logo


      
JT374 Flight Status ( Jakarta to Batam )

ARRIVED 8 HOUR 15 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (JT374 Flight Schedule)

Soekarno Hatta Intl ()

flag Jakarta, Indonesia

07:10 WIB

Mon 26-Feb-2024

 
WIB 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (JT374 Flight Schedule)

Hang Nadim ()

flag Batam, Indonesia

08:50 WIB

Mon 26-Feb-2024

 
WIB 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker JT 374

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight JT374 from Jakarta to Batam is operated by Lion Air. Scheduled time of departure from Soekarno Hatta Intl is 07:10 WIB and scheduled time of arrival in Hang Nadim is 08:50 WIB. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 40 minutes.
 

blank

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 3 votes

Flight Finder
from Batam to Jakarta

Flight Departure Arrival

08:40
Hang Nadim
()
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()

10:05
Hang Nadim
()
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()

10:10
Hang Nadim
()
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()

12:30
Hang Nadim
()
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()

13:30
Hang Nadim
()
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()

13:55
Hang Nadim
()
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()

14:05
Hang Nadim
()
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()

14:45
Hang Nadim
()
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()

15:00
Hang Nadim
()
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()

15:55
Hang Nadim
()
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()

17:50
Hang Nadim
()
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()

18:35
Hang Nadim
()
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()

18:50
Hang Nadim
()
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()

19:10
Hang Nadim
()
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()

19:20
Hang Nadim
()
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()

19:55
Hang Nadim
()
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()

20:40
Hang Nadim
()
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()

21:15
Hang Nadim
()
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()

History Flight Information for JT374 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 27 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Mon, 26 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Sun, 25 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Sat, 24 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Fri, 23 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Thu, 22 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Wed, 21 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Tue, 20 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Mon, 19 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Sun, 18 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Sat, 17 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Fri, 16 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Thu, 15 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Wed, 14 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Tue, 13 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Mon, 12 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Sun, 11 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Sat, 10 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Fri, 09 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Thu, 08 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Wed, 07 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Tue, 06 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Mon, 05 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Sun, 04 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Sat, 03 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Fri, 02 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Thu, 01 Feb JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Wed, 31 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Tue, 30 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Mon, 29 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Sun, 28 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Sat, 27 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Fri, 26 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Thu, 25 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Wed, 24 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Tue, 23 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Mon, 22 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Sun, 21 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Sat, 20 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Fri, 19 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Thu, 18 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Wed, 17 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Tue, 16 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Mon, 15 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Sun, 14 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Sat, 13 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Fri, 12 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Thu, 11 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Wed, 10 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Tue, 09 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Mon, 08 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Sun, 07 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Sat, 06 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Fri, 05 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Thu, 04 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Wed, 03 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Tue, 02 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB
Mon, 01 Jan JT374 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Hang Nadim () 07:10 WIB 08:50 WIB

Disclaimer for JT374 Flight Radar Data

Flight JT374 from Soekarno Hatta Intl to Hang Nadim data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight JT374 data.