logo       

KE11 (Seoul to Los Angeles) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 1 HOUR 59 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KE11 Flight Schedule)

Incheon Intl ()

flag Seoul, South Korea

19:40 KST

Sat 24-Jul-2021

 
KST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KE11 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

15:10 PDT

Sat 24-Jul-2021

 
PDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KE 11

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KE11 from Seoul to Los Angeles is operated by Korean Air. Scheduled time of departure from Incheon Intl is 19:40 KST and scheduled time of arrival in Los Angeles Intl is 15:10 PDT. The duration of the flight is 11 hours 30 minutes.
 

blank

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 10 votes

Flight Finder
from Los Angeles to Seoul

Flight Departure Arrival

00:05
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

02:00
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

02:00
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

02:00
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

03:35
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

03:35
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

03:37
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

04:34
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

05:00
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

05:00
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

09:38
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

09:54
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

10:15
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

11:15
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

12:10
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

13:50
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

15:00
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

16:32
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

17:10
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

17:35
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

18:10
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

19:05
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

19:25
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

20:00
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

20:06
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

20:25
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

20:55
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

21:08
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

21:22
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

21:32
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

22:50
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

22:50
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

23:05
Los Angeles Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

History Flight Information for KE11 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 24 Jul KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 15:10 PDT
Fri, 23 Jul KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 15:10 PDT (Boeing B77W) 19:57 KST 14:59 PDT
Thu, 22 Jul KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 15:10 PDT 19:54 KST 14:45 PDT
Wed, 21 Jul KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 15:10 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:06 KST 15:06 PDT
Tue, 20 Jul KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 15:10 PDT 19:57 KST 14:52 PDT
Mon, 19 Jul KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 15:10 PDT (Boeing B77W) 19:57 KST 14:58 PDT
Sun, 18 Jul KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 15:10 PDT (Boeing B77W) 19:59 KST 15:05 PDT
Sat, 17 Jul KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 15:10 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:19 KST 15:19 PDT
Fri, 16 Jul KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 15:10 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:04 KST 15:16 PDT
Thu, 15 Jul KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 15:10 PDT (Boeing B77W) 19:58 KST 14:57 PDT
Wed, 14 Jul KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 15:10 PDT 20:09 KST 15:01 PDT
Tue, 13 Jul KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 15:10 PDT (Boeing B77W) 19:53 KST 14:39 PDT
Mon, 12 Jul KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 15:10 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:01 KST 14:48 PDT
Sun, 11 Jul KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 15:10 PDT 19:56 KST 14:39 PDT
Sat, 10 Jul KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 15:10 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:00 KST 14:49 PDT
Fri, 09 Jul KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 15:10 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:02 KST 14:45 PDT
Thu, 08 Jul KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 15:10 PDT 20:02 KST 14:48 PDT
Wed, 07 Jul KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 15:10 PDT 20:14 KST 14:54 PDT
Tue, 06 Jul KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 15:10 PDT ( B77W) 20:07 KST 14:50 PDT
Mon, 05 Jul KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 15:10 PDT (Boeing B77W) 19:57 KST 14:36 PDT
Sun, 04 Jul KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 15:10 PDT ( B77W) 19:57 KST 14:27 PDT
Sat, 03 Jul KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 15:10 PDT (Boeing B77W) 19:52 KST 14:22 PDT
Fri, 02 Jul KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 15:10 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:01 KST 14:50 PDT
Thu, 01 Jul KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 15:10 PDT 19:57 KST 14:20 PDT
Wed, 30 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT (Boeing B77W) 19:56 KST 14:11 PDT
Tue, 29 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:01 KST 14:24 PDT
Mon, 28 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT (Boeing B77W) 19:55 KST 14:23 PDT
Sun, 27 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT ( B77W) 19:58 KST 14:46 PDT
Sat, 26 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT ( B77W) 19:59 KST 14:43 PDT
Fri, 25 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT 19:53 KST 14:26 PDT
Thu, 24 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT (Boeing B77W) 19:58 KST 14:30 PDT
Wed, 23 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:09 KST 14:33 PDT
Tue, 22 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT (Boeing B77W) 19:49 KST 14:00 PDT
Mon, 21 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT (Boeing B77W) 19:57 KST 14:07 PDT
Sun, 20 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT 19:56 KST 14:22 PDT
Sat, 19 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT 19:52 KST 14:37 PDT
Fri, 18 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:03 KST 14:34 PDT
Thu, 17 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT (Boeing B77W) 19:56 KST 14:41 PDT
Wed, 16 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT (Boeing B77W) 20:00 KST 14:21 PDT
Tue, 15 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT (Boeing B77W) 19:56 KST 14:25 PDT
Mon, 14 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT (Boeing B77W) 19:53 KST 14:32 PDT
Sun, 13 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT 19:54 KST 14:53 PDT
Sat, 12 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT (Boeing B77W) 19:44 KST 14:34 PDT
Fri, 11 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT 19:57 KST 14:45 PDT
Thu, 10 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT ( B77W) 19:58 KST 14:21 PDT
Wed, 09 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT (Boeing B77W) 19:53 KST 14:11 PDT
Tue, 08 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT (Boeing B77W) 21:05 KST 14:08 PDT
Mon, 07 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT (Boeing B77W) 19:46 KST 14:05 PDT
Sun, 06 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:50 PDT (Boeing B77W) 19:55 KST 14:01 PDT
Sat, 05 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT (Boeing B77W) 19:53 KST 14:03 PDT
Fri, 04 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT (Boeing B77W) 19:57 KST 14:19 PDT
Thu, 03 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT (Boeing B77W) 19:49 KST 14:22 PDT
Wed, 02 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT (Boeing B77W) 19:54 KST 14:11 PDT
Tue, 01 Jun KE11 Incheon Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 19:40 KST 14:40 PDT ( B77W) 19:53 KST 14:07 PDT

Disclaimer for KE11 Flight Radar Data

Flight KE11 from Incheon Intl to Los Angeles Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KE11 data.