrival

08:10
Incheon Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

11:20
Incheon Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

11:40
Incheon Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

History Flight Information for KE72 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 03 Dec KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST
Fri, 02 Dec KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST (Boeing B789) 14:08 PST 11:33 KST
Thu, 01 Dec KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST 14:08 PST 18:29 KST
Wed, 30 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST 14:10 PST 07:41 KST
Tue, 29 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST ( B789) 14:21 PST 18:56 KST
Mon, 28 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST 14:08 PST 18:25 KST
Sun, 27 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST 13:36 PST 18:00 KST
Sat, 26 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST 13:18 PST 17:51 KST
Fri, 25 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST 13:27 PST 17:49 KST
Thu, 24 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST (Boeing B789) 13:30 PST 17:36 KST
Wed, 23 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST (Boeing B789) 13:24 PST 17:46 KST
Tue, 22 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST 13:25 PST 17:38 KST
Mon, 21 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST (Boeing B789) 13:34 PST 17:28 KST
Sun, 20 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST 13:36 PST 17:12 KST
Sat, 19 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST ( B789) 13:27 PST 16:47 KST
Fri, 18 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST 13:29 PST 16:51 KST
Thu, 17 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST 13:34 PST 17:01 KST
Wed, 16 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST ( B789) 13:38 PST 17:13 KST
Tue, 15 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST ( B789) 13:32 PST 17:13 KST
Mon, 14 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST 13:37 PST 18:15 KST
Sun, 13 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST (Boeing B789) 13:32 PST 17:48 KST
Sat, 12 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST 13:29 PST 17:52 KST
Fri, 11 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST ( B789) 13:34 PST 16:56 KST
Thu, 10 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST 13:30 PST 17:17 KST
Wed, 09 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST 13:45 PST 17:43 KST
Tue, 08 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST (Boeing B789) 13:34 PST 17:36 KST
Mon, 07 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:10 PST 17:50 KST ( B789) 13:32 PST 17:17 KST
Sun, 06 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 14:10 PST 17:50 KST 13:32 PST 17:47 KST
Sat, 05 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 14:10 PDT 17:50 KST ( B789) 13:53 PDT 17:57 KST
Fri, 04 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 14:10 PDT 17:50 KST ( B789) 13:34 PDT 18:30 KST
Thu, 03 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 14:10 PDT 17:50 KST 13:25 PDT 18:28 KST
Wed, 02 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 14:10 PDT 17:50 KST 13:37 PDT 18:26 KST
Tue, 01 Nov KE72 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 14:10 PDT 17:50 KST 13:33 PDT 17:33 KST

Disclaimer for KE72 Flight Radar Data

Flight KE72 from Vancouver Intl to Incheon Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KE72 data.