JJ8181 (New York to Sao Paulo) Flight Status

ARRIVED 10 HOUR 9 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (JJ8181 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

18:35 EDT

Wed 04-Aug-2021

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (JJ8181 Flight Schedule)

Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro ()

flag Sao Paulo, Brazil

05:20 -03

Thu 05-Aug-2021

 ON TIME
-03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker JJ 8181

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight JJ8181 from New York to Sao Paulo is operated by TAM Linhas Aereas. Scheduled time of departure from John F Kennedy Intl is 18:35 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro is 05:20 -03. The duration of the flight is 9 hours 45 minutes.

blank

Boeing (B763)

2 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Sao Paulo to New York

Flight Departure Arrival

06:20
Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

07:30
Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

History Flight Information for JJ8181 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 04 Aug JJ8181 John F Kennedy Intl () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 18:35 EDT 05:20 -03 (Boeing B763) 18:50 EDT 05:12 -03
Mon, 02 Aug JJ8181 John F Kennedy Intl () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 18:35 EDT 05:20 -03 (Boeing B763) 18:39 EDT 04:50 -03
Sun, 01 Aug JJ8181 John F Kennedy Intl () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 18:35 EDT 05:20 -03 (Boeing B763) 18:56 EDT 05:14 -03
Sat, 31 Jul JJ8181 John F Kennedy Intl () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 18:35 EDT 05:20 -03 (Boeing B763) 18:49 EDT 20:10 -03
Fri, 30 Jul JJ8181 John F Kennedy Intl () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 18:35 EDT 05:20 -03 (Boeing B763) 19:15 EDT 05:37 -03
Wed, 28 Jul JJ8181 John F Kennedy Intl () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 18:35 EDT 05:20 -03 (Boeing B763) 19:01 EDT 05:15 -03
Sun, 25 Jul JJ8181 John F Kennedy Intl () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 18:35 EDT 05:20 -03 (Boeing B763) 19:00 EDT 05:18 -03
Sat, 24 Jul JJ8181 John F Kennedy Intl () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 18:35 EDT 05:20 -03 (Boeing B763) 18:55 EDT 05:07 -03
Fri, 23 Jul JJ8181 John F Kennedy Intl () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 18:35 EDT 05:20 -03 (Boeing B763) 18:53 EDT 05:05 -03
Wed, 21 Jul JJ8181 John F Kennedy Intl () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 18:35 EDT 05:20 -03 (Boeing B763) 20:17 EDT 01:34 -03
Sun, 18 Jul JJ8181 John F Kennedy Intl () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 18:35 EDT 05:20 -03 (Boeing B763) 19:04 EDT 05:14 -03
Fri, 16 Jul JJ8181 John F Kennedy Intl () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 18:35 EDT 05:20 -03 (Boeing B763) 19:06 EDT 05:17 -03
Wed, 14 Jul JJ8181 John F Kennedy Intl () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 18:35 EDT 05:20 -03 (Boeing B763) 18:59 EDT 05:21 -03
Sun, 11 Jul JJ8181 John F Kennedy Intl () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 18:35 EDT 05:20 -03 (Boeing B763) 19:20 EDT 05:25 -03
Fri, 09 Jul JJ8181 John F Kennedy Intl () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 18:35 EDT 05:20 -03 (Boeing B763) 18:46 EDT 04:48 -03
Wed, 07 Jul JJ8181 John F Kennedy Intl () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 18:35 EDT 05:20 -03 (Boeing B763) 19:20 EDT 05:27 -03
Sun, 04 Jul JJ8181 John F Kennedy Intl () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 18:35 EDT 05:20 -03 (Boeing B763) 18:52 EDT 05:24 -03
Fri, 02 Jul JJ8181 John F Kennedy Intl () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 18:35 EDT 05:20 -03 (Boeing B763) 19:13 EDT 05:43 -03

Disclaimer for JJ8181 Flight Radar Data

Flight JJ8181 from John F Kennedy Intl to Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight JJ8181 data.