logo       

IB440 (Madrid to Bilbao) Flight Status

ARRIVED 691 HOUR 59 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (IB440 Flight Schedule)

Barajas ()

flag Madrid, Spain

20:00 CEST

Sun 26-Apr-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (IB440 Flight Schedule)

Bilbao ()

flag Bilbao, Spain

20:45 CEST

Sun 26-Apr-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker IB 440

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight IB440 from Madrid to Bilbao is operated by Iberia. Scheduled time of departure from Barajas is 20:00 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Bilbao is 20:45 CEST. The duration of the flight is 45 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bilbao to Madrid

Flight Departure Arrival

18:50
Bilbao
()
Barajas
()

History Flight Information for IB440 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 26 Apr IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 20:00 CEST 20:45 CEST
Sat, 25 Apr IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 20:00 CEST 20:45 CEST
Fri, 24 Apr IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 20:00 CEST 20:45 CEST
Mon, 20 Apr IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 20:00 CEST 20:45 CEST
Sun, 19 Apr IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 20:00 CEST 20:45 CEST
Sat, 18 Apr IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 20:00 CEST 20:45 CEST
Fri, 17 Apr IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 20:00 CEST 20:45 CEST
Tue, 14 Apr IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 20:00 CEST 20:45 CEST
Mon, 13 Apr IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 20:00 CEST 20:45 CEST
Fri, 10 Apr IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 20:00 CEST 20:45 CEST
Wed, 08 Apr IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CEST 20:40 CEST
Tue, 07 Apr IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CEST 20:40 CEST
Mon, 06 Apr IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CEST 20:40 CEST
Sun, 05 Apr IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 20:00 CEST 20:45 CEST
Sat, 04 Apr IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 20:00 CEST 20:45 CEST (Airbus A319) 19:56 CEST 20:22 CEST
Fri, 03 Apr IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 20:00 CEST 20:45 CEST
Mon, 30 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CEST 20:40 CEST
Sun, 29 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CEST 20:40 CEST
Sat, 28 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET
Fri, 27 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET
Thu, 26 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:45 CET 20:50 CET
Wed, 25 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET
Tue, 24 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET
Mon, 23 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET
Sun, 22 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET
Sat, 21 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET
Fri, 20 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET
Thu, 19 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET
Wed, 18 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET
Tue, 17 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET
Mon, 16 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 21:20 CET 21:39 CET
Sun, 15 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET
Sat, 14 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 21:23 CET 22:01 CET
Fri, 13 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:02 CET 21:24 CET
Thu, 12 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET 21:03 CET 21:26 CET
Wed, 11 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 20:55 CET 21:30 CET
Tue, 10 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET 21:07 CET 21:43 CET
Mon, 09 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 20:53 CET 21:46 CET
Sun, 08 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 21:00 CET 21:39 CET
Sat, 07 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:02 CET 21:38 CET
Fri, 06 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 21:03 CET 21:43 CET
Thu, 05 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET 21:04 CET 21:36 CET
Wed, 04 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 21:05 CET 21:43 CET
Tue, 03 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:01 CET 21:48 CET
Mon, 02 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 20:59 CET 21:40 CET
Sun, 01 Mar IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:04 CET 21:31 CET
Thu, 27 Feb IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:09 CET 21:46 CET
Wed, 26 Feb IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 21:03 CET 21:43 CET
Tue, 25 Feb IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A321) 21:05 CET 21:43 CET
Mon, 24 Feb IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 21:00 CET 21:40 CET
Sun, 23 Feb IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 21:00 CET 21:39 CET
Sat, 22 Feb IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 20:52 CET 21:30 CET
Thu, 20 Feb IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A321) 20:57 CET 21:32 CET
Wed, 19 Feb IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:03 CET 21:39 CET
Tue, 18 Feb IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 20:56 CET 21:34 CET
Mon, 17 Feb IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 21:05 CET 21:34 CET
Sat, 15 Feb IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 21:03 CET 21:42 CET
Thu, 13 Feb IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A321) 21:02 CET 21:39 CET
