KE11 (Seoul to Los Angeles) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO ARRIVE IN 1 HOUR 23 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KE11 Flight Schedule)

Incheon Intl ()

flag Seoul, South Korea

19:40 KST

Sat 26-Nov-2022

 ON TIME
KST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KE11 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

13:40 PST

Sat 26-Nov-2022

 EARLY 18 min
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KE 11

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KE11 from Seoul to Los Angeles is operated by Korean Air. Scheduled time of departure from Incheon Intl is 19:40 KST and scheduled time of arrival in Los Angeles Intl is 13:40 PST. The duration of the flight is 11 hours 0 minute.
 

HL8009

Boeing (B77W)

4.3 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Los Angeles to Seoul

Flight Departure Arrival

00:29
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

00:30
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

00:55
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

01:30
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

02:00
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

03:35
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

03:35
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

04:10
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

04:20
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

10:55
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

13:05
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

15:50
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

15:50
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

16:10
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

17:30
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

17:40
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

18:50
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

21:00
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

22:40
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

22:50
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

23:16
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

23:52
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

History Flight Information for KE11 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 27 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 13:40 PST
Sat, 26 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 13:40 PST (Boeing B77W) 19:58 KST 11:57 PST
Fri, 25 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 13:40 PST (Boeing B77W) 20:02 KST 13:37 PST
Thu, 24 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 13:40 PST (Boeing B77W) 20:20 KST 13:51 PST
Wed, 23 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 20:30 KST 14:30 PST ( B77W) 20:47 KST 14:09 PST
Tue, 22 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 13:40 PST (Boeing B77W) 19:58 KST 13:32 PST
Mon, 21 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 13:40 PST (Boeing B77W) 20:03 KST 13:24 PST
Sun, 20 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 13:40 PST (Boeing B77W) 20:08 KST 13:22 PST
Sat, 19 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 13:40 PST 20:09 KST 13:28 PST
Fri, 18 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 13:40 PST ( B77W) 20:06 KST 13:30 PST
Thu, 17 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 13:40 PST 05:22 KST 13:30 PST
Wed, 16 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 20:30 KST 14:30 PST (Boeing B77W) 20:49 KST 14:20 PST
Tue, 15 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 13:40 PST ( B77W) 20:15 KST 13:47 PST
Mon, 14 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 13:40 PST (Boeing B77W) 20:07 KST 13:36 PST
Sun, 13 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 13:40 PST (Boeing B77W) 20:18 KST 13:46 PST
Sat, 12 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 13:40 PST (Boeing B77W) 20:18 KST 13:47 PST
Fri, 11 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 13:40 PST ( B77W) 20:11 KST 13:39 PST
Thu, 10 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 13:40 PST 20:15 KST 13:29 PST
Wed, 09 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 20:30 KST 14:30 PST (Boeing B77W) 20:55 KST 14:07 PST
Tue, 08 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 13:40 PST ( B77W) 20:06 KST 13:21 PST
Mon, 07 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PST (Boeing B77W) 20:58 KST 14:56 PST
Sun, 06 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PST (Boeing B77W) 19:54 KST 12:56 PST
Sat, 05 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT 20:11 KST 12:58 PDT
Fri, 04 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:01 KST 12:53 PDT
Thu, 03 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT (Boeing B77W) 21:43 KST 14:06 PDT
Wed, 02 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 20:30 KST 15:30 PDT (Boeing B77W) 22:08 KST 14:21 PDT
Tue, 01 Nov KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:17 KST 13:14 PDT
Mon, 31 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT 20:10 KST 13:28 PDT
Sun, 30 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT 21:23 KST 13:27 PDT
Sat, 29 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT (Boeing B77W) 19:59 KST 13:02 PDT
Fri, 28 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:32 KST 13:40 PDT
Thu, 27 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT 19:57 KST 13:11 PDT
Wed, 26 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 20:30 KST 15:40 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:50 KST 13:49 PDT
Tue, 25 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:05 KST 13:08 PDT
Mon, 24 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:08 KST 13:18 PDT
Sun, 23 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT ( B77W) 20:21 KST 13:18 PDT
Sat, 22 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT (Boeing B77W) 19:58 KST 12:54 PDT
Fri, 21 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:01 KST 14:35 PDT
Thu, 20 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT ( B77W) 20:05 KST 12:57 PDT
Wed, 19 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 20:30 KST 15:40 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:55 KST 13:45 PDT
Tue, 18 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT ( B77W) 20:11 KST 13:12 PDT
Mon, 17 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:03 KST 13:20 PDT
Sun, 16 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:06 KST 13:17 PDT
Sat, 15 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT ( B77W) 20:07 KST 13:29 PDT
Fri, 14 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT 20:14 KST 13:50 PDT
Thu, 13 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:10 KST 13:28 PDT
Wed, 12 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 20:30 KST 15:40 PDT ( B77W) 20:51 KST 14:31 PDT
Tue, 11 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT (Boeing B77W) 19:59 KST 13:42 PDT
Mon, 10 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:03 KST 13:30 PDT
Sun, 09 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:12 KST 13:21 PDT
Sat, 08 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT ( B77W) 20:26 KST 13:35 PDT
Fri, 07 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT ( B77W) 21:13 KST 13:37 PDT
Thu, 06 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:00 KST 13:28 PDT
Wed, 05 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 20:30 KST 15:40 PDT (Boeing B77W) 21:06 KST 14:37 PDT
Tue, 04 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT ( B77W) 20:06 KST 13:51 PDT
Mon, 03 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT ( B77W) 20:19 KST 13:57 PDT
Sun, 02 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:18 KST 13:56 PDT
Sat, 01 Oct KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:08 KST 13:33 PDT

Disclaimer for KE11 Flight Radar Data

Flight KE11 from Incheon Intl to Los Angeles Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KE11 data.