logo       

KE1120 (Busan to Seoul) Flight Status

ARRIVED 13 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KE1120 Flight Schedule)

Gimhae Intl ()

flag Busan, South Korea

17:15 KST

Sun 19-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
KST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KE1120 Flight Schedule)

Gimpo ()

flag Seoul, South Korea

18:15 KST

Sun 19-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
KST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KE 1120

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KE1120 from Busan to Seoul is operated by Korean Air. Scheduled time of departure from Gimhae Intl is 17:15 KST and scheduled time of arrival in Gimpo is 18:15 KST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 0 minute.
 

blank

(BCS3)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Seoul to Busan

Flight Departure Arrival

07:55
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

08:00
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

08:05
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

08:20
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

08:25
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

08:30
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

08:30
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

08:50
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

08:55
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

09:00
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

09:10
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

09:25
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

09:25
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

09:30
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

09:35
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

10:00
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

10:05
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

10:25
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

10:30
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

10:35
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

11:00
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

11:05
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

11:20
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

11:25
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

11:30
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

11:35
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

11:55
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

12:15
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

12:25
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

12:25
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

12:30
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

12:35
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

12:40
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

13:00
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

13:00
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

13:20
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

13:25
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

13:30
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

13:35
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

13:40
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

14:15
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

14:25
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

14:30
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

15:05
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

15:05
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

15:05
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

15:20
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

15:25
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

16:05
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

16:05
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

16:10
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

16:20
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

16:20
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

16:25
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

16:25
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

16:40
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

16:45
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

17:00
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

17:00
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

17:05
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

17:15
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

17:20
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

17:25
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

17:25
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

17:35
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

17:35
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

18:00
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

18:00
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

18:20
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

18:20
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

18:25
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

18:25
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

18:55
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

19:20
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

19:25
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

19:30
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

19:30
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

19:40
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

19:50
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

19:55
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

20:00
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

20:05
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

20:15
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

20:15
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

20:20
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

20:25
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

20:35
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

20:45
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

20:55
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

21:05
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

21:10
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

21:35
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

21:45
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

21:55
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

22:00
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

22:35
Gimpo
()
Gimhae Intl
()

History Flight Information for KE1120 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 20 Sep KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST
Sun, 19 Sep KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST ( BCS3) 17:37 KST 18:04 KST
Sat, 18 Sep KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST 17:40 KST 18:05 KST
Fri, 17 Sep KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST
Thu, 16 Sep KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST 17:40 KST 18:11 KST
Wed, 15 Sep KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST ( BCS3) 17:38 KST 18:09 KST
Tue, 14 Sep KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST ( BCS3) 17:30 KST 18:07 KST
Mon, 13 Sep KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST 17:54 KST 18:05 KST
Sun, 12 Sep KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST 17:59 KST 18:00 KST
Sat, 11 Sep KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST 18:03 KST 18:10 KST
Fri, 10 Sep KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST 18:05 KST 18:12 KST
Thu, 09 Sep KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST ( BCS3) 17:57 KST 18:00 KST
Wed, 08 Sep KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST 17:58 KST 18:04 KST
Tue, 07 Sep KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST ( BCS3) 17:52 KST 18:04 KST
Mon, 06 Sep KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST
Sun, 05 Sep KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST ( BCS3) 18:02 KST 18:12 KST
Sat, 04 Sep KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST ( BCS3) 18:02 KST 18:07 KST
Fri, 03 Sep KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST ( BCS3) 17:54 KST 18:00 KST
Thu, 02 Sep KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST 17:51 KST 18:02 KST
Wed, 01 Sep KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST (Boeing B739) 17:49 KST 17:59 KST
Tue, 31 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST 17:56 KST 18:07 KST
Mon, 30 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST 17:29 KST 17:56 KST
Sun, 29 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST
Sat, 28 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST ( BCS3) 17:30 KST 18:03 KST
Fri, 27 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:05 KST
Thu, 26 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST ( BCS3) 17:34 KST 18:13 KST
Wed, 25 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST
Tue, 24 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST 17:36 KST 18:11 KST
Mon, 23 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST 17:38 KST 18:15 KST
Sun, 22 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST ( BCS3) 17:31 KST 17:59 KST
Sat, 21 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST
Fri, 20 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST 17:38 KST 17:46 KST
Thu, 19 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST 17:35 KST 18:01 KST
Wed, 18 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST ( BCS3) 17:28 KST 18:03 KST
Tue, 17 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST 17:57 KST 17:58 KST
Mon, 16 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST
Sun, 15 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST 17:36 KST 18:02 KST
Sat, 14 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST 17:42 KST 18:18 KST
Fri, 13 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST 17:38 KST 18:08 KST
Thu, 12 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST 17:24 KST 17:52 KST
Wed, 11 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST ( BCS3) 17:38 KST 18:10 KST
Tue, 10 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST 17:54 KST 17:59 KST
Mon, 09 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST 17:32 KST 18:05 KST
Sun, 08 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST 17:48 KST 18:23 KST
Sat, 07 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST ( BCS3) 17:42 KST 18:12 KST
Fri, 06 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST 17:49 KST 18:16 KST
Thu, 05 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST ( BCS3) 17:55 KST 17:58 KST
Wed, 04 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST 17:46 KST 18:15 KST
Tue, 03 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST ( BCS3) 17:29 KST 18:03 KST
Mon, 02 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST 17:38 KST 18:12 KST
Sun, 01 Aug KE1120 Gimhae Intl () Gimpo () 17:15 KST 18:15 KST 17:42 KST 18:27 KST

Disclaimer for KE1120 Flight Radar Data

Flight KE1120 from Gimhae Intl to Gimpo data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KE1120 data.