Wed, 12 Feb IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 21:09 CET 21:47 CET
Tue, 11 Feb IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 21:03 CET 21:30 CET
Mon, 10 Feb IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 21:05 CET 21:43 CET
Sun, 09 Feb IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 20:53 CET 21:20 CET
Sat, 08 Feb IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 21:13 CET 21:42 CET
Thu, 06 Feb IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:04 CET 21:28 CET
Wed, 05 Feb IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:07 CET 21:33 CET
Tue, 04 Feb IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A321) 21:00 CET 21:28 CET
Mon, 03 Feb IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 21:02 CET 21:28 CET
Sun, 02 Feb IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 20:51 CET 21:26 CET
Sat, 01 Feb IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 20:55 CET 21:23 CET
Thu, 30 Jan IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET 21:30 CET 21:58 CET
Wed, 29 Jan IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:04 CET 21:39 CET
Tue, 28 Jan IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A321) 20:55 CET 21:37 CET
Mon, 27 Jan IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:30 CET 22:03 CET
Sun, 26 Jan IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 20:59 CET 21:24 CET
Sat, 25 Jan IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET 21:11 CET 21:30 CET
Thu, 23 Jan IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:01 CET 21:22 CET
Wed, 22 Jan IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:01 CET 21:24 CET
Tue, 21 Jan IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A321) 20:52 CET 21:31 CET
Mon, 20 Jan IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A321) 20:55 CET 21:20 CET
Sun, 19 Jan IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 20:59 CET 21:28 CET
Sat, 18 Jan IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET 21:01 CET 21:37 CET
Thu, 16 Jan IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 20:55 CET 21:30 CET
Wed, 15 Jan IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:00 CET 21:28 CET
Tue, 14 Jan IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A321) 20:59 CET 21:35 CET
Mon, 13 Jan IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 20:54 CET 21:29 CET
Sun, 12 Jan IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 20:58 CET 21:27 CET
Sat, 11 Jan IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:10 CET 21:48 CET
Thu, 09 Jan IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:02 CET 21:41 CET
Wed, 08 Jan IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 20:52 CET 21:28 CET
Tue, 07 Jan IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A321) 21:12 CET 21:48 CET
Mon, 06 Jan IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:02 CET 21:38 CET
Sun, 05 Jan IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 21:04 CET 21:36 CET
Sat, 04 Jan IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 20:59 CET 21:37 CET
Thu, 02 Jan IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET
Wed, 01 Jan IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:07 CET 21:45 CET
Mon, 30 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 21:04 CET 21:42 CET
Sun, 29 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:05 CET 21:39 CET
Sat, 28 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:12 CET 21:46 CET
Thu, 26 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 21:03 CET 21:41 CET
Wed, 25 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 20:55 CET 21:30 CET
Mon, 23 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 20:57 CET 21:34 CET
Sun, 22 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET
Sat, 21 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET 21:15 CET 21:54 CET
Fri, 20 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET
Thu, 19 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET
Wed, 18 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:19 CET 21:55 CET
Tue, 17 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:18 CET 22:00 CET
Mon, 16 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:17 CET 21:53 CET
Sun, 15 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 20:57 CET 21:29 CET
Sat, 14 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A321) 21:06 CET 21:44 CET
Thu, 12 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET 21:01 CET 21:37 CET
Wed, 11 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:07 CET 21:45 CET
Tue, 10 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:00 CET 21:37 CET
Mon, 09 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 20:52 CET 21:23 CET
Sun, 08 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 21:08 CET 21:36 CET
Sat, 07 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:01 CET 21:41 CET
Fri, 06 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:35 CET (Airbus A320) 20:58 CET 21:37 CET
Thu, 05 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:14 CET 21:49 CET
Wed, 04 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:13 CET 21:49 CET
Tue, 03 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:14 CET 21:47 CET
Mon, 02 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A320) 21:15 CET 21:52 CET
Sun, 01 Dec IB440 Barajas () Bilbao () 19:55 CET 20:40 CET (Airbus A319) 21:08 CET 21:44 CET

Disclaimer for IB440 Flight Radar Data

Flight IB440 from Barajas to Bilbao data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight IB440 data.