HV5807 (Amsterdam to Thessaloniki) Flight Status

SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN 2 HOUR 5 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (HV5807 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

10:10 CET

Thu 14-Nov-2019

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (HV5807 Flight Schedule)

Makedonia ()

flag Thessaloniki, Greece

13:45 EET

Thu 14-Nov-2019

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker HV 5807

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight HV5807 from Amsterdam to Thessaloniki is operated by Transavia Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Schiphol is 10:10 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Makedonia is 13:45 EET. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 35 minutes.

blank

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Thessaloniki to Amsterdam

Flight Departure Arrival

15:40
Makedonia
()
Schiphol
()

15:55
Makedonia
()
Schiphol
()

History Flight Information for HV5807 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 14 Nov HV5807 Schiphol () Makedonia () 10:10 CET 13:45 EET
Tue, 12 Nov HV5807 Schiphol () Makedonia () 09:20 CET 12:55 EET (Boeing B738) 09:31 CET 12:51 EET
Sun, 10 Nov HV5807 Schiphol () Makedonia () 08:55 CET 12:30 EET (Boeing B738) 09:26 CET 12:15 EET
Sat, 09 Nov HV5807 Schiphol () Makedonia () 09:25 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B738) 10:40 CET 13:30 EET
Thu, 07 Nov HV5807 Schiphol () Makedonia () 10:10 CET 13:45 EET (Boeing B738) 10:15 CET 13:01 EET
Tue, 05 Nov HV5807 Schiphol () Makedonia () 09:20 CET 12:55 EET (Boeing B738) 09:19 CET 12:03 EET
Sun, 03 Nov HV5807 Schiphol () Makedonia () 08:55 CET 12:30 EET (Boeing B738) 09:05 CET 11:54 EET
Sat, 02 Nov HV5807 Schiphol () Makedonia () 09:25 CET 13:00 EET (Boeing B738) 09:23 CET 12:09 EET
Thu, 31 Oct HV5807 Schiphol () Makedonia () 10:10 CET 13:45 EET (Boeing B738) 10:35 CET 13:14 EET
Mon, 28 Oct HV5807 Schiphol () Makedonia () 07:15 CET 13:54 EET (Boeing B738) 10:56 CET 13:58 EET
Sun, 27 Oct HV5807 Schiphol () Makedonia () 08:55 CET 12:30 EET (Boeing B738) 08:57 CET 11:48 EET
Sat, 26 Oct HV5807 Schiphol () Makedonia () 09:25 CEST 13:00 EEST (Boeing B738) 08:29 CEST 11:45 EEST
Fri, 25 Oct HV5807 Schiphol () Makedonia () 09:50 CEST 13:20 EEST (Boeing B738) 08:55 CEST 12:04 EEST
Thu, 24 Oct HV5807 Schiphol () Makedonia () 09:50 CEST 13:20 EEST (Boeing B738) 09:19 CEST 12:38 EEST
Tue, 22 Oct HV5807 Schiphol () Makedonia () 09:50 CEST 13:20 EEST (Boeing B738) 09:01 CEST 11:52 EEST
Mon, 21 Oct HV5807 Schiphol () Makedonia () 07:25 CEST 10:55 EEST (Boeing B738) 06:31 CEST 09:44 EEST
Sun, 20 Oct HV5807 Schiphol () Makedonia () 09:50 CEST 13:20 EEST ( B738) 08:53 CEST 11:42 EEST
Fri, 18 Oct HV5807 Schiphol () Makedonia () 09:50 CEST 13:20 EEST ( B738) 09:01 CEST 11:56 EEST
Wed, 16 Oct HV5807 Schiphol () Makedonia () 09:50 CEST 13:20 EEST (Boeing B737) 08:58 CEST 11:36 EEST
Tue, 15 Oct HV5807 Schiphol () Makedonia () 09:50 CEST 13:20 EEST (Boeing B738) 09:14 CEST 12:07 EEST

Disclaimer for HV5807 Flight Radar Data

Flight HV5807 from Schiphol to Makedonia data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight HV5807 data.